Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2021/2022 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G H L M P R S T V Z

Accordini Simone

simone.accordini@univr.it +39 045 8027657

Ambrosi Elisa

elisa.ambrosi_01@univr.it +039 0458027288

Bertolani Jessica

jessica.bertolani@univr.it 045 8028572

Bevilacqua Anita

anita.bevilacqua@apss.tn.it

Canzan Federica

federica.canzan@univr.it 0458027253- 7288

Cavada Maria Luisa

luisa.cavada@claudiana.bz.it 0471/442620

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it +39 045 812 6062

Landi Stefano

stefano.landi@univr.it 045 802 8168

Moretti Ugo

ugo.moretti@univr.it 0458027602; 0458124245

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Ruzzenente Andrea

andrea.ruzzenente@univr.it +39 045 812 4464

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007254

Credits

3

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/45 - NURSING

Period

Lm Sio BZ - VR 2A 2S (Coorte 2021) dal Apr 13, 2023 al Jul 1, 2023.

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 30/05/2022

Attachments


Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Elenco sedi stage accreditate 376 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida allo stage 386 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 01.Modulo firma presenze 198 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA 1321 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 04.Modulo autoapprendimento per tutor 44 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 05.Modulo valutazione 104 KB, 23/06/21 

Area riservata studenti