Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO VI 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2015 Nov 20, 2015
FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2015 Nov 14, 2015
FISIO VI 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 5, 2015 Dec 19, 2015
FISIO VI 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 22, 2016 Apr 22, 2016
FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 29, 2016 Apr 9, 2016
FISIO VI 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 29, 2016 Apr 30, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE 1 - 2 ANNO Jan 7, 2016 Jan 29, 2016
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE 3 ANNO Jan 7, 2016 Jan 22, 2016
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 4, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
FISIO VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2016 Nov 30, 2016
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2017 Mar 31, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
FESTA DELL'IMMACOLATA Dec 8, 2015 Dec 8, 2015
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 23, 2015 Jan 6, 2016
Vancanze di Pasqua Mar 24, 2016 Mar 29, 2016
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 2016
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2016 Jun 2, 2016
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2016 Aug 15, 2016
FISIO VI FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO Sep 8, 2016 Sep 8, 2016
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) Nov 16, 2015 Dec 18, 2015
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1° esperienza) FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1° esperienza) Nov 23, 2015 Dec 18, 2015
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) Jan 25, 2016 Feb 26, 2016
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre Feb 1, 2016 Feb 26, 2016
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2° esperienza) FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2° esperienza) Feb 1, 2016 Feb 19, 2016
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 11, 2016 Jun 24, 2016
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 26, 2016 Jun 24, 2016
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre May 2, 2016 Jun 24, 2016

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bertani Michele

symbol email michele.bertani@univr.it

Bettale Fernanda

symbol email fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444 753218

Bombieri Cristina

symbol email cristina.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027284

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Cantalupo Gaetano

symbol email gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7123

Cecchetto Simone

symbol email simone.cek@gmail.com symbol phone-number 346/0635874

Cecchin Enrica

symbol email enrica.cecchin@aulss8.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0444753218

Cerruto Maria Angela

symbol email mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3136

Conte Davide

symbol email davideconte.bioeng@gmail.com
CunicoLaura

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

symbol email laura.cuzzolin@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027609

Dall'Oca Carlo

symbol email carlo.dalloca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3553-3549-3575

Della Libera Chiara

symbol email chiara.dellalibera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126813-4

Eccher Claudio

symbol email cleccher@fbk.eu symbol phone-number 0461 314161

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

symbol email paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027680

Gabbrielli Armando

symbol email armando.gabbrielli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4153

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681
GiacomuzziRenata

Giacomuzzi Renata

Goracci Giada

symbol email giada.goracci@univr.it

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027655

Mansueto Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Moro Valentina

symbol email Valentina.Moro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8370
Nai FovinoFederica

Nai Fovino Federica

symbol email fnajf@yahoo.it symbol phone-number 0444/753603
NegrinRolando

Negrin Rolando

symbol email segreteria.pneumo@ulssvicenza.it symbol phone-number 0444/753634

Pilotto Franco

symbol email francopilotto@libero.it symbol phone-number 049/5594050

Polanco Fernandez Rocio

symbol email rocio.polancofernandez@ulss4.veneto.it

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Princivalle Andrea

symbol email andrea.princivalle@libero.it symbol phone-number 3471766399

Prior Manlio

symbol email manlio.prior@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6812
RamondoAngelo Bruno

Ramondo Angelo Bruno

RandonFabio Mario

Randon Fabio Mario

Rigoni Sergio

symbol email Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com symbol phone-number 0424604326

Rizzello Carla

symbol email carizzello@libero.it symbol phone-number 0445 599757

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140
ScapinMario

Scapin Mario

ScartonCinzia

Scarton Cinzia

Scuma' Cristina

symbol email cristina.scuma@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027240

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Varalta Valentina

symbol email valentina.varalta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4956

Viapiana Ombretta

symbol email ombretta.viapiana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4049

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Prova finale
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000148

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Location

VICENZA

The teaching is organized as follows:

UROLOGIA

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

VICENZA

ONCOLOGIA

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Giuseppe Aprile

GERIATRIA

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Manlio Prior

METODOLOGIA DELLA FISIOTERAPIA ONCOLOGICA

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Federica Grendene

METODOLOGIA DELLA FISIOTERAPIA GERIATRICA

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Fernanda Bettale

METODOLOGIA DELLA FISIOTERAPIA UROGINECOLOGICA

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

VICENZA

Academic staff

Elisabetta Muraro

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Arianna Bortolami Riabilitazione del pavimento pelvico (Edizione 1) Elsevier srl 2009 9788821430893
A cura del Docente Materiale didattico 2020
 M. Baccini, R. Barnabei, N. Marchionni, M Paci Riabilitare la persona anziana (Edizione 1) Piccin 2011 9788821431685

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Calendario discussione tesi - 2 sessione A.A. 22-23 pdf, it, 367 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf Format Copertina Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 142 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Guida Stesura Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 862 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Risultati esame di stato 25.03.24 pdf, it, 273 KB, 25/03/24

Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione estiva per il 2°  anno A.A 2023/2024

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione estiva per il 1° e 3° anno A.A. 2023/2024

Aggiornamento docenti appelli 1° a sessione estiva

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione autunnale per il 1° 2° 3° anno A.A 2023/2024

 

 

Documents


Orario lezioni

AVVISO ACCOGLIENZA STUDENTI 1° A a.a 2023/2024

CALENDARIO DIDATTICO 2023/2024

Si pubblica il calendario dellle lezioni 3° anno 2 semestre 2023/2024

AGGIORNAMENTO 7 MARZO 2024 Calendario lezioni 1° A 2° semestre

 

Documents


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente