Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre Sep 23, 2013 Jan 10, 2014
secondo semestre Feb 17, 2014 May 30, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Prove Parziali - Primo Semestre Nov 11, 2013 Nov 15, 2013
Sessione Invernale Esami Jan 13, 2014 Feb 15, 2014
Sessione Prove Parziali - Secondo semestre Apr 14, 2014 Apr 18, 2014
Sessione Estiva esami Jun 3, 2014 Jul 12, 2014
Sessione Autunnale Esami Aug 25, 2014 Sep 10, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di Lauree - Novembre Nov 7, 2013 Nov 8, 2013
Sessione di Lauree - Aprile - Vicenza Apr 11, 2014 Apr 11, 2014
Sessione di Lauree - Settembre Sep 11, 2014 Sep 12, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2013 Jan 4, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 23, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M O P R S T V

Bombieri Nicola

nicola.bombieri@univr.it +39 045 802 7094

Bonfanti Angelo

angelo.bonfanti@univr.it 045 802 8292

Brunetti Federico

federico.brunetti@univr.it 045 802 8494

Cantele Silvia

silvia.cantele@univr.it 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Carlotto Ilaria

ilaria.carlotto@univr.it 045 802 8264

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

De Crescenzo Veronica

veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it 045 802 8163

Durastante Paolo

paolo.durastante@univr.it 0444962826

Faccincani Lorenzo

lorenzo.faccincani@univr.it 045 802 8610

Fiorentini Riccardo

riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Fioroni Tamara

tamara.fioroni@univr.it 0458028489

Giacomello Bruno

bruno.giacomello@univr.it 0444 393933 (VI)

Levati Maria Vittoria

vittoria.levati@univr.it 045 802 8640

Lionzo Andrea

andrea.lionzo@univr.it

Mola Lapo

lapo.mola@univr.it 045/8028565

Omodei Sale' Riccardo

riccardo.omodeisale@univr.it 045 802 8855

Ortoleva Maria Grazia

mariagrazia.ortoleva@univr.it 045 802 8052

Peluso Eugenio

eugenio.peluso@univr.it 045 8028104

Peretti Alberto

alberto.peretti@univr.it 0444 393936 (VI) 045 802 8238 (VR)

Pertile Paolo

paolo.pertile@univr.it 045 802 8438

Pichler Flavio

flavio.pichler@univr.it 045 802 8273

Rossignoli Francesca

francesca.rossignoli@univr.it 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Rutigliano Michele

michele.rutigliano@univr.it 0458028610

Signori Paola

paola.signori@univr.it 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Sommacal Alessandro

alessandro.sommacal@univr.it 045 802 8716

Trabucchi Giuseppe

giuseppe.trabucchi@univr.it

Veronesi Marcella

marcella.veronesi@univr.it 045 802 8025

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
9
B
(SECS-S/01)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
9
B
(SECS-S/01)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02833

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

4

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

NN - -

Language

Italian

Period

Not yet assigned

Examination Methods

Oltre allo svolgimento delle attività formative elencate nel curriculum come qualificanti, e oltre al superamento della prova finale, si prevede che lo studente debba acquisire un livello di conoscenza della lingua inglese corrispondente al livello B1 completo.

Tali conoscenze linguistiche potranno essere acquisite mediante il sostenimento dei test di competenza linguistica offerti dal Centro Linguistico di Ateneo (CLA), ovvero mediante la produzione di certificati equivalenti rilasciati da scuole, enti pubblici o istituti privati riconosciuti, previa valutazione da parte dei competenti organi accademici.

Per informazioni sui corsi e le sessioni di test disponibili si prega di consultare il sito web del CLA

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Student mentoring


Internships


Gestione carriere


Graduation


Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.