Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 3, 2022 Sep 30, 2023
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 3, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 9, 2023 Sep 30, 2023

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Borghesi Armando

symbol email borghesi.a@mail.apss.tn.it

Carta Angela

symbol email angela.carta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8270

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Longo Daniele

symbol email daniele.longo@apss.tn.it

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Marino Valerio

symbol email valerio.marino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7227

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Purgato Marianna

symbol email marianna.purgato@univr.it symbol phone-number +039045 8124884

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Simonato Barbara

symbol email barbara.simonato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7832; Lab. 7960

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Torre Francesco

symbol email francesco.torre@apss.tn.it

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccatelli Gianni

symbol email gianni.zoccatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7952

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B
CHIM/07 ,MED/44 ,MED/50
5
B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/06
Final exam
7
E
-

3° Year  It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B
CHIM/07 ,MED/44 ,MED/50
5
B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/06
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000492

Credits

8

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

 - 

Learning objectives

Students will learn the scientific, cultural and technical fundamentals for the assessment of individual and environmental risks, with particular focus on those of a physical nature, as well as risks, and related management, resulting from building processes and from the use of machinery.

Educational offer 2023/2024

ATTENTION: The details of the course (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year in which it will be activated.
You can see the information sheet of this course delivered in a past academic year by clicking on one of the links below:

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf TPALL_sessione laurea Aprile 2023_pubblicazione 142 KB, 14/04/23 

Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Orario lezioni del primo anno 2022/23

Attachments


Student login and resources