Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1 semestre PERF Oct 5, 2020 Dec 18, 2020
Lezioni 2 semestre PERF Mar 1, 2021 May 14, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione d'Esami Inverno 20/21 Jan 7, 2021 Feb 26, 2021
Sessione d'Esami Estate 20/21 Jul 1, 2021 Jul 31, 2021
Sessione d'Esami Settembre 20/21 Sep 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Laurea Autunnale 2020/2021 Oct 1, 2021 Nov 30, 2021
Sessione Laurea Primaverile 2020/2021 Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 2 e 3 anno 2020-2021 Tirocinio 2 e 3 anno 2020-2021 Oct 1, 2020 Sep 30, 2021
Tirocinio 1 anno 2020-2021 Tirocinio 1 anno 2020-2021 Jan 7, 2021 Sep 30, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C E F G I L M N O P R S T V Z

Anselmi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.anselmi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 6138369

Artegiani Elisa

symbol email elisa.artegiani@univr.it

Ausania Francesco

symbol email francesco.ausania@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458127455

Biancardi Elisa

symbol email elisa.biancardi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027040

Brunelli Matteo

symbol email matteo.brunelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124323

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Carreri Anna

symbol email anna.carreri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028672

Caruso Melania

symbol email melania.caruso@univr.it

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Crisafulli Ernesto

symbol email ernesto.crisafulli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8146

Galeone Antonella

symbol email antonella.galeone@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3853

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Lorenzetto Erika

symbol email erika.lorenzetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027620

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Micheletto Claudio

symbol email claudio.micheletto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458121899

Montioli Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.montioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7170

Moretti Francesca

symbol email francesca.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027294

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425348

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Pesarini Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pesarini@cuorediverona.it symbol phone-number 045 8122915

Rossetto Elia

symbol email eliarossetto2@gmail.com

Rungatscher Alessio

symbol email alessio.rungatscher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Senna Gianenrico

symbol email gianenrico.senna@univr.it symbol phone-number +390456165

Tabbi Rocco

symbol email rocco.tabbi@aovr.veneto.it

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07
6
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000263

Credits

6

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

MODELLI SPERIMENTALI DI RICERCA CARDIOVASCOLARE

Credits

2

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Alessio Rungatscher

TECNICHE DI CARDIOCHIRURGIA PEDIATRICA

Credits

2

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

TECNICHE DI CARDIOCHIRURGIA DELL'ADULTO

Credits

2

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Francesco Onorati

Learning objectives

MODULO MODELLI SPERIMENTALI DI RICERCA CARDIOVASCOLARE:Capire le cardiopatie operabili e l'anatomia delle stesse con particolare riguardo agli aspetti chirurgici; wet-lab; modelli sperimentali; ricostruzione 3D MODULO TECNICHE DI CARDIOCHIRURGIA DELL'ADULTO Obiettivi formativi: Apprendimento dei principi di tecnica chirurgica per la correzione delle principali cardiopatie acquisite. Apprendimento delle tecniche di perfusione extracorporea durante gli interventi di chirurgia cardiovascolare. MODULO TECNICHE DI CARDIOCHIRURGIA PEDIATRICA Obiettivi formativi: Il corso presenta l'obiettivo di insegnare la fisiopatologia pre- e post-operatoria delle principali cardiopatie congenite e di istruire gli studenti sulle indicazioni e principali tecniche chirurgiche per la correzione delle cardiopatie congenite in età pediatrica ed adulta.

Prerequisites and basic notions

cardiovascular anatomy, physiology and pathophysiology

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Criteria for the composition of the final grade

oral examination

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Idoneità esame di stato 20 novembre 2023 pdf, it, 89 KB, 20/11/23

Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 2° semestre: 

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
 

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 1 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 268 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 2 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 217 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 3 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 187 KB, 20/02/24

Appelli d'esame

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf CALENDARIO ESAMI PERFUSIONISTI AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 167 KB, 29/01/24

Student login and resources