Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° Periodo di lezioni Oct 1, 2013 Dec 13, 2013
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni - dicembre 2013 Dec 14, 2013 Dec 17, 2013
2° Periodo di lezioni - febbraio/aprile Feb 11, 2014 Apr 14, 2014
2° Periodo di lezioni - aprile/maggio Apr 23, 2014 May 6, 2014
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni - maggio 2014 May 7, 2014 May 9, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria 13/14 - studenti f.c. - dicembre 2013 Dec 18, 2013 Dec 21, 2013
1° appello - Sessione invernale 13/14 Jan 7, 2014 Jan 13, 2014
2° appello - Sessione invernale 13/14 Feb 4, 2014 Feb 10, 2014
Sessione straordinaria 13/14 - studenti f.c. - aprile 2014 Apr 15, 2014 Apr 17, 2014
1° appello - Sessione estiva 13/14 May 12, 2014 May 17, 2014
2° appello - Sessione estiva 13/14 Jun 9, 2014 Jun 14, 2014
3° appello - Sessione estiva 13/14 Jul 7, 2014 Jul 12, 2014
1° appello - Sessione autunnale 13/14 Sep 1, 2014 Sep 6, 2014
2° appello - Sessione autunnale 13/14 Sep 24, 2014 Sep 30, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - settembre 2013 Sep 27, 2013 Sep 27, 2013
Sessione autunnale 13/14 Oct 21, 2013 Oct 22, 2013
Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - gennaio 2014 Jan 10, 2014 Jan 10, 2014
Sessione invernale 13/14 Feb 3, 2014 Feb 3, 2014
Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - febbraio 2014 Feb 28, 2014 Feb 28, 2014
Sessione invernale 13/14 - marzo 2014 Mar 24, 2014 Mar 26, 2014
Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - giugno 2014 Jun 9, 2014 Jun 9, 2014
Sessione estiva 13/14 Jul 3, 2014 Jul 4, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2013 Nov 1, 2013
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2013 Dec 8, 2013
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 18, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2014 May 21, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Law Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Alberti Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.alberti@univr.it

Baruffi Maria Caterina

symbol email mariacaterina.baruffi@univr.it

Bercelli Jacopo

symbol email jacopo.bercelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028820

Butturini Daniele

symbol email daniele.butturini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028882

Calafà Laura

symbol email laura.calafa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028837

Caprara Andrea

symbol email andrea.caprara@univr.it symbol phone-number 39 045 8028819

Catalano Stefano

symbol email stefano.catalano@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028808

Ciampi Annalisa

symbol email annalisa.ciampi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8061

Comotti Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.comotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028834

Cordiano Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.cordiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028841

Cristani Matteo

symbol email matteo.cristani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7983
foto,  July 23, 2015

Dalla Massara Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.dallamassara@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028810

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

Duret Paolo

symbol email paolo.duret@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028873

Faccio Sondra

symbol email sondra.faccio@univr.it

Faccioli Mirko

symbol email mirko.faccioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028879

Ferri Giampietro

symbol email giampietro.ferri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028843

Flor Roberto

symbol email roberto.flor@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028899

Fuselli Stefano

symbol email stefano.fuselli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028875

Gottardi Donata

symbol email donata.gottardi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028866

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Ligugnana Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028892

Lorenzetto Elisa

symbol email elisa.lorenzetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028821

Maggi Rita

symbol email rita.maggi@univr.it

Meruzzi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.meruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028815

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

symbol email sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Milano Enrico

symbol email enrico.milano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028836

Moro Sergio

symbol email sergio.moro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028857

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028848

Nicolini Matteo

symbol email matteo.nicolini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028893

Omodei Sale' Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.omodeisale@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8855

Onniboni Claudia

symbol email claudia.onniboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028809

Ortino Matteo

symbol email matteo.ortino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028830
fotoPubblica,  July 17, 2018

Patrono Paolo

symbol email paolo.patrono@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028813

Pedrazza Gorlero Cecilia

symbol email cecilia.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028850

Pelloso Carlo

symbol email carlo.pelloso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028826

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028838

Picotti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.picotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028861

Presutti Adonella

symbol email adonella.presutti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028835

Ragno Francesca

symbol email francesca.ragno@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028898

Riguzzi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.riguzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028852

Roffia Paolo

symbol email paolo.roffia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8012

Rossi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028840

Ruscello Francesco

symbol email francesco.ruscello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028828

Sala Giovanni Antonio

symbol email giovanni.sala@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028812

Saraceno Melchiorre

symbol email melchiorre.saraceno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045596088

Spiller Cristina

symbol email cristina.spiller@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8871

Strano Silvana

symbol email silvana.stranoligato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028856

Tedoldi Alberto Maria

symbol email alberto.tedoldi@univr.it symbol phone-number 3471567494

Tescaro Mauro

symbol email mauro.tescaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8880

Tincani Chiara

symbol email chiara.tincani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028896

Tondini Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.tondini@univr.it symbol phone-number Verona: 045 8425449, Vicenza: 0444 393930

Torsello Marco

symbol email marco.torsello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028881

Troiano Stefano

symbol email stefano.troiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028817

Velo Dalbrenta Daniele

symbol email daniele.velodalbrenta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028833

Zanuso Francesca

symbol email francesca.zanuso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028811
foto,  February 15, 2016

Zini Francesco

symbol email francesco.zini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028883

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
IUS/18
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
IUS/01
6
B
IUS/12
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
IUS/18

4° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
IUS/01
6
B
IUS/12
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S001163

Credits

3

The course is given by Knowledge of English (CLA University Language Centre Certificate) (2015/2016) - Bachelor’s degree in Law Services

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Student mentoring


Language skills


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Dissertation


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti