Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lezioni CLID - ROV - 1 E 2 SEMESTRE Oct 2, 2023 Sep 30, 2024
lezioni CLID - ROV - 1 SEMESTRE Oct 2, 2023 Dec 22, 2023
lezioni CLID - ROV - 2 SEMESTRE Jan 8, 2024 Sep 30, 2024
Exam sessions
Session From To
CLID ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 3° ANNO Dec 13, 2023 Jan 19, 2024
CLID ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 1° ANNO Jan 8, 2024 Feb 3, 2024
CLID ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 2° ANNO Jan 8, 2024 Feb 3, 2024
CLID ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 3° ANNO 1° P Mar 4, 2024 Mar 13, 2024
CLID ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 1° ANNO 1° P Apr 18, 2024 May 4, 2024
CLID ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 2° ANNO May 9, 2024 May 31, 2024
CLID ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 3° ANNO 2° P Jun 17, 2024 Jun 29, 2024
CLID ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 1° ANNO 2° P Jul 15, 2024 Jul 31, 2024
CLID ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE 1° ANNO Sep 1, 2024 Sep 30, 2024
CLID ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE 2° ANNO Sep 1, 2024 Sep 30, 2024
CLID ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE 3° ANNO Sep 16, 2024 Sep 30, 2024
CLID ROV SESSIONE STRAORDINARIA 1° 2° 3° ANNO Dec 1, 2024 Jan 31, 2025
Degree sessions
Session From To
CLID ROV I SESSIONE Nov 2, 2024 Dec 31, 2024
CLID ROV II SESSIONE Mar 1, 2025 Apr 30, 2025
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2023 Nov 1, 2023
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2023 Dec 8, 2023
Vacanze di Natale Dec 23, 2023 Jan 6, 2024
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 30, 2024 Apr 1, 2024
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2024 Apr 25, 2024
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2024 Jun 2, 2024
Other Periods
Description Period From To
CLID ROV TIR 3° ANNO 1° SEM CLID ROV TIR 3° ANNO 1° SEM Sep 25, 2023 Oct 27, 2023
CLID ROV TIR 2° ANNO 1° SEM CLID ROV TIR 2° ANNO 1° SEM Nov 20, 2023 Dec 21, 2023
CLID ROV TIR 2° ANNO 2° SEM 1° P CLID ROV TIR 2° ANNO 2° SEM 1° P Feb 5, 2024 Mar 8, 2024
CLID ROV TIR 3° ANNO 2° SEM 1° P CLID ROV TIR 3° ANNO 2° SEM 1° P Mar 14, 2024 Jun 7, 2024
CLID ROV TIR 1° ANNO 2° SEM 1° P CLID ROV TIR 1° ANNO 2° SEM 1° P May 6, 2024 Jul 12, 2024
CLID ROV TIR 2° ANNO 2° SEM 2° P CLID ROV TIR 2° ANNO 2° SEM 2° P Jun 3, 2024 Aug 9, 2024
CLID ROV TIR 3° ANNO 2° SEM 2° P CLID ROV TIR 3° ANNO 2° SEM 2° P Aug 26, 2024 Sep 30, 2024
CLID ROV TIR 1° ANNO 2° SEM 2° P CLID ROV TIR 1° ANNO 2° SEM 2° P Aug 26, 2024 Sep 30, 2024
CLID ROV TIR 2° ANNO 2° SEM 3° P CLID ROV TIR 2° ANNO 2° SEM 3° P Aug 26, 2024 Sep 30, 2024

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S T V Z

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Antonucci Francesco

symbol email francesco.antonucci@aocardarelli.it

Baccini Francesca

symbol email francesca.baccini@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0464-403367

Bonetti Martina

symbol email martina.bonetti@apss.tn.it

Burro Roberto

symbol email roberto.burro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8743

Carrara Elena

symbol email elena.carrara@univr.it

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Lazzeri Renata

symbol email renata.lazzeri@apss.tn.it

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it symbol phone-number 0461904639

Marchiori Mattia

symbol email mattia.marchiori@univr.it

Marigliano Marco

symbol email marco.marigliano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127655

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Pedrolli Carlo

symbol email carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461903519

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Purgato Marianna

symbol email marianna.purgato@univr.it symbol phone-number +039045 8124884

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Trevisiol Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01
6
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year  It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/28 ,MED/50
7
B/C
MED/28 ,MED/38 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/04

3° Year  It will be activated in the A.Y. 2025/2026

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
11
B
MED/28 ,MED/50
5
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01
6
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/28 ,MED/50
7
B/C
MED/28 ,MED/38 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/04
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2025/2026
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
11
B
MED/28 ,MED/50
5
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000316

Credits

4

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

 - 

Learning objectives

The course aims to present the main medical-legal and ethical issues related to the Health Profession of dental hygienist FORM DEONTOLOGY AND ORGANIZATIONAL MODELS OF THE PROFESSION Training objectives: Provide students with the tools and rules to start entering the world of work, respecting the ethical principles of the exercise of the profession. FORM LEGAL AND BIOETHICS Training objectives: The course aims to present the main medical-legal issues related to the health profession, with a focus on the aspects of professional responsibility, illustrating to students the regulatory and ethical-ethical fundamentals specific to the professional category.

Educational offer 2023/2024

ATTENTION: The details of the course (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year in which it will be activated.
You can see the information sheet of this course delivered in a past academic year by clicking on one of the links below:

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Documents


Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Esame di Stato - Esiti prova pratica_13 Novembre 2023 - pdf, it, 714 KB, 13/11/23

Student login and resources


in questa sede verranno pubblicati i calendari delle lezioni