Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF VI - 2° anno 1° sem Oct 1, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
INF VI - 1° anno 1° sem Oct 1, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
INF VI - 3° anno 1° sem Oct 14, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
INF VI - 1° anno 2° sem Feb 3, 2020 Apr 3, 2020
INF VI - 3° anno 2° sem Feb 3, 2020 Mar 27, 2020
INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem Apr 27, 2020 Jun 26, 2020
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF VI - sessione invernale Jan 7, 2020 Jan 29, 2020
INF VI - sessione estiva (3° anno 1^ parte) Mar 30, 2020 Apr 16, 2020
INF VI - sessione estiva (1° anno 1^ parte) Apr 6, 2020 Apr 23, 2020
INF VI - sessione estiva (2° anno) Jul 6, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
INF VI - sessione estiva (1° anno 2^ parte) Jul 13, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
INF VI - sessione estiva (3° anno 2^ parte) Jul 20, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
INF VI - sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2020 Sep 25, 2020
Degree sessions
Session From To
1^ SESSIONE Oct 1, 2020 Nov 30, 2020
2^ SESSIONE Mar 1, 2021 Apr 30, 2021
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2019 Nov 1, 2019
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2019 Dec 8, 2019
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2019 Jan 6, 2020
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 10, 2020 Apr 15, 2020
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2020 Apr 25, 2020
FESTIVITA' DEL LAVORO May 1, 2020 May 1, 2020
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2020 Jun 2, 2020
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 1^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 1^ esp Feb 3, 2020 Mar 6, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 2^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 2^ esp Mar 16, 2020 Apr 24, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 1^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 1^ esp Apr 17, 2020 May 29, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 1^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 1^ esp Apr 27, 2020 May 29, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 2^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 2^ esp Jun 8, 2020 Jul 10, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 2^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 2^ esp Jun 8, 2020 Jul 17, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 3^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 3^ esp Sep 1, 2020 Oct 2, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 3^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 3^ esp Sep 1, 2020 Oct 9, 2020

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Antonello Monica

symbol email monica.antonello@univr.it

Baldo Michela

symbol email michela.baldo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458122901

Bencivenga Maria

symbol email maria.bencivenga@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7053

Bertani Michele

symbol email michele.bertani@univr.it

Boaretti Marzia

symbol email marzia.boaretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Caminati Marco

symbol email marco.caminati@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124401

Costa Maria Chiara

symbol email mariachiara.costa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444754709
CunicoLaura

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

symbol email laura.cuzzolin@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027609

Dal Santo Letizia

symbol email letiziamariadalsanto@univr.it symbol phone-number 3290380630

De Marchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126813-4

Donadello Katia

symbol email katia.donadello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Fantin Francesco

symbol email francesco.fantin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3577

Filippi Giuseppe

symbol email gfilippi@ulss4.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0445 598112

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gnata Chiara

symbol email chiara.gnata@libero.it

Longhini Jessica

symbol email jessica.longhini@univr.it

Malleo Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.malleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126008

Maluta Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.maluta@univr.it

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Martinelli Nicola

symbol email nicola.martinelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6658

Montioli Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.montioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7170

Morandi Anita

symbol email anita.morandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127659

Patuzzo Sara

symbol email sara.patuzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458121830

Pizzolo Francesca

symbol email francesca.pizzolo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8126490

Randon Giulia

symbol email giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0444/754305

Righi Elda

symbol email elda.righi@univr.it

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Senna Gianenrico

symbol email gianenrico.senna@univr.it symbol phone-number +390456165

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Trombetta Maddalena

symbol email maddalena.trombetta@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 8123747

Zanatta Mirko

symbol email mirkozanatta@libero.it

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
8
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
4
A/B
MED/01 ,MED/45
6
A/B
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07
5
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07
Final exam
7
E
-
activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
8
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45
activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
4
A/B
MED/01 ,MED/45
6
A/B
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07
5
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000115

Credits

4

Coordinator

Laura Lancerotto

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

INFERMIERISTICA PEDIATRICA

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Chiara Gnata

ASSISTENZA OSTETRICA

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Laura Lancerotto

GINECOLOGIA OSTETRICA

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Chiara Vernier

PEDIATRIA

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Anita Morandi

Learning outcomes

The course aims to provide students with knowledge on educational and clinical aspects of caring for children and their family, women during pregnancy and after childbirth or with reproductive system disorders. PEDIATRIC NURSING learning outcome: to understand the clinical specific aspect, such as for example range of vital sign, drugs’ safe management, concerning caring for child and the family MIDWIFERY CARE: Learning oucome: to understand changes effect women during the labour time, and the process of fisiological delivery, in order to support mothers and newborns during childbirth. OBSTETRICS AND GYNAECOLOGY: Learing outcome: to introduce the student to the educational, clinical and assistance aspects addressed to the woman during the fertile period, the menopause or with reproductive system diseases - to recognize womens' needs at the various ages and stages of of life; to use teaching and learning strategies to achive prevention of sexually transmitted diseases and women partecipation to cancer screening programs, PAEDIATRICS: Learning outcome: to understand the meaning of caring for children and family.

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Si invitano gli studenti a prendere visione dei possibili aggiornamenti.

Indicazioni per l'iscrizione alla pagina moodle degli insegnamenti per il 1° anno

Si pubblica la programmazione annuale dell'attività didattica e tirocinio per l'anno accademico 2023-2024

AGGIORNAMENTO  25  MARZO 2024 Calendario lezioni 1°A. 2° semestre  A.A. 2023/2024 

AGGIORNAMENTO 15 APRILE 2024 Calendario lezioni 3° anno 2° semestre  A.A 2023/2024

AGGIORNAMENTO COMPLETO 3 GIUGNO 2024 Calendario lezioni 2° anno 2° semestre 2023/2024

 

 

Documents


Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti

Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti pdf, it, 1581 KB, 11/07/24

Graduation

Documents


Linee guida per riconoscimento cfu

Lo studente che intende chiedere il riconoscimento di moduli o insegnamenti pregressi dovrà presentare domanda, entro il 30 novembre dell’anno accademico in corso, seguendo le indicazioni indicate al link seguente: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/segreterie-studenti/gestione-carriere-studenti-medicina-e-chirurgia/riconoscimento-crediti-acquisiti-da-una-carriera-pregressa-medicina

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf linee guida per riconoscimento cfu pdf, it, 295 KB, 09/11/21

Appelli d'esame

Calendario appelli d'esame sessione estiva LUGLIO 2024  1° Anno

Calendario appelli d'esame sessione estiva LUGLIO 2024 2° Anno

Calendario appelli d'esame sessione autunnale SETTEMBRE 2024 1° 2° 3° Anno

Documents


Student login and resources


Attività didattiche regime part-time

Modalità di richiesta

La domanda di iscrizione part-time può essere presentata all'inizio di ogni anno accademico e comunque entro il 30 novembre di ogni anno. Entro lo stesso termine, se necessario, lo studente potrà richiedere di tornare al regime full-time. Al link seguente la pagina del servizio https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/segreterie-studenti/flessibilita-nella-frequenza-dei-corsi/possibilita-di-iscrizione-part-time-e-ripristino-full-time

Una volta inviata la domanda, lo studente concorda in via preventiva con il Coordinatore della didattica professionale (CDP), il piano di studi che intende perseguire nel periodo di part-time compilando il modulo in allegato 

Documents

Title Info File
File octet-stream Modulo piano di studi part-time da concordare con CDP octet-stream, it, 1309 KB, 21/10/22