Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2016/2017

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TERP ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 5, 2016 Nov 15, 2016
TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 5, 2016 Dec 7, 2016
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 10, 2016 Dec 16, 2016
TERP ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 1, 2017 Mar 10, 2017
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) Feb 1, 2017 Mar 17, 2017
TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 13, 2017 May 19, 2017
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) Apr 26, 2017 May 26, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
TERP ROV sessione invernale 2 anno Dec 19, 2016 Jan 27, 2017
TERP ROV sessione invernale 1 e 3 anno Jan 9, 2017 Jan 31, 2017
TERP ROV sessione estiva 2 anno May 29, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
TERP ROV sessione estiva 1 e 3 anno Jul 3, 2017 Jul 31, 2017
TERP ROV sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2017 Sep 29, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2017 Dec 31, 2017
SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2018 Apr 30, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2016 Nov 1, 2016
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2016 Dec 8, 2016
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 7, 2017
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2017 Apr 25, 2017
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2017 May 1, 2017
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2017 Jun 2, 2017
FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO Aug 5, 2017 Aug 5, 2017
Vacanze Estive Aug 14, 2017 Aug 19, 2017
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE Nov 16, 2016 Dec 22, 2016
TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Jan 30, 2017 Mar 10, 2017
TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Mar 13, 2017 May 5, 2017
TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Mar 20, 2017 Apr 21, 2017
TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) May 15, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) May 29, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) Jun 27, 2017 Jul 28, 2017
TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (3° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (3° ESPERIENZA) Sep 1, 2017 Sep 29, 2017

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Albertoli Giancarla

giancarla.albertoli@tin.it 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Burti Lorenzo

lorenzo.burti@univr.it 045 8127441 - 42

Carpineta Sandro

carpineta.sandro@apss.tn.it 0465 339716

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Chiesa Silvia

silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

De Stefani Renzo

destefani.r@apss.tn.it 0461 985825

Fornari Valentina

valentina.fornari@virgilio.it

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Latterini Enrica

enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Micciolo Rocco

rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Moser Claudio

claudio.moser@apss.tn.it

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Raffaeta' Roberta

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tam Enrico

enrico.tam@univr.it +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Virga Mariano

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
5
A/B
(BIO/16 ,MED/26 ,M-PSI/02)
8
A/B/C
(MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,M-PED/03)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

The teaching is organized as follows:

Anatomia umana

Credits

2

Period

CLID LEZ 1A 1S

Academic staff

Carlo Zancanaro

Patologia generale

Credits

2

Period

TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Carlo Laudanna

Istologia

Credits

1

Period

Not yet assigned

Academic staff

Ilaria Pierpaola Dal Prà

Fisiologia umana

Credits

2

Period

TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Enrico Tam

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Pontieri GM Patologia e Fisiopatologia Generale per i corsi di laurea in professioni sanitarie (ristampa aggiornata) Edizioni Piccin, Padova 2007

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Gestione carriere


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.