Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TERP ALA 1 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE Oct 6, 2014 Dec 12, 2014
TERP VR 2 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE Oct 6, 2014 Dec 12, 2014
TERP ALA 3 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE Oct 6, 2014 Nov 14, 2014
TERP VR 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° periodo) Feb 2, 2015 Mar 13, 2015
TERP ALA 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE Feb 2, 2015 Mar 20, 2015
TERP VR e ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE Mar 16, 2015 May 15, 2015
TERP ALA 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° periodo) Apr 13, 2015 May 15, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
TERP ALA sessione invernale Jan 7, 2015 Jan 30, 2015
TERP ALA sessione estiva 2° anno May 25, 2015 Jun 19, 2015
TERP ALA sessione estiva 1°-3° anno Jul 1, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
TERP ALA sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 1, 2015 Dec 31, 2015
Sessione primaverile Mar 1, 2016 Apr 30, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'immacolata Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Festa Santo Patrono -Ala- Feb 14, 2015 Feb 14, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TERP ALA 3 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE (tirocinio TERP ALA 3 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE (tirocinio) Nov 17, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
TERP ALA 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ALA 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Feb 2, 2015 Mar 13, 2015
TERP ALA 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ALA 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Mar 16, 2015 Apr 10, 2015
TERP ALA 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ALA 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Mar 23, 2015 Apr 30, 2015
TERP ALA 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ALA 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) May 11, 2015 Jun 19, 2015
TERP ALA 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ALA 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) May 18, 2015 Jun 19, 2015
TERP ALA 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ALA 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) Jun 22, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
TERP ALA 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (3° ESPERIENZA) TERP ALA 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (3° ESPERIENZA) Sep 1, 2015 Sep 25, 2015

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Albertoli Giancarla

symbol email giancarla.albertoli@tin.it symbol phone-number 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo.fa@gmail.com symbol phone-number 3473485627

Barbui Corrado

symbol email corrado.barbui@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126418

Berti Loretta

symbol email loretta.berti@univr.it

Borghesi Armando

symbol email borghesi.a@mail.apss.tn.it

Burti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.burti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8127441 - 42

Chiesa Silvia

symbol email silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Conforti Anita

symbol email anita.conforti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027602

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Fornari Valentina

symbol email valentina.fornari@virgilio.it

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Latterini Enrica

symbol email enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Lazzeri Renata

symbol email renata.lazzeri@apss.tn.it

Marchetti Pierpaolo

symbol email pierpaolo.marchetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 0458027270

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Moser Claudio

symbol email claudio.moser@apss.tn.it

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Nocera Antonio

symbol email antonio.nocera@univr.it

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Raffaeta' Roberta

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it symbol phone-number 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000228

Credits

5

Coordinatore

Silvia Chiesa

Language

Italian

Location

ROVERETO

The teaching is organized as follows:

METODI E TECNICHE RIABILITATIVE IN CONTESTI RESIDENZIALI E SEMIRESIDENZIALI

Credits

2

Period

TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Location

ROVERETO

Academic staff

Elisabetta Berasi

METODI E TECNICHE DI INTERVENTO DI COMUNITA'

Credits

2

Period

TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Location

ROVERETO

Academic staff

Sara Alberti

METODI E TECNICHE DI INTERVENTO RIABILITATIVO PRECOCE

Credits

1

Period

TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Location

ROVERETO

Academic staff

Silvia Chiesa

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi 1° semestre.

Gli orari potrebbero subire alcune modifiche; pertanto si consiglia di consultare l'orario delle lezioni giornalmente nell‘area riservata MyUnivr e/o ORARIO LEZIONI e la bacheca del corso presente nella sede didattica

Attachments


Appelli d'esame

AVVISO IMPORTANTE


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente