Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2018/2019

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF VI - 1° anno 1° sem Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
INF VI - 2° anno 1° sem Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
INF VI - 3° anno 1° sem Oct 15, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
INF VI - 3° anno 2° sem Feb 4, 2019 Mar 29, 2019
INF VI - 1° anno 2° sem Feb 4, 2019 Apr 5, 2019
INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem Apr 29, 2019 Jun 28, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF VI - sessione invernale 1°-2°-3° anno Jan 7, 2019 Jan 31, 2019
INF VI - sessione estiva 3° anno (1^ parte) Apr 1, 2019 Apr 17, 2019
INF VI - sessione estiva 1° anno (1^ parte) Apr 8, 2019 Apr 18, 2019
INF VI - sessione estiva 2° anno Jul 8, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
INF VI - sessione estiva 1° anno (2^ parte) Jul 15, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
INF VI - sessione estiva 3° anno (2^ parte) Jul 18, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
INF VI - sessione autunnale 1°-2°-3° anno Sep 2, 2019 Sep 27, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
INF - SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Oct 1, 2019 Nov 30, 2019
INF - SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2020 Apr 30, 2020
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Festa dell’Immacolata Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
Vacanze di Natale Dec 22, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 19, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF VI - 2° anno 1^ esp INF VI - 2° anno 1^ esp Feb 1, 2019 Mar 8, 2019
INF VI - 2° anno 2^ esp INF VI - 2° anno 2^ esp Mar 18, 2019 Apr 28, 2019
INF VI - 3° anno 1^ esp INF VI - 3° anno 1^ esp Apr 18, 2019 May 31, 2019
INF VI - 1° anno 1^ esp INF VI - 1° anno 1^ esp Apr 29, 2019 May 31, 2019
INF VI - 3° anno 2^ esp INF VI - 3° anno 2^ esp Jun 10, 2019 Jul 19, 2019
INF VI - 1° anno 2^ esp INF VI - 1° anno 2^ esp Jun 10, 2019 Jul 12, 2019
INF VI - 2° anno 3^ esp INF VI - 2° anno 3^ esp Sep 2, 2019 Oct 4, 2019
INF VI - 3° anno 3^ esp INF VI - 3° anno 3^ esp Sep 2, 2019 Oct 11, 2019

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S T V W Z

Azzini Anna Maria

annamaria.azzini@univr.it +39 045 8128275

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Carbone Silvia

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it +39 045 812 6062

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Fantin Francesco

francesco.fantin@univr.it +39 045 812 3577

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Gnata Chiara

chiara.gnata@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Longhini Jessica

jessica.longhini@univr.it

Martinelli Nicola

nicola.martinelli@univr.it +39 045 812 6658

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pilati Andrea

andrea.pilati@univr.it 045 802 8444 (VR) - 0444 393938 (VI)

Pizzolo Francesca

francesca.pizzolo@univr.it 045-8126490

Randon Giulia

giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it 0444/754305

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Ruzzenente Andrea

andrea.ruzzenente@univr.it +39 045 812 4464

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Trombetta Maddalena

maddalena.trombetta@univr.it + 39 045 8123747

Zaffanello Marco

marco.zaffanello@univr.it +39 045 812 7126

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zoico Elena

elena.zoico@univr.it +39 045 8122537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000039

Credits

7

Coordinatore

Anna Maria Chiarini

The teaching is organized as follows:

Fisiologia

Credits

3

Period

INF VI - 1° anno 1° sem

Academic staff

Roberto Poltronieri

Anatomia umana

Credits

3

Period

INF VI - 1° anno 1° sem

Academic staff

Mirco Galie'

Istologia

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 1° anno 1° sem

Academic staff

Anna Maria Chiarini

Learning outcomes

The course introduces the student to the ability of describing the human’s body structure (both considering the macroscopic level and the microscopic level) in normal conditions. Moreover the course develop the knowing of the essential morphologic characteristics of systems, organs, tissues, cells and subcellular structures of the human body and their main related Morpho functional. It also proposes the study of the physiological phenomena of the various systems, in a holistic view from the cell to the whole organism and to recognize the principles of homeostasis and the control mechanisms that oversee them and the major adjustments in non- basal conditions.

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Poltronieri Roberto Elementi di Fisiologia EdiSES 2018
Sica G., Di Primio R., Armato U., Bani D., Baroni T., et al. Istologia per le professioni sanitarie (Edizione 1) Idelson-Gnocchi 2015 978-88-7947-593-8
Anthony L. Mescher Junqueira Istologia Testo e Atlante, VI Edizione Italiana a cura di Ubaldo Armato, Anna Chiarini, Ilaria Pierpaola Dal Prà, Raffaella Pacchiana. (Edizione 6) PICCIN 2012 978-88299-2166-9

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.