Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 3, 2011 Jan 27, 2012
II semestre Feb 27, 2012 Jun 1, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 30, 2012 Feb 24, 2012
Sessione estiva Jun 4, 2012 Jul 13, 2012
Sessione autunnale Aug 27, 2012 Sep 28, 2012
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Mar 19, 2012 Mar 30, 2012
Sessione estiva Jul 16, 2012 Jul 27, 2012
Sessione autunnale Oct 8, 2012 Oct 19, 2012
Sessione straordinaria A.A. 2011/2012 Mar 18, 2013 Mar 29, 2013
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 8, 2012
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Patrono di Verona May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Exercise Science Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U V Z
foto,  March 1, 2010

Agosti Alberto

symbol email alberto.agosti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8774

Bazzoni Flavia

symbol email flavia.bazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7128

Biino Valentina

symbol email valentina.biino@univr.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

symbol email mario.buffelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027268

Campara Andrea

symbol email campara@csssport.com symbol phone-number +39 045 8922179

Capelli Carlo

symbol email carlo.capelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425140

Cazzadori Angelo Antonio

symbol email angelo.cazzadori@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 8241

Cesari Paola

symbol email paola.cesari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425124

Cevese Antonio

symbol email antonio.cevese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425134

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Da Lozzo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.dalozzo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425146

Donati Donatella

symbol email donatella.donati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425168

Farinon Paolo

symbol email paolo.farinon@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Ferrari Andro

symbol email andro.ferrari@provincia.tn.it

Filippi Natale

symbol email natale.filippi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444970630 - 045 8425135 (Scienze Motorie)

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Lanza Massimo

symbol email massimo.lanza@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425118

Malatesta Manuela

symbol email manuela.malatesta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7569

Mascalzoni Dino

symbol email dino.mascalzoni@univr.it

Moghetti Paolo

symbol email paolo.moghetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8123114

Palmieri Marta

symbol email marta.palmieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027169

Pellegrini Barbara

symbol email barbara.pellegrini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0464 483507

Pogliaghi Silvia

symbol email silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425128

Roi Giulio Sergio

symbol email gs.roi@isokinetic.com symbol phone-number +39 051 298 6808

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Schena Federico

symbol email federico.schena@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Tronca Luigi

symbol email luigi.tronca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028075

Vitali Francesca

symbol email francesca.vitali@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5147

Zamparo Paola

symbol email paola.zamparo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425113

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
BIO/13
8
A/B
IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07
12
A/C
M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/06
Lingua straniera
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02
9
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02
Prova finale
4
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
BIO/13
8
A/B
IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07
12
A/C
M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/06
Lingua straniera

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02
9
B/F
- ,M-EDF/02
Prova finale
4
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000621

Coordinatore

Carlo Capelli

Credits

12

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

BIO/09 - PHYSIOLOGY

Period

I Semestre dal Oct 1, 2012 al Jan 25, 2013.

Examination Methods

Una prova scritta con quiz a risposta multipla seguita da un colloquio orale nel caso di superamento con sufficienza
della prova scritta.

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Teaching materials e documents

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Student mentoring


Student login and resources


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
ANTROPOMETRIA E COMPOSIZIONE CORPOREA NEL CALCIO Various topics
ANTROPOMETRIA TRIDIMENSIONALE - ESEMPI APPLICATIVI Various topics
Attività motorie preventive e sistema gastroenterico Various topics
Controllo posturale e locomozione in età evolutiva Various topics
EFFETTO DELLA VIBRAZIONE CORPOREA TOTALE SU PEDANA Various topics
Feedback Aumentativo e Apprendimento Motorio Various topics
La sigaretta elettronica: uso tra gli sportivi Various topics
Neurotrofine ed movimento: il ruolo del neurotrofismo nell'esercizio Various topics

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

L’orario delle lezioni è pubblicato nel portale studenti e nella app univr lezioni

Lezioni Frontali in aula

E' obbligatoria la prenotazione del posto in aula. La presenza deve essere confermata nella app all'inizio della lezione.

Esercitazioni e laboratori

Sono organizzati per gruppi dai singoli docenti responsabili dei corsi. Non è necessaria la prenotazione del posto: la presenza sarà rilevata dal docente il giorno stesso.

Vige l'obbligo di frequenza al 70% come da Regolamento dei corsi di laurea e laurea magistrale:

Regolamento L-22 triennale

Regolamento LM-67

Regolamento LM-68

 

L'accesso alle pagine Moodle dei singoli insegnamenti è vincolato alla compilazione del piano di studi.

Ulteriori informazioni:

App Univr Lezioni, FAQ e guida all'utilizzo sono disponibili al seguente link: https://www.univr.it/it/app-univr-lezioni

Comunicati: Avvisi per studenti

 


Language skills