Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2015/2016

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Sem. IA Sep 28, 2015 Nov 8, 2015
Sem. IB Nov 9, 2015 Jan 17, 2016
Sem. IIA Feb 22, 2016 Apr 24, 2016
Sem. IIB Apr 25, 2016 Jun 5, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Estiva Jun 6, 2016 Jul 31, 2016
Sessione Autunnale Sep 1, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Sessione Invernale Jan 23, 2017 Feb 25, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sesione Estiva Jul 8, 2016 Jul 15, 2016
Sessione Autunnale (Solo Scienze del Serv. Sociale: Ven. 04/11/2016) Nov 21, 2016 Nov 26, 2016
Sessione Invernale Apr 3, 2017 Apr 8, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2015 Nov 1, 2015
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2015 Dec 8, 2015
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2015 Jan 6, 2016
Vacanze Pasquali Mar 24, 2016 Mar 29, 2016
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 2016
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2016 May 1, 2016
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2016 May 21, 2016
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2016 Jun 2, 2016
Vacanze Estive Aug 8, 2016 Aug 15, 2016

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G L M P R S T Z

Bertazzoni Cristina

cristina.bertazzoni@univr.it

Blezza Silvia

silvia.blezzapicherle@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Burro Roberto

roberto.burro@univr.it +39 045 802 8911

Capiluppi Claudio

claudio.capiluppi@univr.it 045/802.8621

Cecchi Sergio

sergio.cecchi@univr.it 0458028034

Cima Rosanna

rosanna.cima@univr.it 0458028046

Cordiano Alessandra

alessandra.cordiano@univr.it +39 045 8028841

Dal Toso Paola

paola.daltoso@univr.it 045/8028281

De Cordova Federica

federica.decordova@univr.it +39 045 802 8369

Dusi Paola

paola.dusi@univr.it 045/8028616

Favretto Giuseppe

giuseppe.favretto@univr.it +39 045 802 8749 - 8748

Fontecedro Laura

laura.fontecedro@univr.it

Gamberoni Emanuela

emanuela.gamberoni@univr.it 045 802 8391

Garbellotti Marina

marina.garbellotti@univr.it 045802 8403

Gecchele Mario

mario.gecchele@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Lascioli Angelo

angelo.lascioli@univr.it +39 045802 8156

Lavelli Manuela

manuela.lavelli@univr.it +39 045 802 8136

Leoni Federico

federico.leoni@univr.it 0458028144

Lonardi Cristina

cristina.lonardi@univr.it 045/8028360
foto,  July 11, 2018

Longo Mario

mario.longo@univr.it 045 8028393

Loro Daniele

daniele.loro@univr.it +39 045 802 8041

Majorano Marinella

marinella.majorano@univr.it 0458028372

Melotto Federico

federico.melotto@univr.it; federicomelotto@hotmail.com

Messetti Giuseppina

giuseppina.messetti@univr.it 045 8028780

Migliorati Lorenzo

lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it 045802 8135

Moro Valentina

Valentina.Moro@univr.it +39 045 802 8370

Pelgreffi Igor

igor.pelgreffi@univr.it

Piasere Leonardo

leonardo.piasere@univr.it +39 045 802 8619

Portera Agostino

agostino.portera@univr.it +39 045802 8397

Ronsivalle Gaetano Bruno

gaetanobruno.ronsivalle@univr.it 3462156236

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Tronca Luigi

luigi.tronca@univr.it +39 045 8028075

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
A course to be chosen among the following
6
B
(M-STO/01)
6
B
(M-STO/02)
A course to be chosen among the following
6
E
-
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
A course to be chosen among the following
A course to be chosen among the following
6
B
(SECS-S/05)
A course to be chosen among the following
6
A
(M-FIL/03)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(M-PED/03)
A course to be chosen among the following

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
A course to be chosen among the following
6
B
(M-STO/01)
6
B
(M-STO/02)
A course to be chosen among the following
6
E
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
A course to be chosen among the following
A course to be chosen among the following
6
B
(SECS-S/05)
A course to be chosen among the following
6
A
(M-FIL/03)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(M-PED/03)
A course to be chosen among the following
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02388

Coordinatore

Federica De Cordova

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-PSI/05 - SOCIAL PSYCHOLOGY

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

Sem. IIA dal Feb 22, 2016 al Apr 24, 2016.

Learning outcomes

• Giving basic conceptual tools in order to frame individual behaviour within cultural dynamics.
• To go in depth with psychological theories dealing with the relationship between culture, self and social processes, from a non-reductionist point of view.
• Analysing culture, psychological processes and social dynamic in the context of educational professional environment.

Program

The main theoretical perspectives in the field of culture and psychology will be presented: cross-cultural, cultural psychology, ethnopsychiatry. Specific contents will be self/other definition, affiliation needs and self-determination, communication processes in multicultural contexts.
Special attention will be given to concepts such as health, illness, well-being, care, from a cultural perspective.
Finally, some concepts will be applied to specific themes carachterising contemporary society including migration, globalization, multiculturalism.

Texts:
Inghilleri P. (a cura di)(2009) "Psicologia culturale", Raffaello Cortina, Milano.

A further text among the following:
Ranchetti G. (2015) "Il percorso identitario degli adolescenti di origine straniera. Tra culture affettive e diversità culturali". Franco Angeli, Milano.
Ferrari F. (2015) "La famiglia inattesa. I genitori omosessuali e i loro figli". Mimesis, Milano.
Bert ell L. (2016) "Lavoro ecoautonomo. Dalla sostenibilità del lavoro alla praticabilità della vita". Elèuthera, Milano.

Specific texts can be suggested to erasmus students.

Examination Methods

Final oral test.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Practical information for students


Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Ambienti e contesti di lavoro con minori Various topics
Analisi dei personal network di sostegno Various topics
comunicazioni relative alla tesi Various topics
Il teatro come contesto educativo Various topics
I processi di globalizzazione culturale nella società contemporanea Various topics
La social network analysis applicata allo studio dei contesti educativi Various topics
L'educatore ed i progetti europei Various topics
L'impegno associativo in ambito educativo Various topics
Politiche sociali e contesti educativi Various topics
Progetti di collaborazione con le istituzioni scolastiche Various topics
PROPOSTE TESI AMBITO GEOGRAFICO Various topics
Scuola e capitale sociale Various topics

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.