Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2015/2016

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO VR 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2015 Nov 20, 2015
FISIO VR 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2015 Nov 13, 2015
FISIO VR 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 5, 2015 Dec 19, 2015
FISIO VR 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 22, 2016 Apr 22, 2016
FISIO VR 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 29, 2016 Apr 22, 2016
FISIO VR 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 29, 2016 Apr 8, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO VR SESSIONE INVERNALE 3 ANNO Jan 7, 2016 Jan 22, 2016
FISIO VR SESSIONE INVERNALE 1 - 2 ANNO Jan 7, 2016 Jan 29, 2016
FISIO VR SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 4, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
FISIO VR SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2016 Nov 30, 2016
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2017 Mar 31, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
FESTA DELL'IMMACOLATA Dec 8, 2015 Dec 8, 2015
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 23, 2015 Jan 6, 2016
Vancanze di Pasqua Mar 24, 2016 Mar 29, 2016
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 2016
FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2016 May 21, 2016
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2016 Jun 2, 2016
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2016 Aug 15, 2016
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO VR 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) FISIO VR 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) Nov 16, 2015 Dec 18, 2015
FISIO VR 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) FISIO VR 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) Nov 23, 2015 Dec 18, 2015
FISIO VR 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) FISIO VR 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) Jan 25, 2016 Feb 26, 2016
FISIO VR 1^ anno - 1^semestre FISIO VR 1^ anno - 1^semestre Feb 1, 2016 Feb 26, 2016
FISIO VR 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) FISIO VR 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) Feb 8, 2016 Feb 19, 2016
FISIO VR 3^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VR 3^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 11, 2016 Jun 24, 2016
FISIO VR 2^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VR 2^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 26, 2016 Jun 24, 2016
FISIO VR 1^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VR 1^ anno - 2^semestre May 2, 2016 Jun 24, 2016

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D E F G K L M P R S T V Z

Accordini Simone

simone.accordini@univr.it +39 045 8027657

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Antoniazzi Franco

franco.antoniazzi@univr.it +39 045 812 7811-7131

Arosio Enrico

enrico.arosio@univr.it +39 045 8126807-8
Foto,  May 17, 2018

Artibani Walter

walter.artibani@univr.it +39 045 812 7702

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Biasi Domenico

domenico.biasi@univr.it +39 045 812 4049

Biondani Cinzia

cinzia.biondani@ospedaleuniverona.it

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Cafaro Daniela

daniela.cafaro@univr.it 0458128121

Cantalupo Gaetano

gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it +39 045 812 7123

Cattaneo Luigi

luigi.cattaneo@univr.it +39 045 802 7198

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cornacchia Marta

marta.cornacchia@alice.it 045/6138715

Eccher Claudio

cleccher@fbk.eu 0461 314161

Ferrari Marcello

marcello.ferrari@univr.it +39 045 8124262

Frulloni Luca

luca.frulloni@univr.it 045 8124466

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Furri Laura

laura.furri@univr.it 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it +39 045 812 4943

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Koncan Raffaella

raffaella.koncan@univr.it 045 802 7559

Lamberti Paola

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Magnan Bruno

bruno.magnan@univr.it +39 045 812 3510

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Molino Annamaria

annamaria.molino@univr.it 045 8122342

Moro Valentina

Valentina.Moro@univr.it +39 045 802 8370

Munari Daniele

daniele.munari@univr.it +39 0458124573

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

flavio.ribichini@univr.it +39 045 812 2039

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Scuma' Cristina

cristina.scuma@univr.it 045 8027240

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Trombetti Bice

trombetti.bice tiscali.it

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zanusso Gianluigi

gianluigi.zanusso@univr.it +39 0458124285

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01)
5
A/B
(M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48)
5
A/B
(MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01)
8
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
(BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,MED/48)
6
A/B
(BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01)
5
A/B
(M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48)
5
A/B
(MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01)
8
A/B
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000135

Credits

9

Coordinatore

Simone Cecchetto

The teaching is organized as follows:

Protesiologia e ortesiologia

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VR 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Valentina Lazzari

Malattie dell'apparato locomotore in ortopedia e traumatologia e imaging

Credits

3

Period

FISIO VR 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Bruno Magnan

Medicina fisica e riabilitazione dell'apparato locomotore

Credits

2

Period

FISIO VR 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Marialuisa Gandolfi

Metodologia della fisioterapia dei disordini muscoloscheletrici

Credits

2

Period

FISIO VR 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Simone Cecchetto

Reumatologia

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VR 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Domenico Biasi

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Bartolozzi P., Castellarin. G., Pamelin E. Malattie dell'apparato locomotore Cortina 2010

Corsi Elettivi

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Health professions mentoring


Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.