Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2017/2018 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bertani Michele

michele.bertani@univr.it

Bettale Fernanda

fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753218

Bombieri Cristina

cristina.bombieri@univr.it 045-8027284

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Cantalupo Gaetano

gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it +39 045 812 7123

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cecchin Enrica

enrica.cecchin@aulss8.veneto.it 0444753218

Cerruto Maria Angela

mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it +39 045 812 7728

Conte Davide

davideconte.bioeng@gmail.com

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Dall'Oca Carlo

carlo.dalloca@univr.it +39 045 812 3553-3549-3575

Della Libera Chiara

chiara.dellalibera@univr.it +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Eccher Claudio

cleccher@fbk.eu 0461 314161

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Gabbrielli Armando

armando.gabbrielli@univr.it +39 045 812 4153

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Giacomuzzi Renata

Goracci Giada

giada.goracci@univr.it giada.goracci@libero.it

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Moro Valentina

Valentina.Moro@univr.it +39 045 802 8370

Nai Fovino Federica

fnajf@yahoo.it 0444/753603

Negrin Rolando

segreteria.pneumo@ulssvicenza.it 0444/753634

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Polanco Fernandez Rocio

rocio.polancofernandez@ulss4.veneto.it

Poltronieri Roberto

roberto.poltronieri@univr.it +39 0458027146

Princivalle Andrea

andrea.princivalle@univr.it 045 8124805

Prior Manlio

manlio.prior@univr.it +39 045 812 6812

Ramondo Angelo Bruno

Randon Fabio Mario

Rigoni Sergio

Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com 0424604326

Rizzello Carla

carizzello@libero.it 0445 599757

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Scapin Mario

Scarton Cinzia

Scuma' Cristina

cristina.scuma@univr.it 045 8027240

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 045 812 4956

Viapiana Ombretta

ombretta.viapiana@univr.it +39 045 812 4049

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000129

Credits

2

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/48 - NURSING IN NEUROPSYCHIATRY AND REHABILITATION

Period

FISIO VI 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE dal Oct 16, 2017 al Dec 21, 2017.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

The module aims to make the professional figure and the role of the physiotherapist understand through the knowledge and understanding of the study path, the professional profile and ethical and deontological principles.
It is also proposed to develop in the students the competence to describe, analyze and synthesize the fundamentals of the clinical management of a person with a health problem in reference to their specific professional.

Program

The history of physiotherapy in the world and in Italy. The relevant legislation
The development of the training path: from direct schools for special purposes to the Degree in Physiotherapy.
The professional profile of the physiotherapist.
The Code of Conduct (AIFI)
The didactic order, the didactic plan and the educational regulations of the CL in Physiotherapy
The methodology of physiotherapeutic treatment of a person with a health problem. Clinical management of the case from diagnosis to prognosis with reference to observation and evaluation.
The Rehabilitative Project and the physiotherapy program
The objectives and the organization of the Internship.

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
A cura di Maria Gloria Ferrari IL CODICE DEONTOLOGICO DEI FISIOTERAPISTI. La responsabilità professionale nella relazione di cura Edizioni Libreria Cortina Verona 2014 88 7749 189 2
Ingrosso Marco Il Fisioterapista in Italia (Edizione 1) ARACNE Editrice S.r.l. 2013 978-88-548-6454-2
AIFI Linee guida per la formazione del fisioterapista - Core competence Masson 2003 9788821427220
A cura del Docente Materiale didattico 2020

Examination Methods

An assessment of the level of competence achieved by the student is provided through a written test with open / multiple-choice questions and an oral exam.
The objective of the test is to verify the knowledge of the expected learning outcomes.

Bibliography

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti