Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 3°anno 1° semestre Oct 1, 2012 Nov 9, 2012
Lezioni 2°anno 1° semestre Oct 1, 2012 Nov 16, 2012
Lezioni 1°anno 1° semestre Oct 8, 2012 Dec 14, 2012
Lezioni 3°anno 2° semestre Feb 27, 2013 Mar 30, 2013
Lezioni 2°anno 2° semestre Mar 4, 2013 Apr 19, 2013
Lezioni 1°anno 2° semestre Mar 4, 2013 Apr 26, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale 2° ANNO Nov 26, 2012 Dec 20, 2012
Sessione Invernale 1° ANNO Jan 7, 2013 Feb 1, 2013
Sessione Invernale 3° ANNO Feb 4, 2013 Mar 1, 2013
Sessione Estiva 2° ANNO Apr 29, 2013 May 24, 2013
Sessione Estiva 1°- 3° ANNO Jul 1, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione Autunnale Sep 2, 2013 Sep 28, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
1^ Sessione Oct 1, 2013 Nov 30, 2013
2^ Sessione Mar 1, 2014 Apr 30, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Festa Santo Patrono di Rovereto Aug 5, 2013 Aug 5, 2013
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 3°anno 1° semestre Tirocinio 3°anno 1° semestre Nov 12, 2012 Feb 1, 2013
Tirocinio 2°anno 1° semestre Tirocinio 2°anno 1° semestre Jan 7, 2013 Mar 2, 2013
Tirocinio 1°anno 1° semestre Tirocinio 1°anno 1° semestre Feb 4, 2013 Mar 1, 2013
Tirocinio 3°anno 2° semestre Tirocinio 3°anno 2° semestre Apr 15, 2013 Jun 21, 2013
Tirocinio 1°anno 2° semestre Tirocinio 1°anno 2° semestre Apr 29, 2013 Jun 21, 2013
Tirocinio 2°anno 2° semestre Tirocinio 2°anno 2° semestre May 27, 2013 Jul 19, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T Z

Bellavite Paolo

symbol email paolo.bellavite@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027554

Benini Luigi

symbol email luigi.benini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4152

Bodini Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.bodini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7124

Bruni Attila

symbol email attila.bruni@soc.unitn.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

symbol email mario.buffelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027268

Concato Davide

Conforti Anita

symbol email anita.conforti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027602

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

De Marco Roberto

symbol email roberto.demarco@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027629

Ferrari Marcello

symbol email marcello.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124262

Ferrari Maria Gloria

symbol email gloria.ferrari@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number +039 0464 453148

Fiorio Mirta

symbol email mirta.fiorio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425133

Francesconi Denis

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124749
Immagine,  May 28, 2019

Ghirotto Luca

symbol email luca.ghirotto@univr.it

Grisenti Rolly

symbol email grisenti@science.unitn.it

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.vittoria.menegazzi@gmail.com symbol phone-number 0458027168

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Raffaeta' Roberta

Romeo Luciano

symbol email luciano.romeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124295 - 8124969

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

symbol email andrea.sbarbati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7266

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Tassinari Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027153

Zanusso Gianluigi

symbol email gianluigi.zanusso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Prova finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01619

Credits

7

Language

Italian

Location

ROVERETO

Also offered in courses:

The teaching is organized as follows:

ANATOMIA UMANA

Credits

4

Period

Lezioni 1°anno 1° semestre

Location

ROVERETO

Academic staff

Andrea Sbarbati

ANATOMIA FUNZIONALE

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni 1°anno 1° semestre

Location

ROVERETO

Academic staff

Luca Capelli

ISTOLOGIA

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni 1°anno 1° semestre

Location

ROVERETO

Learning outcomes

.

Program

.

Examination Methods

.

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

Attachments


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi 1° semestre.

Gli orari potrebbero subire alcune modifiche; pertanto si consiglia di consultare l'orario delle lezioni giornalmente nell‘area riservata MyUnivr e/o ORARIO LEZIONI e la bacheca del corso presente nella sede didattica

Attachments