Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TERP 3A1S Oct 1, 2020 Nov 7, 2020
TERP 2A1S Oct 5, 2020 Dec 2, 2020
TERP 1A1S Oct 12, 2020 Dec 18, 2020
TERP 3A2S Feb 8, 2021 Mar 12, 2021
TERP 1A2S - 1 periodo Feb 8, 2021 Mar 5, 2021
TERP 2A2S Mar 8, 2021 May 14, 2021
TERP 1A2S - 2 periodo Apr 12, 2021 May 21, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
TERP ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 ANNO Dec 14, 2020 Jan 22, 2021
TERP ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 1-3 ANNO Jan 11, 2021 Feb 5, 2021
TERP ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 2 ANNO May 24, 2021 Jun 25, 2021
TERP ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 3 ANNO Jul 5, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
TERP ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 1 ANNO Jul 5, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
TERP ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2021 Oct 1, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
TERP ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2021 Dec 31, 2021
TERP ROV SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2020 Dec 8, 2020
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 24, 2020 Jan 3, 2021
VACANZE PASQUALI Apr 2, 2021 Apr 5, 2021
Santo Patrono Aug 5, 2021 Aug 5, 2021
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2021 Aug 15, 2021
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TERP 3^ anno - 1^semestre TERP 3^ anno - 1^semestre Nov 9, 2020 Dec 18, 2020
TERP 2^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP 2^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Jan 25, 2021 Mar 5, 2021
TERP 1^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP 1^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Mar 8, 2021 Apr 9, 2021
TERP 3^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP 3^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Mar 15, 2021 Apr 30, 2021
TERP 3^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) TERP 3^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) May 10, 2021 Jun 25, 2021
TERP 1^ anno - 2^semestre (2periodo) TERP 1^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) May 24, 2021 Jun 25, 2021
TERP 2^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) TERP 2^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) Jun 28, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
TERP 2^ anno - 2^semestre (3 periodo) TERP 2^ anno - 2^semestre (3 periodo) Aug 30, 2021 Oct 1, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo.fa@gmail.com symbol phone-number 045 8124930

Ausania Francesco

symbol email francesco.ausania@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458127455

Barbui Corrado

symbol email corrado.barbui@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126418

Bellani Marcella

symbol email marcella.bellani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8126691

Borghesi Armando

symbol email borghesi.a@mail.apss.tn.it

Cappelletti Francesca

symbol email francesca.cappelletti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0464/403149

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Chiesa Silvia

symbol email silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Lasalvia Antonio

symbol email antonio.lasalvia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8283901

Latterini Enrica

symbol email enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Lazzeri Renata

symbol email renata.lazzeri@apss.tn.it

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Perino Annamaria

symbol email annamaria.perino@unitn.it symbol phone-number 0461 283710

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Salvati Marco

symbol email marco.salvati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028090

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Tosato Sarah

symbol email sarah.tosato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124441

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.zoccante@aulss9.veneto.it symbol phone-number 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000205

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/48 - NURSING IN NEUROPSYCHIATRY AND REHABILITATION

Period

1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE dal Oct 3, 2022 al Sep 30, 2023.

Prerequisites and basic notions

Willingness to get involved
Ability to combine theoretical knowledge with practical skills

Program

Rehabilitate through group activities
Types of rehabilitation groups
How to design a rehabilitation group
The composition of the group
Group management rules
Sharing agreement for participation into a group
The role of conductor and co-conductor
The cargiver in the family and the management of family workload
What is Expressed Emotionality and how to manage it
The expressed and unexpressed needs of families
Collaboration between families and mental health services
The role of families in rehabilitation project
Psychoeducational interventions for family members
Family support groups
Prevention activities and interventions for children of psychiatric patients

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Didactic methods

Frontal lesson to resume theoretical concepts
Practical exercises in a small group through role playing, simulations of group activities, observational reflections

Learning assessment procedures

The laboratory does not provide a final

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Evaluation criteria

Not provide

Criteria for the composition of the final grade

Not provide

Exam language

Italiano

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Esiti prova pratica - 22/03/2024 pdf, it, 278 KB, 22/03/24

Appelli d'esame

AVVISO IMPORTANTE

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Guida per esami scritti verbalizzanti pdf, it, 313 KB, 02/10/23

Student login and resources


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente


Tirocinio professionalizzante

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Guida triennale all'attività di tirocinio_'23-'24_TERP pdf, it, 146 KB, 15/02/24