Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Semestrino IA Sep 28, 2015 Nov 14, 2015
Semestrino IB Nov 16, 2015 Jan 16, 2016
Semestrino IIA Feb 22, 2016 Apr 16, 2016
Semestrino IIB Apr 18, 2016 Jun 4, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 18, 2016 Feb 20, 2016
Sessione estiva Jun 6, 2016 Jul 30, 2016
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva Jul 7, 2016 Jul 7, 2016
Sessione autunnale Nov 24, 2016 Nov 24, 2016
Sessione invernale Apr 3, 2017 Apr 8, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2015 Nov 1, 2015
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2015 Dec 8, 2015
Vacanze di Natale Dec 23, 2015 Jan 6, 2016
Vancanze di Pasqua Mar 24, 2016 Mar 29, 2016
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 2016
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2016 May 1, 2016
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2016 May 21, 2016
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2016 Jun 2, 2016
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2016 Aug 15, 2016

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G K L M P R S T V

Bellomo Leonardo

Bellotto Massimo

symbol email massimo.bellotto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8797

Bertagna Federica

symbol email federica.bertagna@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028637

Bigliazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.bigliazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8477

Borghetti Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.borghetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8584

Calvi Lisanna

symbol email lisanna.calvi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028673

Castellani Umberto

symbol email umberto.castellani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7988

Cavallo Tiziana

symbol email tiziana.cavallo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028030

Cioffi Antonio

Corte Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.corte@univr.it

Delfitto Denis

symbol email denis.delfitto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8114

Facchinetti Roberta

symbol email roberta.facchinetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8374

Frassi Paolo

symbol email paolo.frassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8408

Guaraldo Olivia

symbol email olivia.guaraldo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8066

Kofler Peter Erwin

symbol email peter.kofler@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8313

Lopez Pena Zosimo

symbol email zosimo.lopezpena@univr.it

Marcolungo Ferdinando Luigi

symbol email ferdinando.marcolungo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8389

Pozzani Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pozzani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8235

Salgaro Silvino

symbol email silvino.salgaro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8272

Sandrini Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.sandrini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8069

Secondulfo Domenico

symbol email domenico.secondulfo@univr.it - domenico.secondulfo3@gmail.com

Tedoldi Leonida

symbol email leonida.tedoldi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028618

Toffali Antonella

symbol email antonella.toffali@univr.it

Tomaselli Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8315

Villani Simone

symbol email simonevillani@tiscali.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
A course to be chosen among the following
A course to be chosen among the following
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
A course to be chosen among the following
A course to be chosen among the following
Final exam
24
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
A course to be chosen among the following
A course to be chosen among the following

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
A course to be chosen among the following
A course to be chosen among the following
Final exam
24
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

iIntroductory
padvanced
mMasterful

Teaching code

4S02374

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-ART/06 - CINEMA, PHOTOGRAPHY AND TELEVISION

Period

Sem. IA (31.10.16 sosp.lezioni), Sem. IB

Learning outcomes

The course is intended to illustrate the activities of radio and television journalist

Program

The right to information and criticism on radio and television.

Examination Methods

written text

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Laureandi Editoria e Giornalismo: vademecum Various topics
TESI SU COMUNICAZIONE DELL’AGROALIMENTARE Various topics
Stage Research area
Proposte stages - Centro di ricerca Skenè Various topics
TIROCINIO IN GIORNALISMO E SOCIAL MEDIA Various topics

Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti