Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2019/2020 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P Q R S T Z

Bravi Elena

elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Feletti Alberto

alberto.feletti@univr.it 0458122695

Fiorio Mirta

mirta.fiorio@univr.it +39 0458425133

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Pedrolli Carlo

carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it 0461903519

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

andrea.sbarbati@univr.it +39 045 802 7266

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zanoni Roberta

roberta.zanoni@univr.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007309

Credits

9

The teaching is organized as follows:

Neurologia

Credits

3

Period

FISIO ROV 2A1S

Academic staff

Bruno Giometto

Neurofisiopatologia e neurofisiologia clinica

Credits

2

Period

FISIO ROV 2A1S

Academic staff

Stefano Tamburin

Neurotraumatologia e neuroimaging

Credits

1

Period

FISIO ROV 2A1S

Academic staff

Alberto Feletti

Learning outcomes

Fornire conoscenze di base riguardanti la neurologia, neurotraumatologia e neuroimaging, neurofisiologia clinica, metodologia di trattamento dei disordini neurologici e disabilità croniche.

MODULO: NEUROLOGIA Definire e descrivere le sindromi e patologie che colpiscono il SNC e periferico di interesse riabilitativo. Fornire cenni di semeiotica delle più comuni malattie neurologiche e le problematiche del paziente neurologico sia diagnostiche che terapeutiche, anamnesi neurologica ed esame neurologico, correlati anatomo-clinici nelle Lesioni acute encefaliche e del midollo spinale (ictus e traumi) nelle Malattie degenerative (sindromi extrapiramidali) e nella Sclerosi Multipla.

MODULO: NEUROTRAUMATOLOGIA E NEUROIMAGING Acquisire conoscenze nella prevenzione, cura e riabilitazione delle lesioni traumatiche del Sistema Nervoso dell’adulto e del bambino mediante didattica attiva (discussione casi clinici, lavori di gruppo, esercitazioni nell’applicazione di scale valutative). Orientare lo studente all’identificazione e alla soluzione di problemi riabilitativi motori, sensoriali, vegetativi, cognitivi e socioambientali del traumatizzato cranico o vertebromidollare. Conoscere i principali esami strumentali di imaging utilizzati in Neurotraumatologia.

MODULO: NEUROFISIOPATOLOGIA E NEUROFISIOLOGIA CLINICA Esaminare gli aspetti neurofisiopatologici che sottendono ai vari processi morbosi che colpiscono il Sistema Nervoso. Individuare, attraverso l’impiego della neurofisiologia clinica, i meccanismi patologici responsabili delle più importanti sindromi e spiegarne la sintomatologia attraverso l’analisi dei segni in funzione di un approccio finalizzato alla riabilitazione.

MODULO: METODOLOGIA DELLA FISIOTERAPIA NEI DISORDINI NEUROLOGICI Conoscere gli strumenti di indagine diagnostica per la definizione del progetto e programma fisioterapico. Identificare bisogni, problemi e alterazioni funzionali specifiche conseguenti alle principali patologie neurologiche, definire gli obiettivi riabilitativi, pianificare il trattamento e proporre le modalità riabilitative più adatte per il paziente.

MODULO: FISIOTERAPIA NELLA DISABILITÀ CRONICHE E PROMOZIONE DELLA SALUTE ATTRAVERSO IL MOVIMENTO Conoscere i principi del chronic care model e della Medicina di iniziativa. Essere in grado di progettare e condurre un programma di esercizio anche aerobico per migliorare le performances cardiorespiratorie, motorie e cognitive in disabilità persistenti o degenerative muscolo scheletriche, neurologiche, cardiologiche e pneumologiche. Applicare i principi dell'educazione terapeutica per favorire l'autocura e l'empowerment del paziente e dei caregiver. Integrare la proposta di possibili adattamenti dei fattori ambientali (es. Domotica ...) per favorire il massimo grado di autonomia possibile.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti