Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° semestre Oct 1, 2012 Dec 14, 2012
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni - dicembre 2012 Dec 17, 2012 Dec 18, 2012
2° semestre - febbraio/marzo 2013 Feb 11, 2013 Mar 25, 2013
2° semestre - aprile/maggio 2013 Apr 3, 2013 May 7, 2013
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni - maggio 2013 May 8, 2013 May 10, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria 12/13 - studenti f.c. - dicembre 2012 Dec 19, 2012 Dec 22, 2012
1° appello - Sessione invernale 12/13 Jan 7, 2013 Jan 12, 2013
2° appello - Sessione invernale 12/13 Feb 4, 2013 Feb 9, 2013
Sessione straordinaria 12/13 - studenti f.c. - marzo 2013 Mar 26, 2013 Mar 28, 2013
1° appello - Sessione estiva 12/13 May 13, 2013 May 18, 2013
2° appello - Sessione estiva 12/13 Jun 10, 2013 Jun 15, 2013
3° appello - Sessione estiva 12/13 Jul 8, 2013 Jul 13, 2013
1° appello - Sessione autunnale 12/13 Aug 29, 2013 Sep 4, 2013
2° appello - Sessione autunnale 12/13 Sep 24, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - settembre 2012 Sep 28, 2012 Sep 28, 2012
Sessione autunnale 12/13 Oct 22, 2012 Oct 23, 2012
Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - gennaio 2013 Jan 9, 2013 Jan 9, 2013
Sessione invernale 12/13 Jan 31, 2013 Feb 1, 2013
Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - marzo 2013 Feb 28, 2013 Feb 28, 2013
Sessione invernale 12/13 - marzo 2013 Mar 21, 2013 Mar 25, 2013
Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - luglio 2013 Jun 10, 2013 Jun 10, 2013
Sessione estiva 12/13 Jul 4, 2013 Jul 5, 2013
Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - settembre 2013 Aug 29, 2013 Aug 29, 2013
Sessione estiva 12/13 - settembre 2013 Sep 20, 2013 Sep 23, 2013
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze di Natale Dec 23, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa Santo Patrono May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Law Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Alberti Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.alberti@univr.it

Baruffi Maria Caterina

symbol email mariacaterina.baruffi@univr.it

Bercelli Jacopo

symbol email jacopo.bercelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028820

Butturini Daniele

symbol email daniele.butturini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028882

Calafà Laura

symbol email laura.calafa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028837

Caprara Andrea

symbol email andrea.caprara@univr.it symbol phone-number 39 045 8028819

Catalano Stefano

symbol email stefano.catalano@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028808

Ciampi Annalisa

symbol email annalisa.ciampi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8061

Comotti Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.comotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028834

Cordiano Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.cordiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028841
foto,  July 23, 2015

Dalla Massara Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.dallamassara@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028810

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

Duret Paolo

symbol email paolo.duret@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028873

Faccioli Mirko

symbol email mirko.faccioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028879

Ferri Giampietro

symbol email giampietro.ferri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028843

Flor Roberto

symbol email roberto.flor@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028899

Fuselli Stefano

symbol email stefano.fuselli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028875

Gottardi Donata

symbol email donata.gottardi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028866

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Ligugnana Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028892

Lorenzetto Elisa

symbol email elisa.lorenzetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028821

Maggi Rita

symbol email rita.maggi@univr.it

Menon Martina

symbol email martina.menon@univr.it

Meruzzi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.meruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028815

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

symbol email sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Milano Enrico

symbol email enrico.milano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028836

Moro Sergio

symbol email sergio.moro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028857

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028848

Nicolini Matteo

symbol email matteo.nicolini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028893

Omodei Sale' Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.omodeisale@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8855

Onniboni Claudia

symbol email claudia.onniboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028809

Ortino Matteo

symbol email matteo.ortino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028830
fotoPubblica,  July 17, 2018

Patrono Paolo

symbol email paolo.patrono@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028813

Pedrazza Gorlero Cecilia

symbol email cecilia.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028850

Pelloso Carlo

symbol email carlo.pelloso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028826

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028838

Picotti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.picotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028861

Presutti Adonella

symbol email adonella.presutti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028835

Ragno Francesca

symbol email francesca.ragno@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028898

Reggio Federico

symbol email federico.reggio@univr.it

Roffia Paolo

symbol email paolo.roffia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8012

Rossi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028840

Saraceno Melchiorre

symbol email melchiorre.saraceno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045596088

Spiller Cristina

symbol email cristina.spiller@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8871

Strano Silvana

symbol email silvana.stranoligato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028856

Tedoldi Alberto Maria

symbol email alberto.tedoldi@univr.it symbol phone-number 3471567494

Tescaro Mauro

symbol email mauro.tescaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8880

Tincani Chiara

symbol email chiara.tincani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028896

Tomazzoli Claudio

symbol email claudio.tomazzoli@univr.it

Torsello Marco

symbol email marco.torsello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028881

Troiano Stefano

symbol email stefano.troiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028817

Velo Dalbrenta Daniele

symbol email daniele.velodalbrenta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028833

Veronesi Marcella

symbol email marcella.veronesi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8025
foto,  February 15, 2016

Zini Francesco

symbol email francesco.zini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028883

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
IUS/18
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
IUS/01
6
B
IUS/12
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
IUS/18

4° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
IUS/01
6
B
IUS/12
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02537

Credits

6

The course is given by Criminal Economic Law (2016/2017) - Bachelor’s degree in Law Services

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Student mentoring


Language skills


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Dissertation


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti