Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2014 Jan 10, 2015
II semestre Feb 23, 2015 May 30, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
ESAMI LINGUE Jun 3, 2015 Jul 25, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
TESI DI LAUREA - LINGUE Mar 30, 2015 Apr 1, 2015
TESI DI LAUREA - LINGUE Nov 18, 2015 Nov 20, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M N O P R S T U V Z

Adami Valentina

symbol email valentina.adami@univr.it

Alber Birgit

symbol email birgit.alber@univr.it

Aloe Stefano

symbol email stefano.aloe@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8409

Beltrame Daniele

symbol email daniele.beltrame@univr.it

Benedettini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.benedettini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8413

Bezrucka Yvonne

symbol email yvonne.bezrucka@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8580

Bonadonna Maria Francesca

symbol email mariafrancesca.bonadonna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8663

Bullado Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.bullado@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028548

Butturini Daniele

symbol email daniele.butturini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028882

Butturini Paolo

symbol email paolo.butturini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028890 - 8406

Cagliero Roberto

symbol email roberto.cagliero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8694

Cappelletti Cristina

symbol email cristina.cappelletti@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 8194
Foto,  August 29, 2018

Chiecchi Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.chiecchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8117

Colombo Laura Maria

symbol email laura.colombo@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045802 8322

Corrizzato Sara

symbol email sara.corrizzato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8694

Dalle Pezze Francesca

symbol email francesca.dallepezze@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045802 8598

De Beni Matteo

symbol email matteo.debeni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8540

De Lotto Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Facchinetti Roberta

symbol email roberta.facchinetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8374

Fiorato Sidia

symbol email sidia.fiorato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8317

Frassi Paolo

symbol email paolo.frassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8408

Gallardo San Salvador Natividad

Gallo Valentina

symbol email valentina.gallo@univr.it

Gambin Felice

symbol email felice.gambin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8323

Genetti Stefano

symbol email stefano.genetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8412

Gorris Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.gorris@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8324

Grana Maria

symbol email cecilia.grana@univr.it

Kofler Peter Erwin

symbol email peter.kofler@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8313

Larcati Arturo

symbol email arturo.larcati@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045802 8311
foto,  July 29, 2014

Locher Elmar

symbol email elmar.locher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8311

Lorenzetti Maria Ivana

symbol email mariaivana.lorenzetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8579

Miotti Renzo

symbol email renzo.miotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8571

Nicolini Matteo

symbol email matteo.nicolini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028893

Nikitin Sergey

Niu Chunye

symbol email chunye.niu@univr.it

Ongaro Giulio

symbol email giulio.ongaro@univr.it

Paolini Sara

symbol email sara.paolini@univr.it

Rabanus Stefan

symbol email stefan.rabanus@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8490
Foto,  February 9, 2015

Remonato Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.remonato_01@univr.it

Rossato Chiara

symbol email chiara.rossato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8620

Sassi Carla

symbol email carla.sassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8701

Savi Paola

symbol email paola.savi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8028243

Schiffermuller Isolde

symbol email ischifferm@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8478

Siedina Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.siedina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8405

Simeoni Francesca

symbol email francesca.simeoni@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 8160

Stanzani Sandro

symbol email sandro.stanzani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028649

Sun Min

symbol email min.sun@univr.it

Testa Federico

symbol email federico.testa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8221

Tincani Chiara

symbol email chiara.tincani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028896

Ugolini Marta Maria

symbol email marta.ugolini@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 8126

Vigolo Vania

symbol email vania.vigolo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8624

Zanfei Anna

symbol email anna.zanfei@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8347

Zangrandi Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.zangrandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028115

Zinato Andrea

symbol email andrea.zinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-russo
Seconda letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-russo
Prima letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-inglese
Seconda letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-inglese
Prima letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-tedesco
Seconda letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-tedesco
Prima letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-spagnolo
Seconda letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-spagnolo
Prima letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-francese
Seconda letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-francese
activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Ulteriori conoscenze linguistiche - terza lingua (livello b1)
3
F
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-russo
Seconda letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-russo
Prima letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-inglese
Seconda letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-inglese
Prima letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-tedesco
Seconda letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-tedesco
Prima letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-spagnolo
Seconda letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-spagnolo
Prima letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-francese
Seconda letteratura e cultura straniera o materia d'area anno 2-francese

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Ulteriori conoscenze linguistiche - terza lingua (livello b1)
3
F
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S002921

Coordinatore

Giovanna Siedina

Credits

9

Language

Russian ru

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/21 - SLAVIC STUDIES

Period

II semestre dal Feb 22, 2016 al May 31, 2016.

Learning outcomes

Reinforcement of Russian morphology and development of linguistic reflection on specific morphological and syntactical topics that present particular difficulties for Italian learners (as the verbal aspect and the verbs of motion).

Program

The following topics will be dealt with (with detailed explanation and exercise) during the course: the adjective (comparative and superlative), the short forms of adjectives, the numerals (cardinal and ordinal), the expression of time, participles and gerunds, the imperative mood.
Particular attention will be devoted to the verbal aspect and to the verbs of motion. During the course Russian texts concerning tourism and commerce will be read, translated, and commented on.

Textbooks (to buy before classes begin):

1. Natalia Nikitina, Esercizi di Lingua russa. Morfologia: livello avanzato, Hoepli Editore, 2013
2. Il russo per l'azienda. Corrispondenza commerciale, documenti legali, dizionario commerciale, Hoepli Editore, 2015

Examination Methods

Assessment will be by oral exam. Students must demonstrate a knowledge of the topics dealt with during the course.


???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Student login and resources


Gestione carriere


Assegnazione tutore


Attività accreditate D/F


Calendario didattico dettagliato


Cambio lingua curriculare


Competenze informatiche


Competenze linguistiche (prima e seconda lingua)


Competenze linguistiche in triennale (terza lingua CFU F)


Compilazione del piano didattico


Corso di Lingua catalana


Corso di Lingua portoghese brasiliana


Erasmus+ e altre esperienze all'estero


Linguistic training CLA


Saperi minimi


Graduation


Stage e tirocini

Nel piano didattico della laurea triennale in Lingue per il turismo e il commercio internazionale (L12) è previsto un periodo di stage obbligatorio (CFU 6) in organizzazioni imprenditoriali.

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.


Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini

Ulteriori informazioni al seguente link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/gestione-carriere-studenti-lingue-e-letterature-straniere/stage-e-tirocini-lingue-e-letterature-straniere


Vademecum dello studente