Training and Research

PhD Programme Courses/classes - 2020/2021

Academic Presentation Skills (advanced)

Credits: 2

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Silvia Cavalieri

Academic Writing (advanced)

Credits: 2

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Silvia Cavalieri

Academic writing in latex and academic presentation

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

Advanced English for Academic Skills

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Sharon Hartle

Agenda dell’organizzazione delle nazioni unite 2030 sullo sviluppo sostenibile, ricerca e diritto antidiscriminatorio: strumenti ed esperienze nelle università

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Grammatiche artificiali e apprendimento implicito

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Denis Delfitto

Artificial Grammar Learning 2

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Chiara Melloni

Artificial intelligence, cybersecurity e diritto

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Collecting Linguistic data

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Valeria Franceschi

Collecting linguistic data, Part 1.2

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Silvia Cavalieri

Collecting linguistic data, Part 2.1

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Maria Francesca Bonadonna

Raccolta dati linguistici

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Silvia Domenica Zollo

Comparative Syntax 1

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Alessandra Tomaselli

Comparative Syntax 2

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Andrea Padovan

Comunicare la scienza: il ruolo dei ricercatori e il rapporto tra esperti, cittadini e istituzioni

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Connessioni con altre sfere del sapere, come la filosofia o la storia dell'arte, e con altre forme di espressione artistica, come la musica e le arti figurative 1

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Isolde Schiffermuller

Connessioni con altre sfere del sapere, come la filosofia o la storia dell'arte, e con altre forme di espressione artistica, come la musica e le arti figurative 2

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Peter Erwin Kofler

Connessioni con altre sfere del sapere, come la filosofia o la storia dell'arte, e con altre forme di espressione artistica, come la musica e le arti figurative 3

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Gabriella Pelloni

Alfredo Caesella and the Russia/Soviet Musical Context (early 19th Century)

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Anna Giust

Contatti italo-slavi - Le letterature slave in Italia nel primo Novecento: il caso delle riviste fiumane

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Manuel Boschiero

Contatti italo-slavi tra fine Ottocento e primo Novecento: il ruolo delle riviste, i viaggi e gli scambi epistolari - La scoperta delle culture slave nelle riviste italiane del secondo '800

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Stefano Aloe

Corso di inglese B1/certificazione B1

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

Corso di inglese B2/certificazione B2

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

Corso di inglese C1/certificazione C1

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

Corso di lingua italiana per stranieri

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

Corso di programmazione con matlab

Credits: 2

Language: Italian

Medical statistics with R

Credits: 3

Language: Italian

Basic statistics course

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

Intermediate statistics course

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

(Meta-analysis using the statistical software Stata and R

Credits: 1,5

Language: Italian

Corso teorico-pratico di microscopia di base

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

On the notion of intertextuality and on literary intertextuality, with examples from English literature.

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Susanna Zinato

Dinamiche dell'intertestualità letteraria. Esemplificazioni dalla letteratura inglese e anglofona 2

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Annalisa Pes

Diritto d'autore e brevetti

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Dissemination dei risultati della ricerca

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

English for academic presentations

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

English for academic writing

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

Gender issues in Shakespeare's female characters

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Sidia Fiorato

Fonetica

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Renzo Miotti

Shakespeare Source and Reception Studies and the Digital Turn.

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Silvia Bigliazzi

Phraseology and Lexicography 1

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Matteo De Beni

Fraseologia e lessicografia 2

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Elisa Sartor

Fraseologia e lessicografia/terminologia 2

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Paolo Frassi

Identities through English 1

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Roberta Facchinetti

Identities through English 2

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Sharon Hartle

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Maria Ivana Lorenzetti

Identities through English 4: Multimodality, identity, and affiliation

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Anna Zanfei

Intertextes - “Con voce altrui”: l’intertesto francese nell’opera di Primo Levi

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Rosanna Gorris

Intertextuality and description: around Salomé

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Laura Maria Colombo

Intertextes - Queneau and the influences of textuality

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Riccardo Benedettini

Introduzione al “public speaking”

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Medieval literature between philology and DH

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Andrea Zinato

La mia archeologia e la mia politica culturale

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Python programming language

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

Natural Language Processing (NLP) for analyzing written textual resources + Semantic Web and Linked Data technologies for the humanities

Credits: 2

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Marco Rospocher

Presentation of Horizon Europe framework programme

Credits: 1

Language: English

Project writing for beginners

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Seminario Consigliera di fiducia

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Civilitas e taciturnitas

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Felice Gambin

Spin off e start-up innovative

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Renaissance theatre and novel (theory, narratology, with examples in the Spanish novel and theatre)

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Anna Bognolo

L'Informatica Umanistica come ambito sceintifico: un'introduzione + Standard per la rappresentazione testuale nelle scienze umanistiche

Credits: 1,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Anna Cappellotto

Translation 1

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Giovanni Luca Tallarico

Translation (2) Intralingual translation

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Barbara Bisetto

Protecting psychological well-being in the PhD program: development and enhancement of personal strategies and attitudes that predispose to professional satisfaction and ethical collaboration.

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Working with textual files: encodings and regular expressions

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Marco Rospocher

Teaching code

4S010018

Credits

2.5

The course is given by  English for academic writing (2020/2021) - PhD in European and International Law

PhD school courses/classes - 2020/2021

PhD School training offer to be defined

Faculty

A B C D F G H K L M N P R S T V Z

Aloe Stefano

symbol email stefano.aloe@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8409

Ballottari Matteo

symbol email matteo.ballottari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7823

Battisti Chiara

symbol email chiara.battisti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8317

Benedettini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.benedettini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8413

Bertini Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.bertini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-802-7682

Bezrucka Yvonne

symbol email yvonne.bezrucka@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8580

Bigliazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.bigliazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8477

Birkett Mary Elizabeth

symbol email mary.birkett@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028706

Bisetto Barbara

symbol email barbara.bisetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8597

Bognolo Anna

symbol email anna.bognolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8327

Bonadonna Maria Francesca

symbol email mariafrancesca.bonadonna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8663

Boschiero Manuel

symbol email manuel.boschiero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8405

Cagliero Roberto

symbol email roberto.cagliero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8694

Calafà Laura

symbol email laura.calafa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425337

Calvi Lisanna

symbol email lisanna.calvi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028673

Cantarini Sibilla

symbol email sibilla.cantarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8199

Capiluppi Marta

symbol email marta.capiluppi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7049

Cappellotto Anna

symbol email anna.cappellotto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8314

Cavalieri Silvia

symbol email silvia.cavalieri@univr.it

Cavallini Erika

symbol email erika.cavallini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028642

Cipolla Maria Adele

symbol email adele.cipolla@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8314

Colombo Laura Maria

symbol email laura.colombo@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045802 8322

Cordiano Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.cordiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425341

Cotticelli Paola

symbol email paola.cotticelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8587

De Beni Matteo

symbol email matteo.debeni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8540
foto,  July 16, 2014

Degani Marta

symbol email marta.degani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8259

Delfitto Denis

symbol email denis.delfitto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8114

Facchinetti Roberta

symbol email roberta.facchinetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8374

Fiorato Sidia

symbol email sidia.fiorato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8317

Franceschi Valeria

symbol email valeria.franceschi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8729

Frassi Paolo

symbol email paolo.frassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8408

Frisan Erika Hilde

symbol email erikahilde.frisan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028773

Gambin Felice

symbol email felice.gambin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8323

Giust Anna

symbol email anna.giust@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8465

Gorris Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.gorris@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8324

Grisi Daniela

symbol email daniela.grisi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028449

Hartle Sharon

symbol email sharon.hartle@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8259
HaugenOdd Einar

Haugen Odd Einar

Kofler Peter Erwin

symbol email peter.kofler@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8313
KramerMartin

Kramer Martin

Larcati Arturo

symbol email arturo.larcati@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045802 8311

Lorenzetti Maria Ivana

symbol email mariaivana.lorenzetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8579

Lorenzi Alessio

symbol email alessio.lorenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8028

Marchetti Pierpaolo

symbol email pierpaolo.marchetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 0458027270

Melloni Chiara

symbol email chiara.melloni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8119

Miotti Renzo

symbol email renzo.miotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8571

Neri Stefano

symbol email stefano.neri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8692

Nidasio Claudio

symbol email claudio.nidasio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8573

Padovan Andrea

symbol email andrea.padovan@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8753

Pelloni Gabriella

symbol email gabriella.pelloni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8328

Perazzolo Paola

symbol email paola.perazzolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8412

Pes Annalisa

symbol email annalisa.pes@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028318

Picotti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.picotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425361

Protopapa Venera

symbol email venera.protopapa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458425383

Rabanus Stefan

symbol email stefan.rabanus@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8490

Renna Dora

symbol email dora.renna@univr.it

Rimondini Michela

symbol email michela.rimondini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458126412

Rospocher Marco

symbol email marco.rospocher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8326

Salgaro Massimo

symbol email massimo.salgaro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8312

Sartor Elisa

symbol email elisa.sartor@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8598

Sassi Carla

symbol email carla.sassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8701

Schiffermuller Isolde

symbol email ischifferm@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8478

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

symbol email giovanni.tallarico@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8663

Tomaselli Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8315

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Vettorel Paola

symbol email paola.vettorel@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8259

Zanfei Anna

symbol email zanfeianna@gmail.com symbol phone-number +39 045802 8347

Zinato Susanna

symbol email susanna.zinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8318

Zinato Andrea

symbol email andrea.zinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8339

PhD students

PhD students present in the:

Berselli Beatrice

symbol email beatrice.berselli@univr.it

Brugnoli Andrea

symbol email andrea.brugnoli_01@univr.it

Compostella Arianna

symbol email arianna.compostella@univr.it

Garrobo Peral Manuel

symbol email manuel.garroboperal@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028319 - +39 045 8028595

Jaccond Luca Elfo

symbol email lucaelfo.jaccond@univr.it

Mambelli Gloria

symbol email gloria.mambelli@univr.it

Viale Greta

symbol email greta.viale@univr.it
Course lessons
PhD Schools lessons

Loading...