Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2019/2020 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D G L M P R S V Z

Bazzani Claudia

symbol email claudia.bazzani@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028734

Broglia Angela

symbol email angela.broglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8240

Brunetti Federico

symbol email federico.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8494

Bucciol Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.bucciol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8278

Campolmi Alessia

symbol email alessia.campolmi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8071

Chesini Giuseppina

symbol email giusy.chesini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8495 (VR) -- 0444/393938 (VI)

Ciampi Annalisa

symbol email annalisa.ciampi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8061

Cipriani Giam Pietro

symbol email giampietro.cipriani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8271

Confente Ilenia

symbol email ilenia.confente@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8174

De Sinopoli Francesco

symbol email francesco.desinopoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 842 5450

Gaudenzi Barbara

symbol email barbara.gaudenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8623

Levati Maria Vittoria

symbol email vittoria.levati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8640

Menon Martina

symbol email martina.menon@univr.it

Minozzo Marco

symbol email marco.minozzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8234

Mion Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.mion@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.802 8172

Pellegrini Letizia

symbol email letizia.pellegrini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8345

Perali Federico

symbol email federico.perali@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8486

Pertile Paolo

symbol email paolo.pertile@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8438

Picarelli Athena

symbol email athena.picarelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028242

Roffia Paolo

symbol email paolo.roffia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8012

Signori Paola

symbol email paola.signori@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Sommacal Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.sommacal@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8716

Veronesi Marcella

symbol email marcella.veronesi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8025

Zoli Claudio

symbol email claudio.zoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8479

500

Si è verificato un errore, riprova più tardi.

Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'inconveniente. Sembra che la pagina insegnamenti del corso in Economics abbia generato un errore, ti preghiamo di provare più tardi.

"java.lang.NullPointerException at _jsp._jsp._pianoDidatticoNuovo__jsp._jspService(_pianoDidatticoNuovo__jsp.java:815) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.cache.CacheFilterChain.doFilter(CacheFilterChain.java:153) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:504) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:368) at com.caucho.jsp.PageContextImpl.include(PageContextImpl.java:1009) at _jsp._jsp._sitoCorsoStudioPagMenu__jsp._jspService(_sitoCorsoStudioPagMenu__jsp.java:478) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.cache.CacheFilterChain.doFilter(CacheFilterChain.java:153) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:504) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:368) at com.caucho.jsp.PageContextImpl.include(PageContextImpl.java:1009) at _jsp._jsp._templateSitoCs__jsp._jspService(_templateSitoCs__jsp.java:191) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.forward(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:293) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.forward(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:111) at it.univr.di.uol.sitocs.Main.service("

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
La (cattiva) gestione dei fondi comunitari in Italia ECONOMICS - ECONOMICS
Analisi dell'Impatto della Regolamentazione: potenziale e applicazioni concrete Various topics
Costs and benefits of the new Turin-Lyon railway line Various topics
Costs and benefits of new systems for speed control on italian motorways Various topics
Contingent valuation for the quality of hospital characteristics Various topics
Evaluating occupational impacts of large investment projects Various topics

Internships


Admission policy

ADMISSION POLICY

The admission procedure for international students is explained in details at:
www.magecverona.it/admission-benefits/
For further information please contact magec@dse.univr.it


Additional information

 

Additional information

For further information visit the program website, http://magec.dse.univr.it, or send an email at magec@dse.univr.it.