Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2007/2008

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
II° anno I° sem. Oct 2, 2007 Dec 14, 2007
I° anno I° semestre Oct 3, 2007 Dec 14, 2007
III° anno I° sem. Oct 11, 2007 Dec 14, 2007
II° anno II° sem. (I^ parte) Feb 4, 2008 Mar 7, 2008
III° anno II° sem. Mar 10, 2008 May 9, 2008
I° anno II° sem. Mar 17, 2008 May 9, 2008
II° anno II° sem. (II^ parte) May 26, 2008 Jun 27, 2008
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione invernale infermieristica Jan 7, 2008 Jan 31, 2008
sessione estiva INFERMIERI Jul 7, 2008 Jul 31, 2008
Sessione Autunnale Sep 1, 2008 Sep 29, 2008
Holidays
Period From To
Festività di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2007 Nov 1, 2007
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2007 Dec 8, 2007
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2007 Jan 6, 2008
Vacanze pasquali Mar 21, 2008 Mar 25, 2008
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2008 Apr 25, 2008
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2008 May 1, 2008
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2008 May 21, 2008
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2008 Jun 2, 2008
Vacanze Estive Jul 31, 2008 Aug 31, 2008

Exam calendar

To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Allegrini Elisabetta

elisabetta.allegrini@ospedaleuniverona.it

Armato Ubaldo

ubaldo.armato@univr.it +39 045 802 7159

Baggio Elda

elda.baggio@univr.it +390458124695

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Concia Ercole

ercole.concia@univr.it 045 8128243

Constantin Gabriela

gabriela.constantin@univr.it 045-8027102
foto,  October 21, 2017

Cornaglia Giuseppe

giuseppe.cornaglia@univr.it 045 8027196

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

De Manzoni Giovanni

giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it + 39 045 812 3905

Diani Franco

franco.diani@univr.it 045/8124500

Fenzi Flavio

flavio.fenzi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Filippi Natale

natale.filippi@univr.it 0444970630 - 045 8425135 (Scienze Motorie)

Foschini Aldo

aldo.foschini@libero.it

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Girelli Domenico

domenico.girelli@univr.it 0458124791

Guerra Nadia

nadia.guerra@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Liziero Luciano

luciano.liziero@univr.it 0429788181/85

Lo Cascio Vincenzo

vincenzo.locascio@univr.it 045 812 4262

Lo Cascio Claudia

claudia.locascio@ulss20.verona.it

Lovato Liliana

liliana.lovato@univr.it 045 8027247

Magalini Susanna

susanna.magalini@univr.it 045 802 7251

Manganotti Alessandro

alessandro.manganotti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Marchiori Luigi

luigi.marchiori@univr.it +39 0458124655

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Molino Annamaria

annamaria.molino@univr.it 045 8122342

Montresor Paolo

paolo.montresor@mail.azosp.vr.it

Moro Sergio

sergio.moro@univr.it +39 045 8028857

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Olivi Pietro

pietro.olivi@azosp.vr.it 0458122464

Padovani Ezio Maria

ezio.padovani@univr.it 045/812 4390-6845

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poltronieri Roberto

roberto.poltronieri@univr.it +39 0458027146

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Siani Roberta

roberta.siani@univr.it 045 - 812 4996

Stegagno Marco

marco.stegagno@univr.it 0458283911

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Todesco Francesca

francesca.todesco@univr.it 045/8027214

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Zeminian Stefano

zeminian@tin.it 045 807 5308

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07)
5
A
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17)
2
A
(M-DEA/01 ,M-PSI/01)
3
A
(BIO/09)
7
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09)
4
E
(L-LIN/12)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/18 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
2
C
(M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/05)
4
B/C
(MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
3
B/C
(MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
5
B/C
(IUS/09 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/06 ,SPS/07)
6
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
3
B/C
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
Attività elettive (Corsi, seminari, stage, tirocini)
9
D
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07)
5
A
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17)
2
A
(M-DEA/01 ,M-PSI/01)
3
A
(BIO/09)
7
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09)
4
E
(L-LIN/12)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/09 ,MED/45)
4
B
(MED/18 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
2
C
(M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/05)
4
B/C
(MED/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
3
B/C
(MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/45)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
5
B/C
(IUS/09 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/06 ,SPS/07)
6
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
3
B/C
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
Attività elettive (Corsi, seminari, stage, tirocini)
9
D
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01569

Teacher

Credits

3

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/45 - NURSING

Language

Italian

Period

III° anno I° sem. dal Oct 11, 2007 al Dec 14, 2007.

Teaching materials

  • Doc_Univr_msword   PROGRAMMA   (msword, it, 85 KB, 22/10/07)

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.