Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2019/2020 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Antonello Monica

symbol email monica.antonello@univr.it

Baldo Michela

symbol email michela.baldo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458122901

Bencivenga Maria

symbol email maria.bencivenga@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7053

Bertani Michele

symbol email michele.bertani@univr.it

Boaretti Marzia

symbol email marzia.boaretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Caminati Marco

symbol email marco.caminati@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124401

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

symbol email laura.cuzzolin@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027609

De Marchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126813-4

Donadello Katia

symbol email katia.donadello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Fantin Francesco

symbol email francesco.fantin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3577

Filippi Giuseppe

symbol email gfilippi@ulss4.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0445 598112

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gnata Chiara

symbol email chiara.gnata@libero.it

Longhini Jessica

symbol email jessica.longhini@univr.it

Malleo Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.malleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126008

Maluta Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.maluta@univr.it

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Martinelli Nicola

symbol email nicola.martinelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6658

Montioli Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.montioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7170

Morandi Anita

symbol email anita.morandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127659

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Patuzzo Sara

symbol email sara.patuzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458121830

Pizzolo Francesca

symbol email francesca.pizzolo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8126490

Randon Giulia

symbol email giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0444/754305

Righi Elda

symbol email elda.righi@univr.it

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Trombetta Maddalena

symbol email maddalena.trombetta@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 8123747

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
8
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
4
A/B
MED/01 ,MED/45
6
A/B
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07
5
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07
Final exam
7
E
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
8
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
4
A/B
MED/01 ,MED/45
6
A/B
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07
5
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000102

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Greta Marzari

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

CHIRURGIA D'URGENZA

Credits

2

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Maria Bencivenga

RIANIMAZIONE

Credits

2

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Katia Donadello

MEDICINA D'URGENZA

Credits

1

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Francesca Pizzolo

INFERMIERISTICA CHIRURGICA SPECIALISTICA

Credits

1

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Greta Marzari

INFERMIERISTICA IN SITUAZIONI DI CRITICITA'

Credits

1

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Laura Antoniazzi

INFERMIERISTICA CLINICA NEI SERVIZI DI EMERGENZA

Credits

1

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Manuel Beda

Learning outcomes

The course aims to investigate the pathophysiological, clinical and caring aspects of different types of emergency situations either in hospital, home and community setting. This course will focus on risk assessment and identification of patient’s complexity and intervention priorities. GENERAL SURGERY (CHIRURGIA D’URGENZA): The aim of the course is to provide the student with the knowledge of the major emergency pathologies that may include surgical disises starting from epidemiology to deepen clinical presentation in abdominal and thoracic pathologies. EMERGENCY MEDICINE The course is aimed to increase the knowledge on pathophysiological and clinical aspects of the more relevant emergency problems in the nursing clinical practice. SURGICAL ADVANCED NURSING The aim of the course is to investigate physiopathologic, clinical and emergency aspect of emergency situations selectet according to their epidemiological relevance and exemplarity in different contexts (territory,domicile, hospitail). The course it also focuses on achieving risks factors for caring pazients with chest and cardiac surgery problems. ANAESTHESIOLOGY The course aims to provide the students with the adequate knowledge related to medical emergencies. Particular attention is paid to the clinical-diagnostic pathway of specific pathologies, so as to provide the students with the information which are required to differentiate them and partecipate to an appropriate and rapid diagnostic procedure. Single treatments are individualized within their specific context (territory, home, ambulante, E.R., floor, I.C.U, etc). Furthermore, all treatments are proposed on the basis of available Evidence Based Medicine. INTENSIOVE CARE NURSING: Learing outcome: To recognize critical situations in patients in the intensive care unit, to describe the specific monitoring interventions related to patients' clinical evolution, to describe the specific support strategies for patient and family in ICU EMERGENCY NURSING: The aim of the cousre is to undertsnad physiopathological aspects, clinical and nursing aspects in emergency situation, selected based on their epidemiological and exemplarity importance in different situations (territory, hospital, home).

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano i calendari provvisori del 1°-2°- 3° anno. Si invitano gli studenti a prendere visione dei possibili aggiornamenti.

Avviso apertura A.A 1° anno

Attachments


Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti

Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti 1598 KB, 08/11/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti - inglese 1310 KB, 02/09/21 

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Indicazioni metodologiche per l'elaborazione della tesi 1487 KB, 18/02/22 

Linee guida per riconoscimento cfu

Lo studente che intende chiedere il riconoscimento di moduli o insegnamenti pregressi dovrà presentare domanda, entro il 30 novembre dell’anno accademico in corso, seguendo le indicazioni indicate al link seguente: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/segreterie-studenti/gestione-carriere-studenti-medicina-e-chirurgia/riconoscimento-crediti-acquisiti-da-una-carriera-pregressa-medicina

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf linee guida per riconoscimento cfu 295 KB, 09/11/21 

Appelli d'esame

Appelli d'esame


Area riservata studenti