Studying at the University of Verona

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
6°ANNO INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI Oct 1, 2022 May 26, 2023
2°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
3°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
4°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
5°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
6°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
4°ANNO INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI Oct 1, 2022 May 26, 2023
1°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 17, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
1°ANNO INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI Oct 17, 2022 May 26, 2023
II° SEMESTRE Feb 13, 2023 May 26, 2023
Exam sessions
Session From To
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE INVERNALE A.A. 2021/2022 E INSEGNAMENTI I°SEMESTRE A.A. 2022/2023 Jan 9, 2023 Feb 10, 2023
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE ESTIVA LAUREANDI A.A. 2022/2023 May 30, 2023 Jun 30, 2023
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE ESTIVA A.A. 2022/2023 May 30, 2023 Jul 28, 2023
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE A.A. 2022/2023 Sep 1, 2023 Sep 29, 2023
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE A.A. 2021/2022 Mar 2, 2023 Mar 17, 2023
SESSIONE ESTIVA A.A. 2022/2023 Jun 12, 2023 Jul 31, 2023
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE A.A. 2022/2023 Oct 9, 2023 Oct 20, 2023
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' DI OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2022 Nov 1, 2022
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2022 Dec 8, 2022
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2022 Jan 8, 2023
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 7, 2023 Apr 10, 2023
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2023 Apr 25, 2023
FESTA DEL LAVORO May 1, 2023 May 1, 2023
FESTIVITA' DEL SANTO PATRONO: SAN ZENO May 21, 2023 May 21, 2023
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2023 Jun 2, 2023
Other Periods
Description Period From To
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN MEDICINA INTERNA I° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN MEDICINA INTERNA I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN NEUROLOGIA I° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN NEUROLOGIA I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN ANESTESIOLOGIA I° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN ANESTESIOLOGIA I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
LOGICHE INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI Oct 1, 2022 Jul 21, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA FACOLTATIVA O DI RECUPERO ATTIVITA' PRATICA FACOLTATIVA O DI RECUPERO Oct 1, 2022 Sep 30, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE I° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Feb 10, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN MEDICINA DI LABORATORIO I°SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN MEDICINA DI LABORATORIO I°SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN DIAGNOSTICA PER IMMAGINI E RADIOTERAPIA II°SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN DIAGNOSTICA PER IMMAGINI E RADIOTERAPIA II°SEMESTRE Feb 13, 2023 May 26, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN STATISTICA APPLICATA ALL'ODONTOIATRIA II° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN STATISTICA APPLICATA ALL'ODONTOIATRIA II° SEMESTRE Feb 13, 2023 May 26, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE II° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE II° SEMESTRE Feb 13, 2023 Jul 21, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN IGIENE DENTALE II°SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN IGIENE DENTALE II°SEMESTRE Feb 13, 2023 May 26, 2023

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B D F G I L M N P R S T U Z

Albanese Massimo

massimo.albanese@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4024

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Bertossi Dario

dario.bertossi@univr.it +39 045 812 4096

Boschi Federico

federico.boschi@univr.it +39 045 802 7272

Busetto Giuseppe

giuseppe.busetto@univr.it +39 0458027290

D'Agostino Antonio

antonio.dagostino@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Danese Elisa

elisa.danese@univr.it +39 045 812 6698

De Franceschi Lucia

lucia.defranceschi@univr.it 0458124918

De Santis Daniele

daniele.desantis@univr.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Fabrizi Gian Maria

gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Gerosa Roberto

roberto.gerosa@univr.it 0458124863

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Girolomoni Giampiero

giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it +39 045 812 2547

Gisondi Paolo

paolo.gisondi@univr.it +39 045 812 2547

Iacono Calogero

calogero.iacono@univr.it +39 045 812 4412

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

maria.lleo@univr.it 045 8027194

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Maffeis Claudio

claudio.maffeis@univr.it +39 045 812 7664

Malchiodi Luciano

luciano.malchiodi@univr.it +39 045 812 4855

Marchini Giorgio

giorgio.marchini@univr.it +39 045 812 6140

Marchiori Mattia

mattia.marchiori@univr.it

Marcon Alessandro

alessandro.marcon@univr.it +39 045 802 7668

Martignoni Guido

guido.martignoni@univr.it

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Molteni Gabriele

gabriele.molteni@univr.it 045 812 2330

Moretti Francesca

francesca.moretti@univr.it 045 8027294

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Nocini Pier Francesco

pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251

Patuzzo Sara

sara.patuzzo@univr.it 0458121830

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Raniero Dario

dario.raniero@univr,.it 0458027503

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Sboarina Andrea

andrea.sboarina@univr.it +39 045 802 7291

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Trevisiol Lorenzo

lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Ugel Stefano

stefano.ugel@univr.it 045-8126451

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zerman Nicoletta

nicoletta.zerman@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Zotti Francesca

francesca.zotti@univr.it +39 045 812 6938

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
BIO/09
13
B
MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
BIO/09
13
B
MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50

4° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41

5° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01572

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

7

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/12 - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION - ENGLISH

Period

1°ANNO INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI dal Oct 17, 2022 al May 26, 2023.

Learning objectives

Main topics in dental surgery. Professional and social contexts. Interviewing patients and professionals. The International community. Academic reading and writing

Free choice courses

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Copertina tesi_fac simile 288 KB, 11/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Norme redazionali della tesi di laurea 305 KB, 24/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Regolamento esame finale 379 KB, 24/03/22 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti