Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lm Srps 1A 1S (Coorte 2021) Nov 15, 2021 Mar 31, 2022
Lm Srps 2A 1S (Coorte 2020) Jan 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Lm Srps 1A 2S (Coorte 2021) Apr 1, 2022 Dec 31, 2022
Lm Srps 2A 2S (Coorte 2020) May 1, 2022 Dec 31, 2022

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Alga Maria Livia

marialivia.alga@univr.it

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Barattieri Di San Pietro Chiara

chiara.barattieridisanpietro@univr.it 3480159350

Battista Simone

simone.battista@univr.it

Calabrese Massimiliano

massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it +39 045 812 4678

Carreri Anna

anna.carreri@univr.it

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Donisi Valeria

valeria.donisi@univr.it +39 045 812 6414

Furri Laura

laura.furri@univr.it 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it +39 045 812 4943

Guiglia Giovanni

giovanni.guiglia@univr.it 045 802 8225

Landi Stefano

stefano.landi@univr.it 045 802 8168

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Mansueti Nadia

nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Merlin Stella

stella.merlin@univr.it +39 045802 8331

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 0458126499

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05)
5
B
(MED/45 ,MED/48)
10
B
(IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
Training
15
B
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
(L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09)
8
B/C
(MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04)
Training
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05)
5
B
(MED/45 ,MED/48)
10
B
(IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
Training
15
B
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
(L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09)
8
B/C
(MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04)
Training
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S006181

Credits

4

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

-

Learning outcomes

The course aims to increase the knowledge and insights about tax requirements, the administrative and daily management of a rehabilitation center, and the relevant regulation; to discuss the different types of employment and contracts between professionals operating in a private center. The course aims to provide basic knowledge about certifications and the economic and social security procedures to manage a rehabilitation center, and the criteria for public-private agreements. EFFICIENCY IN CORPORATE MANAGEMENT At the end of the course, the student must (1) identify and assess realistic scenarios within the healthcare system; (2) know methods to improve the Regional health system, especially in the Veneto area; (3) understand the relevant organizational business and territorial models. MANAGEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT OF WORK RESOURCES IN REHABILITATION At the end of the course, the student must (1) identify job opportunities to achieve defined goals; (2) choose organizational strategies to guarantee a qualitatively higher rehabilitation service, and (3) plan work and resources to improve the effectiveness and efficiency of organizational rehabilitation processes. OPERATIONAL AND MANAGEMENT PROCESSES IN PRIVATE MANAGEMENT At the end of the course, the student must (1) identify the criteria and tools to plan and implement the budget in public and private health agencies; (2) conduct the analysis of direct and indirect costs of a company; (3) understand the monitoring systems operating in a private context and the models for a public-private partnership with a view to organizational innovation.

Educational offer 2021/2022

The details (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year of delivery of the course. To consult the course sheet of a previous academic year, select the teaching plan of an academic year of enrollment prior to yours.

Entrepreneurship and health care management in rehabilitation medicine (2021/2022)

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
pdf 00.Guida di tirocinio 1001 KB, 24/06/21 
docx 01.Libretto di tirocinio 166 KB, 24/06/21 
docx 02.Cartellino 16 KB, 24/06/21 
docx 03.Piano di Autoapprendimento 18 KB, 24/06/21 
docx 04.Gli obiettivi 20 KB, 24/06/21 
docx 05.Il diario riflessivo 15 KB, 24/06/21 
docx 06.Report di tirocinio 17 KB, 24/06/21 
docx 07.Scheda di valutazione 13 KB, 24/06/21 
docx 1.1.Copertina libretto 109 KB, 24/06/21 
docx Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 24/06/21 
docx Progetto formativo Regione Lombardia 1321 KB, 24/06/21 

Internships


Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.