Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2011/2012 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Albertoli Giancarla

giancarla.albertoli@tin.it 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Burti Lorenzo

lorenzo.burti@univr.it 045 8127441 - 42

Carpineta Sandro

carpineta.sandro@apss.tn.it 0465 339716

Chiesa Silvia

silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Conforti Anita

anita.conforti@univr.it 045 8027602

Costarelli Sandro

sandro.costarelli@unitn.it 0461/983279

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

De Marco Roberto

roberto.demarco@univr.it 045 8027629

De Stefani Renzo

destefani.r@apss.tn.it 0461 985825

Fenzi Flavio

flavio.fenzi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Ferdeghini Marco

marco.ferdeghini@univr.it 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Fornari Valentina

valentina.fornari@virgilio.it

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Goss Claudia

claudia.goss@univr.it 0458126414

Latterini Enrica

enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Micciolo Rocco

rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Moser Claudio

claudio.moser@apss.tn.it

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Pasino Efrem

efrem.pasino@univr.it +39 0458027142

Pergher Roberto

roberto.pergher@apss.tn.it

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Raffaeta' Roberta

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07 ,SPS/09
6
B
MED/25 ,MED/39 ,MED/48
Attività seminariali (professioni sanitarie)
5
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000228

Credits

2

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/48 - NURSING IN NEUROPSYCHIATRY AND REHABILITATION

Period

LEZIONI 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE dal Feb 4, 2013 al Mar 22, 2013.

Location

ALA

To show the organization of the course that includes this module, follow this link:  Course organization

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Area riservata studenti