Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2021/2022 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Barattieri Di San Pietro Chiara

chiara.barattieridisanpietro@univr.it 3480159350

Biasiutti Carlo

carlo.biasiutti@ulssasolo.ven.it

Bottani Emanuela

emanuela.bottani@univr.it 045 802 7608

Cardobi Nicolo'

nicolo.cardobi@univr.it

Cavalli Diego

diego.cavalli@univr.it

Curzel Mauro

mauromiao@yahoo.it 0464 671804

Dando Ilaria

ilaria.dando@univr.it +39 045 802 7169

De Robertis Lombardi Riccardo

riccardo.derobertislombardi@univr.it 0458124301

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Genovese Giordano

giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Guerra Andrea

andrea.guerra@univr.it 045 8126506

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Lorenzetto Erika

erika.lorenzetto@univr.it +39 0458027620

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Meliado' Gabriele

gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Milella Michele

michele.milella@univr.it 0458128502

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Perlini Cinzia

cinzia.perlini@univr.it +39 0458126691

Pizzini Francesca Benedetta

francescabenedetta.pizzini@univr.it 00390458124301

Polloniato Paolo Maria

paolomaria.polloniato@aovr.veneto.it 0458123054

Rigo Flavio

flavio.rigo@univr.it +39 045 807 4301 - +39 045 802 7256

Russo Ivan

ivan.russo@univr.it 045 802 8161 (VR)

Schenal Giacomo

giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it 045/ 8122124

Tambalo Stefano

stefano.tambalo@univr.it

Turrina Stefania

stefania.turrina@univr.it 045/8027622

Vecchini Eugenio

eugenio.vecchini@univr.it +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000363

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

ING-INF/07 - ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC MEASUREMENT

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE dal Oct 1, 2021 al Dec 23, 2021.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

Provide students with knowledge of electrical physical principles that regulate electrical components and circuits. Provide students with knowledge of electrical transduction, and analog-to-digital conversion.

Program

Elements of measurement theory
Definition and purpose of a measure. Basic units of measurement. Units and samples of electrical measurements. Error theory: systematic and accidental errors; errors of instrumental insensitivity. Classification of errors. Propagation of errors.
Fundamentals of electrical engineering and electrical measurements
Electrical quantities. Conductive and insulating materials. Electromotive force and potential difference. Electric bipole concept. Series connection of generators. Voltage measurement. Voltmeters. Electric energy. Current intensity and unit of measurement. Ohm's laws. Electrical resistance. Resistivity. Joule effect and electric power. Energy and electrostatic forces. DC circuits: generalization of Ohm's law; principles of Kirchhoff. Series and parallel resistors. Current and voltage divider. Electric capacitors. Capacitors when connected in series and parallel. Electric inductance.
Characteristics and use of measuring instruments. Analog and digital signals and instruments. Fundamentals of conditioning and analog-digital conversion. Galvanometers and voltmeters in a measurement of voltage and current with the amperometric volt method. The multimeter. Measurement transducers. Application of measurement sensors in medical imaging radiology techniques. Sinusoidal quantities. Oscilloscope and its use in current, frequency, and phase measurements.

Examination Methods

Written and oral tests

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Gestione carriere


Graduation


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -2° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 sono pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

Permane l’obbligo da parte del docente della registrazione la cui visione non vale come certificazione di presenza.
 
IMPORTANTE: l'aula assegnata al 1 anno di corso è l'aula E degli Istituti Biologici nelle adiacenze del Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona, la quale ha una capienza pari a 40 posti in presenza.
 
1 ANNO: Aula E Istituti Biologici

2-3 ANNO: Aula 4 Ex Area Gavazzi

https://www.univr.it/coronavirus-info-studenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE AA 2021-22 26 KB, 31/01/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami in formato pdf

Si ritiene utile allegare le linee guida dell'ateneo circa la possibilità di poter richiedere  lo svolgimento degli esami on line.

Si allega altresì il modulo da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

E' possibile richiedere l'esame a distanza solo in presenza di 3 casi:

1) Essere attualmente positivi al covid-19 ed in isolamento;

2) Essere stato a stretto contatto con soggetto positivo;

3) Essere in quarantena per ingresso/rientro in Italia da paese straniero;

4) Risiedere in un luogo oltre gli 80 km dalla sede didattica del Corso di Studi;

Attachments


Area riservata studenti