Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1°Anno 1°Semestre CLO Oct 3, 2011 Dec 4, 2011
2°Anno 1°Semestre CLO Oct 31, 2011 Dec 21, 2011
1°anno 2°semestre CLO Mar 5, 2012 Apr 22, 2012
2°Anno 2°Semestre CLO Apr 11, 2012 Jun 10, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale 1°anno Jan 9, 2012 Feb 5, 2012
Sessione invernale 2°anno Feb 6, 2012 Mar 4, 2012
Sessione estiva 1°anno May 14, 2012 Jun 10, 2012
Sessione estiva 2°anno Jun 11, 2012 Jul 8, 2012
Sessione autunnale 1°anno Sep 3, 2012 Sep 30, 2012
Sesssione autunnale 2°anno Sep 3, 2012 Sep 30, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 6, 2012
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Festa del Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Laboratorio A 2°Anno 1°Semestre Tirocinio Oct 3, 2011 Oct 9, 2011
Tirocinio a 2°Anno 1°Semestre Oct 10, 2011 Oct 30, 2011
Laboratorio A 1°anno 1°semestre Dec 5, 2011 Dec 21, 2011
Tirocinio b 2°Anno 1°Semestre Jan 9, 2012 Feb 5, 2012
Tirocinio A 1°anno 1°semestre Feb 6, 2012 Mar 4, 2012
Laboratorio B 2°Anno 2°Semestre Mar 5, 2012 Mar 11, 2012
Tirocinio c 2°Anno 2°Semestre Mar 12, 2012 Apr 4, 2012
Laboratorio B 1°anno 2°semestre Apr 23, 2012 May 13, 2012
Tirocinio b 1°anno 2°semestre Jun 11, 2012 Jul 31, 2012
Tirocinio d 2°Anno 2°Semestre Jul 9, 2012 Jul 31, 2012
Tirocinio e 2°Anno 2°Semestre Sep 3, 2012 Sep 23, 2012
Tirocinio c 1°anno 2°semestre Sep 3, 2012 Sep 30, 2012
Laboratorio C 2°Anno 2°Semestre Sep 24, 2012 Sep 30, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U V Z

Adami Anna

symbol email anna.adami@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7236

Artibani Walter

symbol email walter.artibani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7702

Bertoldi Mariarita

symbol email mita.bertoldi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027671

Bonadonna Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.bonadonna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8123115

Busa Emanuela

symbol email emanuelabusa@virgilio.it

Camoglio Francesco Saverio

symbol email francesco.camoglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7129-7130-7318

Carfagna Marina

symbol email mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Cazzadori Angelo Antonio

symbol email angelo.cazzadori@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 8241

Diani Franco

symbol email franco.diani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8124500

Fabene Paolo

symbol email paolo.fabene@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027267

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

symbol email massimo.franchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Guarese Olga

symbol email olga.guarese@libero.it

Guerriero Massimo

symbol email massimo.guerriero@univr.it

Guidi Giancesare

symbol email giancesare.guidi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39-0458124308

Larocca Francesco

symbol email franco.larocca@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425138 (Scienze Motorie)

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Marzola Pasquina

symbol email pasquina.marzola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.vittoria.menegazzi@gmail.com symbol phone-number 0458027168

Minuz Pietro

symbol email pietro.minuz@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4414

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425348

Padovan Mara

symbol email mara.padovan@alice.it

Padovani Ezio Maria

symbol email ezio.padovani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/812 4390-6845

Passarin Anna

symbol email anna.passarin@gmail.com

Piazzola Elena

symbol email elena.piazzola@ospedaleuniverona.it

Pietrobelli Angelo

symbol email angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7125

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

symbol email giovanni.pollini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7322

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Sangalli Antonella

symbol email antonella.sangalli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027207

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Siciliano Anna

symbol email anna.siciliano@ospedaleuniverona.it

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tortora Giampaolo

symbol email giampaolo.tortora@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128502

Turco Alberto

symbol email alberto.turco@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027189

Urli Nadia

symbol email nadia.urli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4736 - +39 045 812 4408

Zaffagnini Stefano

symbol email stefano.zaffagnini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Zanconato Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.zanconato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zanon Rosaria

symbol email rosaria.zanon@ospedaleuniverona.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/47
6
A
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/03
5
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/40 ,MED/47

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B/C
MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47
5
B
BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49
8
B
MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/47
4
B
MED/06 ,MED/08 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
Attività seminariali (professioni sanitarie)
5
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/47
6
A
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/03
5
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B/C
MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47
5
B
BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49
8
B
MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/47
4
B
MED/06 ,MED/08 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
Attività seminariali (professioni sanitarie)
5
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000898

Credits

7

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

MODELLI DI ACCOMPAGNAMENTO ALLA NASCITA

Credits

2

Period

2°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Olga Guarese

ASSISTENZA OSTETRICO MATERNO-FETALE

Credits

2

Period

2°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Maria Luisa Toffali

FISIOPATOLOGIA DELLA RIPRODUZIONE UMANA

Credits

2

Period

2°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Stefano Zaffagnini

ECOGRAFIA DIAGNOSTICA

Credits

1

Period

2°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Giovanni Zanconato

Learning outcomes

Module: MODELLI DI ACCOMPAGNAMENTO ALLA NASCITA
-------



Module: ECOGRAFIA DIAGNOSTICA
-------



Module: ASSISTENZA OSTETRICO MATERNO-FETALE
-------



Module: FISIOPATOLOGIA DELLA RIPRODUZIONE UMANA
-------

Program

Module: MODELLI DI ACCOMPAGNAMENTO ALLA NASCITA
-------



Module: ECOGRAFIA DIAGNOSTICA
-------



Module: ASSISTENZA OSTETRICO MATERNO-FETALE
-------



Module: FISIOPATOLOGIA DELLA RIPRODUZIONE UMANA
-------

Examination Methods

Module: MODELLI DI ACCOMPAGNAMENTO ALLA NASCITA
-------



Module: ECOGRAFIA DIAGNOSTICA
-------



Module: ASSISTENZA OSTETRICO MATERNO-FETALE
-------



Module: FISIOPATOLOGIA DELLA RIPRODUZIONE UMANA
-------

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Tirocinio professionalizzante

Durante l'esperienza di tirocinio la supervisione dello studente è garantita da un sistema di tutorato articolato su 2 o 3 livelli e, di norma, assunto da operatori dello stesso profilo professionale degli studenti:

Tutor professionale con competenze avanzate sia pedagogiche che professionali; collabora all'organizzazione e gestione dei tirocini, alla progettazione e conduzione di laboratori di formazione professionale. Seleziona le opportunità formative, integra l'esperienza pratica con la teoria appresa, presidia in particolare le prime fasi di apprendimento di un intervento o di una competenza. Si occupa dei processi di apprendimento degli studenti in difficoltà, facilita i processi di valutazione dell'apprendimento in tirocinio e tiene i rapporti con le sedi di tirocinio. I Tutor Professionali sono scelti in accordo con le strutture sanitarie presso cui si svolge l'attività formativa e assegnati con incarichi triennali alla struttura didattica.

Guida di Tirocinio/tutor clinico è l'operatore che guida lo studente nella sede di tirocinio mentre svolge le sue normali attività lavorative. E' garante della sicurezza dello studente e degli utenti, vigila affinché gli utenti ricevano una prestazione di qualità anche quando essa venga delegata agli studenti, si assicura che gli stessi siano informati e diano il loro consenso ad essere assistiti da uno studente.
Al termine di ciascun anno di corso viene effettuata una valutazione certificativa per accertare i livelli raggiunti dallo studente nello sviluppo delle competenze professionali attese.

Tutor CdS Ostetricia: Dott.ssa Sabrina Valletta

Per ulteriori informazioni sul tirocinio e su eventuali pratiche di infortunio consultare la pagina del servizio 

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Codice Deontologico Ostetricia pdf, it, 198 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf Emergenza in ospedale, che fare pdf, it, 576 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf Indicazioni per calzature per tirocinio pdf, it, 493 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf informazioni segnalazione infortunio pdf, it, 364 KB, 16/01/24
File pdf Manuale della sicurezza pdf, it, 911 KB, 30/06/21

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Scadenziario 2^ SESSIONE A.A. 2022/2023 (MARZO/APRILE 2024) pdf, it, 424 KB, 15/01/24

Appelli d’esame

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 2023-24 Calendario sintetico Ostetricia pdf, it, 194 KB, 22/01/24
File pdf 2023-24 ESAMI Ostetricia pdf, it, 178 KB, 13/02/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_1° ANNO pdf, it, 182 KB, 20/02/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_2° ANNO pdf, it, 273 KB, 13/02/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_3° ANNO pdf, it, 225 KB, 23/02/24

Student login and resources


Ulteriori attività formative

La Commissione Didattica propone e organizza ampia offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con seminari, attività a piccoli gruppi, partecipazione al progetto TECO T/D, partecipazione ad eventi di aggiornamento professionale selezionati, tirocini, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU. Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con una valutazione di “approvazione”; tale attività concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all’esame finale. Qualora lo studente si presenti con una documentazione ed elaborazione insufficienti il Coordinatore deciderà le modalità per il completamento/integrazione di tali attività.


Orario lezioni

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è prevista per tutti i Corsi di Studio e per tutti i relativi anni.

Le lezioni in Borgo Trento sono indicate sui prospetti seguenti e non sul portale MyUniVR.

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 2023-24 ORARIO LEZIONI 1A 2S Ostetricia pdf, it, 323 KB, 29/02/24
File pdf 2023-24 ORARIO LEZIONI 2A 2S Ostetricia pdf, it, 256 KB, 27/02/24
File pdf 2023-24 ORARIO LEZIONI 3A 2S Ostetricia pdf, it, 271 KB, 20/02/24