Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Exam sessions
Session From To
TERP SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 ANNO Dec 13, 2021 Jan 28, 2022
TERP SESSIONE INVERNALE 1-3 ANNO Jan 10, 2022 Feb 4, 2022
TERP SESSIONE ESTIVA 2 ANNO May 23, 2022 Jun 24, 2022
TERP SESSIONE ESTIVA 1-3 ANNO Jul 4, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
TERP SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
TERP SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
TERP SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2023 Apr 30, 2023
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2021 Nov 1, 2021
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2021 Dec 8, 2021
Festività natalizie Dec 24, 2021 Jan 2, 2022
Festività pasquali Apr 15, 2022 Apr 19, 2022
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2022 Apr 25, 2022
FESTA DEL LAVORO May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2022 Jun 2, 2022
Santo Patrono - Rovereto Aug 5, 2022 Aug 5, 2022
Chiusura estiva Aug 15, 2022 Aug 20, 2022
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIR TERP 3 ANNO 1 SEM 1 PERIODO TIR TERP 3 ANNO 1 SEM 1 PERIODO Nov 15, 2021 Dec 22, 2021
TIR TERP 2 ANNO 1 SEM TIR TERP 2 ANNO 1 SEM Jan 31, 2022 Mar 11, 2022
TIR TERP 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE 1 PERIODO TIR TERP 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE 1 PERIODO Mar 14, 2022 Apr 8, 2022
TIR TERP 3 ANNO 1 SEM 2 PERIODO TIR TERP 3 ANNO 1 SEM 2 PERIODO Mar 21, 2022 May 3, 2022
TIR TERP 3 ANNO 2 SEM TIR TERP 3 ANNO 2 SEM May 16, 2022 Jun 24, 2022
TIR TERP 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE 2 PERIODO TIR TERP 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE 2 PERIODO May 26, 2022 Jun 24, 2022
TIR TERP 2 ANNO 2 SEM 1 PERIODO TIR TERP 2 ANNO 2 SEM 1 PERIODO Jun 27, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
TIR TERP 2 ANNO 2 SEM 2 PERIODO TIR TERP 2 ANNO 2 SEM 2 PERIODO Aug 29, 2022 Sep 28, 2022

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Aleotti Renata

renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Bellani Marcella

marcella.bellani@univr.it 045 8126691

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Chiesa Silvia

silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Lasalvia Antonio

antonio.lasalvia@univr.it 045 8283901

Latterini Enrica

enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Micciolo Rocco

rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tam Enrico

enrico.tam@univr.it +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

giulia.zamboni@univr.it 0458124301

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A/B
(BIO/16 ,MED/26 ,M-PSI/02)
8
A/B/C
(MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,M-PED/03)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000233

Credits

4

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

-

Learning outcomes

The aim of the course is to acquire general notions on the phenomenology of aging in its individual, family and social aspects and on the main pathologies characteristic of the elderly and to acquire knowledge and skills on individual and group rehabilitation techniques and activities. METHODS FOR REHABILITATION METHODS AND TECHNIQUES IN THE GERIATRIC AGE Training objectives: To provide the student with the fundamental knowledge on problems related to mental disorders in the elderly, family and social repercussions; identify the elements necessary to design, implement and evaluate rehabilitation interventions and specific occupational activities, both individual and group. MODULE PSYCHOGRAPHY Training objectives: Knowing the phenomenon of aging in its psychological, social and cultural aspects Recognizing dementia with the needs that accompany it (especially BPSD and possible non-pharmacological interventions)

Educational offer 2021/2022

The details (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year of delivery of the course. To consult the course sheet of a previous academic year, select the teaching plan of an academic year of enrollment prior to yours.

Rehabilitation in old age psychiatry (2021/2022)

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.