Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2017/2018

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TLB LEZ 1ANNO 1 SEM 16-17 Oct 2, 2017 Dec 7, 2017
TLB LEZ 2ANNO 1 SEM 16-17 Oct 2, 2017 Dec 7, 2017
TLB LEZ 3ANNO 1 SEM 16-17 Oct 2, 2017 Dec 7, 2017
TLB LEZ 3ANNO 2 SEM 16-17 Mar 5, 2018 May 4, 2018
TLB LEZ 2NNO 2 SEM 16-17 Mar 5, 2018 May 4, 2018
TLB LEZ 1NNO 2 SEM 16-17 Mar 5, 2018 May 4, 2018

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U V Z

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Boschi Federico

federico.boschi@univr.it +39 045 802 7816 - 7272 (lab.)

Brunelli Matteo

matteo.brunelli@univr.it +39 045 8124323

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Catania Salvatore

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Cicoira Mariantonietta

mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it +39 045 812 7720

Danese Elisa

elisa.danese@univr.it +39 045 812 6698

Foroni Marina

marina.foroni@univr.it

Giavarina Davide

davide.giavarina@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753372

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Lievens Patricia

patricia.lievens@univr.it 0458027218

Ligozzi Marco

marco.ligozzi@univr.it 045 8027601

Lippi Giuseppe

giuseppe.lippi@univr.it +39 045 812 4308

Luchini Claudio

claudio.luchini@univr.it 045.8027618 (segreteria)

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Malatesta Manuela

manuela.malatesta@univr.it +39 045 802 7569

Mariotto Sofia Giovanna

sofia.mariotto@univr.it 0458027167

Martignoni Guido

guido.martignoni@univr.it 045 8027618

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Minuz Pietro

pietro.minuz@univr.it +39 045 812 4414

Montagnana Martina

martina.montagnana@univr.it +39 045 812 6698

Murgia Maria

maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Nicoli Aldini Nicolo

nicolo.nicolialdini@gmail.com 338 7363781

Polettini Aldo Eliano

aldo.polettini@univr.it 3337475432

Porru Stefano

stefano.porru@univr.it + 39 045 812 4294

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Romano Maria

maria.romano@univr.it 0458027245

Russo Ivan

ivan.russo@univr.it 045 802 8161 (VR)

Salvagno Gian Luca

gianluca.salvagno@univr.it 045 8124308-0456449264

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Tafi Maria Carla

mariacarla.tafi@univr.it 045 8027245

Turco Alberto

alberto.turco@univr.it 0458027189

Ugel Stefano

stefano.ugel@univr.it 045-8126451

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Vinante Fabrizio

fabrizio.vinante@univr.it +39 045 807 4032

Zamboni Giuseppe

giuseppe.zamboni@univr.it; giuseppe.zamboni@sacrocuore.it +39 045 6013415; +39 045 8124846

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zoppini Giacomo

giacomo.zoppini@univr.it +39 045 8123115

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
(BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/46)
7
A/B
(BIO/13 ,MED/03 ,MED/07 ,MED/46)
5
B
(BIO/12 ,MED/46)
7
A/B
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/07 ,MED/46 ,VET/06)
4
B
(MED/06 ,MED/11 ,MED/13 ,MED/15)
6
B
(MED/04)
4
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/46)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
(BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/46)
7
A/B
(BIO/13 ,MED/03 ,MED/07 ,MED/46)
5
B
(BIO/12 ,MED/46)
7
A/B
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/07 ,MED/46 ,VET/06)
4
B
(MED/06 ,MED/11 ,MED/13 ,MED/15)
6
B
(MED/04)
4
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/46)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000039

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Anna Maria Chiarini

The teaching is organized as follows:

Metodi e tecniche di istologia e anatomia

Credits

2

Period

TLB LEZ 1ANNO 1 SEM 16-17

Academic staff

Alberto Zamo'

Fisiologia

Credits

3

Period

TLB LEZ 1ANNO 1 SEM 16-17

Academic staff

Mario Rosario Buffelli

Anatomia umana

Credits

2

Period

TLB LEZ 1ANNO 1 SEM 16-17

Academic staff

Manuela Malatesta

Istologia

Credits

1

Period

TLB LEZ 1ANNO 1 SEM 16-17

Academic staff

Anna Maria Chiarini

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Luigi Ruco, Aldo Scarpa ANATOMIA PATOLOGICA. LE BASI UTET 2007 8802076561
Mariuzzi G. M. Anatomia Patologica (vol. 1) Piccin 2006
Docente Materiale di Lezione ed eventuali approfondimenti verranno forniti a richiesta.  
Stanfield CL Fisiologia (Edizione 5) EdiSES 2017 9788879599726
Wildmaier EP, Raff H, Strang KT Vander Fisiologia (Edizione 1) Casa editrice Ambrosiana 2011 9788808185105
vanputte regan russo Anatomia (Edizione 3) idelson gnocchi 2014 9788879475846
Gary a. Thibodeau, Kevin T. Patton Anatomia e fisiologia (Edizione 7) Elsevier 2011 8821430669
Martini F. et al. Anatomia umana EdiSes, Napoli 2019
Anastasi et al Anatomia Umana (Edizione 4) Ed. Ermes 2012
Castano et al. Anatomia Umana Edi Ermes  
KÖPF-MAIER P. Anatomia Umana - Atlante Edi-ermes Milano 2000
Bentivoglio M. et al. Anatomia umana e istologia (Edizione 2) Minerva Medica 2010 978-88-7711-670-3
Carinci P. et al. Anatomia umana e istologia Ed. Masson, Milano 1998
Vercelli A. et al. Anatomia Umana Funzionale (Edizione 1) Minerva Medica 2011
SBARBATI Andrea Anatomia Umana Normale. Sorbona, Napoli 2003
S. Geuna et al. Apparato Locomotore - Anatomia Funzionale Minerva Medica 2004 88-7711-45
Sica G., Di Primio R., Armato U., Bani D., Baroni T., et al. Istologia per le professioni sanitarie (Edizione 1) Idelson-Gnocchi 2015 978-88-7947-593-8
Anthony L. Mescher Junqueira Istologia Testo e Atlante, VI Edizione Italiana a cura di Ubaldo Armato, Anna Chiarini, Ilaria Pierpaola Dal Prà, Raffaella Pacchiana. (Edizione 6) PICCIN 2012 978-88299-2166-9

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Risultati di apprendimento attesi


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.