Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2020/2021

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF VI 1° ANNO 1° SEM Oct 5, 2020 Dec 22, 2020
INF VI 2° ANNO 1° SEM Oct 5, 2020 Dec 22, 2020
INF VI 3° ANNO 1° SEM Oct 12, 2020 Dec 22, 2020
INF VI 1° ANNO 2° SEM Feb 1, 2021 Apr 2, 2021
INF VI 3° ANNO 2° SEM Feb 8, 2021 Apr 2, 2021
INF VI 2° ANNO 2° SEM Apr 19, 2021 Jun 25, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF VI - sessione invernale Jan 7, 2021 Jan 29, 2021
INF VI - sessione estiva 3° anno (1^ parte) Apr 6, 2021 Apr 16, 2021
INF VI - sessione estiva 1° anno (1^ parte) Apr 6, 2021 Apr 22, 2021
INF VI - sessione estiva 2° anno Jul 5, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
INF VI - sessione estiva 1° anno (2^ parte) Jul 12, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
INF VI - sessione estiva 3° anno (2^ parte) Jul 19, 2021 Jul 30, 2021
INF VI - sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Oct 1, 2021 Nov 30, 2021
SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2020 Nov 1, 2020
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2020 Dec 8, 2020
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2020 Jan 3, 2021
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 4, 2021 Apr 5, 2021
FESTIVITA' DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2021 Apr 25, 2021
FESTIVITA' DEL LAVORO May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Santo Patrono Vicenza Sep 8, 2021 Sep 8, 2021
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 1^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 1^ esp Feb 1, 2021 Mar 5, 2021
INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 2^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 2^ esp Mar 15, 2021 Apr 23, 2021
INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 1^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 1^ esp Apr 19, 2021 May 28, 2021
INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 1^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 1^ esp Apr 26, 2021 May 28, 2021
INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 2^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 2^ esp Jun 7, 2021 Jul 16, 2021
INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 2^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 2^ esp Jun 7, 2021 Jul 9, 2021
INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 3^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 3^ esp Sep 1, 2021 Oct 1, 2021
INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 3^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 3^ esp Sep 1, 2021 Oct 8, 2021

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S T V W Z

Bencivenga Maria

maria.bencivenga@univr.it +39 045 812 7053

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Caminati Marco

marco.caminati@univr.it 0458124401

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Fantin Francesco

francesco.fantin@univr.it +39 045 812 3577

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Gnata Chiara

chiara.gnata@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Longhini Jessica

jessica.longhini@univr.it

Malleo Giuseppe

giuseppe.malleo@univr.it +39 0458126008

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Martinelli Nicola

nicola.martinelli@univr.it +39 045 812 6658

Morandi Anita

anita.morandi@univr.it 045/8127659

Olivieri Mario

mario.olivieri@univr.it 045 8124921

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pizzolo Francesca

francesca.pizzolo@univr.it 045-8126490

Randon Giulia

giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it 0444/754305

Righi Elda

elda.righi@univr.it

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Trombetta Maddalena

maddalena.trombetta@univr.it + 39 045 8123747

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S006400

Coordinatore

Loredana Pancheri

Credits

1

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/12 - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION - ENGLISH

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

INF VI 3° ANNO 1° SEM, INF VI 3° ANNO 2° SEM

Learning outcomes

Gli studenti sapranno leggere, comprendere, estrarre ed analizzare le componenti principali da articoli scientifici nei vari ambiti infermieristici condivisi con la sede formativa. Saranno inoltre in grado di produrre semplici testi scritti e orali in lingua inglese per comunicare con pazienti e altri professionisti delle professioni sanitarie.

Program

The course programme includes the description of useful linguistic tools for reading, understanding and translating scientific texts.
The program also provides for the creation of a scientific glossary with translation headwords relating to the source and target languages with relevant linguistic contexts and domains.
The lessons offer students guidance and help in the methodological research of primary studies and publications for exams and thesis work with the description of the various study designs.

Examination Methods

The exam will be the presentation of the critical analysis of a study together with the complete translation from English into Italian of the chosen study.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.