Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2017/2018 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P Q R S T Z

Bravi Elena

elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Feletti Alberto

alberto.feletti@univr.it 0458122695

Fiorio Mirta

mirta.fiorio@univr.it +39 0458425133

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Pedrolli Carlo

carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it 0461903519

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

andrea.sbarbati@univr.it +39 045 802 7266

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zanoni Roberta

roberta.zanoni@univr.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000034

Teacher

Luca Fabbri

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

SECS-P/10 - ORGANIZATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Period

FISIO ROV 3A2S dal Mar 23, 2020 al May 8, 2020.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

Provide students with the basic knowledge elements of a health care organization to facilitate the understanding of the process of corporatization of the Italian health system.
Focus on some important issues and basic operation of the health care organization (organizational responsibilities, budgeting, quality of performance, risk management) to provide the basis of decision-making functions of planning and management processes and delivery of health services.

Program

Definitions Health Organization;
Corporate Culture and Climate;
Elements of the Theory of complex organizational systems;
Organization cone Open System;
Concet of coordination and division of labor;
Vision, mission and business objectives;
Description of the organizational model of the APSS d iTrento and its strategic development program;
The Director General and the action of leadership and management health organization;
The Company's budgeting process;
The control system of the company's Quality and tools for quality control;
Indicators and standards for measuring the performance of a health organization;
Elements of Risk Management and Patient Safety

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Triassi Maria Il Management in Sanità. Il governo dei sistemi sanitari complessi (Edizione 2) Società Editrice Universo 2011
Calamandrei Carlo Manuale di Management per le professioni sanitarie (Edizione 4) Mc Graw-Hill 2015
Ricciardi Walter manuale di programmazione e organizzazione sanitaria (Edizione 2) Idelson Gnocchi 2010

Examination Methods

Written more questions each of which requires the expression of a synthetic concept, with possible verification and oral discussion the elaborate.

Bibliography

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti