Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO VI 3A1S Oct 1, 2019 Nov 15, 2019
FISIO VI 2A1S Oct 1, 2019 Nov 22, 2019
FISIO VI 1A1S Oct 14, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
FISIO VI 3A2S Mar 2, 2020 Apr 17, 2020
FISIO VI 2A2S Mar 2, 2020 Apr 30, 2020
FISIO VI 1A2S Mar 2, 2020 May 15, 2020
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE Jan 7, 2020 Jan 31, 2020
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 6, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
FISIO VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2020 Sep 30, 2020
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2020 Dec 22, 2020
FISIO VI SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2021 Apr 30, 2021
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2019 Nov 1, 2019
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2019 Dec 8, 2019
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2019 Jan 6, 2020
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 10, 2020 Apr 15, 2020
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2020 Apr 25, 2020
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2020 May 1, 2020
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2020 Jun 2, 2020
FESTA S. PATRONO VICENZA Sep 8, 2020 Sep 8, 2020
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) Nov 18, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) Nov 25, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre Feb 3, 2020 Feb 28, 2020
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) Feb 3, 2020 Feb 28, 2020
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) Feb 3, 2020 Feb 28, 2020
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 20, 2020 Jun 26, 2020
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre May 4, 2020 Jun 26, 2020
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre May 18, 2020 Jun 26, 2020

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bertani Michele

symbol email michele.bertani@univr.it

Bettale Fernanda

symbol email fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444 753218

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Carta Angela

symbol email angela.carta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8270

Cecchetto Simone

symbol email simone.cek@gmail.com symbol phone-number 346/0635874

Cecchin Enrica

symbol email enrica.cecchin@aulss8.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0444753218

Cerruto Maria Angela

symbol email mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3136

Conte Davide

symbol email davideconte.bioeng@gmail.com
CunicoLaura

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

symbol email laura.cuzzolin@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027609

Dall'Oca Carlo

symbol email carlo.dalloca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3553-3549-3575

Dando Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.dando@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7169

Della Libera Chiara

symbol email chiara.dellalibera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126813-4

Eccher Claudio

symbol email cleccher@fbk.eu symbol phone-number 0461 314161

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

symbol email paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027680

Gabbrielli Armando

symbol email armando.gabbrielli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4153

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Goracci Giada

symbol email giada.goracci@univr.it

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027655

Mansueto Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Moro Valentina

symbol email Valentina.Moro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8370

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184
NegrinRolando

Negrin Rolando

symbol email segreteria.pneumo@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444/753634

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573
Michele Pighi_pic,  December 13, 2019

Pighi Michele

symbol email michele.pighi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458122320

Pilotto Franco

symbol email francopilotto@libero.it symbol phone-number 049/5594050

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Prior Manlio

symbol email manlio.prior@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6812

Rigoni Sergio

symbol email Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com symbol phone-number 0424604326

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Vale' Nicola

symbol email nicola.vale@univr.it

Varalta Valentina

symbol email valentina.varalta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4956

Viapiana Ombretta

symbol email ombretta.viapiana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4049

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Fisioterapia in eta' evolutiva
1
B
MED/38 ,MED/39 ,MED/48 ,MED/50
5
B
MED/38 ,MED/39 ,MED/48 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-
activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Fisioterapia in eta' evolutiva
1
B
MED/38 ,MED/39 ,MED/48 ,MED/50
5
B
MED/38 ,MED/39 ,MED/48 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007312

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/48 - NURSING IN NEUROPSYCHIATRY AND REHABILITATION

Period

FISIO VI 1A2S dal Mar 2, 2020 al May 15, 2020.

Location

VICENZA

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Learning outcomes

Know the normative references and the classification of the aids (also technological) for autonomy, rehabilitation and inclusion (scholastic, work and social) of people with disabilities.
Know the process of evaluation, selection and supply of mobility and posture aids.
Technological and non-technological tools for the aac.
Design for all principles and environmental adaptations.

Program

- introduction to the tariff nomenclature and to the classification of aids
- the professional profile of the physiotherapist and the ability to evaluate, the choice of suitable aids within a rehabilitation process
- the aids for the lower limb, the upper limb, walking and adl
- wheelchair mobility solutions (manual and electric)
- wheelchair posture and decubitus prevention
- tools for augmentative alternative communication
- environmental adaptations and design for all
During the course will be proposed:
- frontal lessons with slides
- simulations of clinical cases for the selection / evaluation of the aids
- practical tests with walking aids and wheelchairs

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Vari Appunti e slides delle lezioni. Approfondimenti e riferimenti indicati durante le lezioni. Materiale messo a disposizione del docente.  

Examination Methods

The evaluation of the achievement of the objectives will be done through multiple choice tests and open questions

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Calendario discussione tesi - 2 sessione A.A. 22-23 pdf, it, 367 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf Format Copertina Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 142 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Guida Stesura Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 862 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Risultati esame di stato 25.03.24 pdf, it, 273 KB, 25/03/24

Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione estiva per il 2°  anno A.A 2023/2024

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione estiva per il 1° e 3° anno A.A. 2023/2024

Aggiornamento docenti appelli 1° a sessione estiva

 

 

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Aggiornamento docenti calendario esami 1° A sess. Estiva pdf, it, 127 KB, 24/06/24
File pdf Appelli 2° anno sessione estiva 2023/2024 pdf, it, 419 KB, 08/04/24
File pdf Appelli 3° anno sessione estiva 2023/2024 pdf, it, 412 KB, 23/04/24

Orario lezioni

AVVISO ACCOGLIENZA STUDENTI 1° A a.a 2023/2024

CALENDARIO DIDATTICO 2023/2024

Si pubblica il calendario dellle lezioni 3° anno 2 semestre 2023/2024

AGGIORNAMENTO 7 MARZO 2024 Calendario lezioni 1° A 2° semestre

 

Documents


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente