Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2021/2022 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S T V Z

Benini Anna

anna.benini@univr.it 045 8027603

Bertani Michele

michele.bertani@univr.it

Bombieri Cristina

cristina.bombieri@univr.it 045-8027284

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Cambiaghi Marco

marco.cambiaghi@univr.it +39 045 802 7140

Cantalupo Gaetano

gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it +39 045 812 7123

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cecchin Enrica

enrica.cecchin@aulss8.veneto.it 0444753218

Cerruto Maria Angela

mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it +39 045 812 7728

Conte Davide

davideconte.bioeng@gmail.com

Cubico Serena

serena.cubico@univr.it 045 802 8132

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Dando Ilaria

ilaria.dando@univr.it +39 045 802 7169

Della Libera Chiara

chiara.dellalibera@univr.it +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Eccher Claudio

cleccher@fbk.eu 0461 314161

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Gandolfi Marialuisa

marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it +39 045 812 4943

Goracci Giada

giada.goracci@univr.it giada.goracci@libero.it

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Maluta Tommaso

tommaso.maluta@univr.it

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Morandi Anita

anita.morandi@univr.it 045/8127659

Moro Valentina

Valentina.Moro@univr.it +39 045 802 8370

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Pizzini Francesca Benedetta

francescabenedetta.pizzini@univr.it 00390458124301

Rigoni Sergio

Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com 0424604326

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Vale' Nicola

nicola.vale@univr.it +39 045 812 4573

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 045 812 4956

Viapiana Ombretta

ombretta.viapiana@univr.it +39 045 812 4049

Zoico Elena

elena.zoico@univr.it +39 045 8122537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007289

Credits

4

The teaching is organized as follows:

Malattie vascolari del trofismo cutaneo in fisioterapia

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Sergio De Marchi

Urologia riabilitativa

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Maria Angela Cerruto

Metodologia della fisioterapia nelle disfunzioni pelviperineali

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Elisabetta Muraro

Learning outcomes

Provide basic knowledge on rehabilitative urology, vascular diseases and skin trophism, physiother-apy methodology in pelviperineal dysfunctions and physiotherapy methodology in large burns, am-putations and prosthetics. MODULE: REHABILITATION UROLOGY Acquire the theoretical bases of anatomy, physiology and pathology of pelvic floor dysfunctions of neurological and non-neurological patients, know the main causes of alteration of the direct and cor-related genito-urinary tract (neurological bladder, post-pregnancy incontinence, etc.) and to set a di-agnostic and therapeutic path with particular regard to conservative treatments. Know the dynamic phenomena of childbirth; the motility and sensoriality of the fetus, the etiopathogenesis, diagnosis and therapy of genital prolapse and urinary incontinence. MODULE: VASCULAR AND CUTANEOUS TROPHISM DISEASES IN PHYSIOTHERAPY Know the main diseases affecting the cardiovascular system. Know the main instrumental and la-boratory investigations used in vascular diagnostics. Illustrate indications, roles and objectives of re-habilitative interventions, impact on the quality of life of the person with vascular pathologies, with reference to the rehabilitation pathway. MODULE: PHYSIOTHERAPY METHODOLOGY IN PELVIPERINEAL DISFUNCTIONS Know the perineal pelvic dysfunctions and specific rehabilitation strategies aimed at overcoming and / or managing the priority problem. Evaluate the patient with perineal dysfunction, perform per-ineal objective examination, identify physiotherapy problems, general and specific objectives. Plan rehabilitation intervention. MODULE: PHYSIOTHERAPY METHODOLOGY IN GREAT BURNS, IN AMPUTATIONS AND PROSTHETOLOGY Know the systematic, pathophysiological and symptomatic aspects related to conditions that benefit and require physiotherapeutic and rehabilitative interventions within the critical area and in patients who are severely burned or subjected to amputations with relative skills in the prosthetic field.

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti