Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2009 Jan 16, 2010
II semestre Feb 22, 2010 May 31, 2010
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione esami invernale Jan 18, 2010 Feb 20, 2010
sessione esami estiva Jun 1, 2010 Jul 10, 2010
sessione esami autunnale Sep 1, 2010 Sep 29, 2010
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione lauree autunnale Nov 26, 2009 Nov 28, 2009
Sessione lauree invernale Apr 7, 2010 Apr 10, 2010
Sessione lauree estiva Jul 12, 2010 Jul 16, 2010
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2009 Nov 1, 2009
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze di Natale Dec 23, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2010 Apr 25, 2010
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Alber Birgit

birgit.alber@univr.it

Aloe Stefano

stefano.aloe@univr.it +39 045802 8409

Babbi Anna Maria

annamaria.babbi@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Barbetta Maria Cecilia

mariacecilia.barbetta@univr.it + 39 045 802 8332

Bertazzoli Raffaella

raffaella.bertazzoli@univr.it +39 045802 8331
camilla bettoni,  October 1, 2009

Bettoni Camilla

camilla.bettoni@univr.it +39 045 802 8199

Bigliazzi Silvia

silvia.bigliazzi@univr.it +39 045802 8477

Bognolo Anna

anna.bognolo@univr.it +39 045802 8327
foto,  December 10, 2008

Busch Bernard Walter

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Carol Gerones Lidia

lidia.carolgerones@univr.it

Carpi Daniela

daniela.carpi@univr.it
profilepic,  May 11, 2012

Cocco Gabriele

weland@tiscali.it

Colombo Laura Maria

laura.colombo@univr.it + 39 045802 8322

Dal Maso Serena

serena.dalmaso@univr.it +39 045 802 8119

De Beni Matteo

matteo.debeni@univr.it +39 045 802 8540

Degani Marta

marta.degani@univr.it +39 045802 8259

De Lotto Cinzia

cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Ebani Nadia

nadia.ebani@univr.it +39 045802 8329

Ferrari Maria Luisa

marialuisa.ferrari@univr.it 045 802 8532

Fossaluzza Giorgio

giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it +39 045 802 8795

Frassi Paolo

paolo.frassi@univr.it +39 045802 8408

Gagliardi Cesare

cesare.gagliardi@univr.it +39 045 802 8347

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Gorris Rosanna

rosanna.gorris@univr.it +39 045802 8324

Grana Maria

cecilia.grana@univr.it
Foto,  September 17, 2008

Ligas Pierluigi

pierluigi.ligas@univr.it +39 045 802 8408
foto,  July 29, 2014

Locher Elmar

elmar.locher@univr.it +39 045802 8311

Lorenzetti Maria Ivana

mariaivana.lorenzetti@univr.it +39 045802 8579

Magnanini Emilia

emmag@unive.it

Martinelli Caterina

caterina.martinelli@univr.it + 39 045 802 8661

Miotti Renzo

renzo.miotti@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Monti Silvia

silvia.monti@univr.it

Navarro Maria Del Carmen

carmen.navarro@univr.it +39 045802 8598

Neri Stefano

stefano.neri@univr.it +39 045802 8692

Perazzolo Paola

paola.perazzolo@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Pescatori Sergio

sergio.pescatori@univr.it +39 045 802 8405

Piva Franco

franco.piva@univr.it +39 045802 8322

Pravadelli Graziano

graziano.pravadelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7081

Ruozzi Paola

Ruvoletto Luisa

luisa.ruvoletto@univr.it

Sassi Carla

carla.sassi@univr.it +39 045802 8701

Schiffermuller Isolde

ischifferm@univr.it +39 045802 8478

Severi Rita

rita.severi@univr.it +39 045802 8579

Stanzani Sandro

sandro.stanzani@univr.it +39 0458028649

Tomaselli Alessandra

alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it +39 045802 8315

Vecchiato Francesco

francesco.vecchiato@univr.it

Villani Simone

simonevillani@tiscali.it

Zanfei Anna

anna.zanfei@univr.it +39 045802 8347

Zinato Andrea

andrea.zinato@univr.it +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
L-LIN/12
9
A
L-LIN/04
9
A
L-LIN/14
9
A
L-LIN/21
9
A
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
M-GGR/01
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno III
Seconda letteratura straniera anno III
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Terza lingua straniera
3
F
-
Tirocini e/o altre attivita' formative
3
F
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
L-LIN/12
9
A
L-LIN/04
9
A
L-LIN/14
9
A
L-LIN/21
9
A
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
M-GGR/01
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno III
Seconda letteratura straniera anno III
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Terza lingua straniera
3
F
-
Tirocini e/o altre attivita' formative
3
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00849

Coordinatore

Cinzia De Lotto

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/21 - SLAVIC STUDIES

Period

I semestre dal Oct 3, 2011 al Jan 14, 2012.

Learning outcomes

The course offers an approach to nineteenth- and twentieth-century Russian poetry, through a critical reading of the scheduled poetic texts that avails itself of the main critical methods.

Program

Nineteenth- and twentieth-century Russian poetry. Thematic analyses and stylistic profiles.

BIBLIOGRAFIA
a) Testi
Una qualunque edizione originale e traduzione italiana dei poemi:
— A. PUŠKIN, Mednyj vsadnik (Il cavaliere di bronzo)
— M. LERMONTOV, Demon (Il demone)
— A. BLOK, Dvenadcat’ (I dodici)
— Poesie scelte dei poeti: A. FET, F. TJUTČEV, V. MAJAKOVSKIJ, S. ESENIN, A. BLOK, B. PASTERNAK, O. MANDEL’ŠTAM, A. ACHMATOVA, M. CVETAEVA, V. ŠALAMOV (i testi verranno forniti dalla docente durante il corso)
b) Opere critiche
— AA.VV., Storia della civiltà letteraria russa, diretta da Michele Colucci e Riccardo Picchio, Torino, UTET, 1997 (le parti relative agli autori trattati)
— R. POGGIOLI, I lirici russi: 1890-1930. Panorama storico-critico, Milano, Lerici, 1964
— R. POGGIOLI, Il fiore del verso russo, Milano, Mondadori, 1970
— Aa.vv., Poeti russi del Novecento, voll. 1-3, Roma, Luccarini, 1990-1991
— Aa.vv., I formalisti russi, a cura di T. Todorov, Torino, Einaudi, 1968 (e succ.)

Examination Methods

Assessment through oral examination.

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti


Assegnazione tutore


Attività accreditate D/F


Calendario didattico dettagliato


Cambio lingua curriculare


Competenze informatiche


Competenze linguistiche (prima e seconda lingua)


Competenze linguistiche in triennale (terza lingua CFU F)


Compilazione del piano didattico


Erasmus+ e altre esperienze all'estero


Linguistic training CLA


Saperi minimi


Graduation


Stage e tirocini

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.


Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini

Ulteriori informazioni al seguente link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/gestione-carriere-studenti-lingue-e-letterature-straniere/stage-e-tirocini-lingue-e-letterature-straniere


 


Vademecum dello studente