Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE - 3 ANNO Jan 3, 2022 Feb 4, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE - 2 ANNO Jan 3, 2022 Jan 28, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE - 1 ANNO Feb 14, 2022 Mar 11, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA - 2 ANNO May 2, 2022 May 27, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA - 3 ANNO Jun 6, 2022 Jul 1, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA - 1 ANNO Jul 4, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
FISIO VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 5, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2023 Apr 30, 2023
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2021 Nov 1, 2021
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2021 Dec 8, 2021
Festività natalizie Dec 24, 2021 Jan 2, 2022
Festività pasquali Apr 15, 2022 Apr 19, 2022
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2022 Apr 25, 2022
FESTA DEL LAVORO May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2022 Jun 2, 2022
Chiusura estiva Aug 15, 2022 Aug 20, 2022
Santo Patrono Vicenza Sep 8, 2022 Sep 8, 2022
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 1 SEM 1 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 1 SEM 1 PERIODO Nov 15, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 1 SEM TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 1 SEM Nov 29, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
TIR FISIO VI 1 ANNO - 1 SEM TIR FISIO VI 1 ANNO - 1 SEM Jan 3, 2022 Feb 4, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 1 SEM 2 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 1 SEM 2 PERIODO Feb 7, 2022 Mar 18, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 2 SEM 1 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 2 SEM 1 PERIODO Mar 28, 2022 Apr 29, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 1 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 1 PERIODO May 2, 2022 May 27, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 2 SEM 2 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 2 ANNO - 2 SEM 2 PERIODO May 30, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 1 ANNO - 2 SEM TIR FISIO VI 1 ANNO - 2 SEM May 30, 2022 Jul 1, 2022
TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 2 PERIODO TIR FISIO VI 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 2 PERIODO Jul 4, 2022 Jul 29, 2022

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S T V Z

Benini Anna

symbol email anna.benini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027603

Bertani Michele

symbol email michele.bertani@univr.it

Bombieri Cristina

symbol email cristina.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027284

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Cambiaghi Marco

symbol email marco.cambiaghi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7140

Cantalupo Gaetano

symbol email gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7123

Cecchetto Simone

symbol email simone.cek@libero.it symbol phone-number 0444/431354

Cecchin Enrica

symbol email enrica.cecchin@aulss8.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0444753218

Cerruto Maria Angela

symbol email mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7728

Conte Davide

symbol email davideconte.bioeng@gmail.com

Cubico Serena

symbol email serena.cubico@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8132

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Dando Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.dando@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7169

Della Libera Chiara

symbol email chiara.dellalibera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126813-4

Eccher Claudio

symbol email cleccher@fbk.eu symbol phone-number 0461 314161

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Goracci Giada

symbol email giada.goracci@univr.it giada.goracci@libero.it

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027655

Maluta Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.maluta@univr.it

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Morandi Anita

symbol email anita.morandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127659

Moro Valentina

symbol email Valentina.Moro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8370

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Pilotto Franco

symbol email francopilotto@libero.it symbol phone-number 049/5594050

Pizzini Francesca Benedetta

symbol email francescabenedetta.pizzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 00390458124301

Rigoni Sergio

symbol email Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com symbol phone-number 0424604326

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Vale' Nicola

symbol email nicola.vale@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4573

Varalta Valentina

symbol email valentina.varalta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4956

Viapiana Ombretta

symbol email ombretta.viapiana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4049

Zoico Elena

symbol email elena.zoico@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007257

Coordinatore

Francesca Basta

Credits

1

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/44 - OCCUPATIONAL MEDICINE

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE, 2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Learning outcomes

Know the organisation of the prevention system at work with the application of the current legislation, starting from the reflection professional risks that are present in a physiotherapist’s activities.

Program

1) general principles of Occupational Medicine and Workplace Prevention;
2) general and specific legislation on health and safety in the workplace, organization of the prevention system;
3) professional risks in the activities of the physiotherapist;
4) risk assessment, health surveillance, individual susceptibility;
5) job suitability judgment, medical-legal obligations.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti


Appelli d'esame

si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione autunnale

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli 1 anno 416 KB, 14/07/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli 2anno 416 KB, 14/07/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli 3 anno 410 KB, 14/07/22 

Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano i calendari dellle lezioni

Aggiornamento calendario 1° anno al 4/10/2022

Accoglienza studenti 1° anno

Calendario didattico A.A. 2022-2023

Attachments