Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Sem. 1A Sep 21, 2020 Oct 31, 2020
Sem. 1B Nov 9, 2020 Jan 9, 2021
Sem. 2A Feb 15, 2021 Apr 1, 2021
Sem. 2B Apr 14, 2021 May 29, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione d'esame invernale Jan 14, 2021 Feb 13, 2021
Sessione d'esame estiva Jun 7, 2021 Jul 24, 2021
Sessione d'esame autunnale Aug 23, 2021 Sep 18, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di laurea estiva Jul 5, 2021 Jul 10, 2021
Sessione di laurea autunnale Nov 8, 2021 Nov 13, 2021
Sessione di laurea invernale Mar 28, 2022 Apr 1, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2020 Nov 1, 2020
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2020 Dec 8, 2020
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2020 Jan 6, 2021
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2021 Apr 6, 2021
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2021 Apr 25, 2021
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2021 Jun 2, 2021
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2021 Aug 15, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S T V Z

Alga Maria Livia

symbol email marialivia.alga@univr.it

Bastianello Tamara

symbol email tamara.bastianello@univr.it

Bevilacqua Alessia Maria Aurora

symbol email alessia.bevilacqua@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028383

Blezza Silvia

symbol email silvia.blezzapicherle@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8651

Bonazzi Matteo

symbol email matteo.bonazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028797

Bondì Davide

symbol email davide.bondi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028389

Cantalupo Gaetano

symbol email gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7123

Carta Simona

symbol email simona.carta@univr.it

Chiurco Carlo

symbol email carlo.chiurco@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458028159

Cima Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.cima@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028046

Cordiano Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.cordiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028841

Corsi Fabio

symbol email fabio.corsi@univr.it symbol phone-number 347 0076598

Dal Toso Paola

symbol email paola.daltoso@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028281

De Cordova Federica

symbol email federica.decordova@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8369

De Silvestri Donato

symbol email donato.desilvestri@univr.it

Dusi Paola

symbol email paola.dusi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028616

Fiorini Paolo

symbol email paolo.fiorini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7963

Fornari Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.fornari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028053

Garbellotti Marina

symbol email marina.garbellotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8403

Guaraldo Olivia

symbol email olivia.guaraldo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8066

Landi Licia

symbol email licia.landi@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

symbol email mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8547

Lascioli Angelo

symbol email angelo.lascioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8156

Lavelli Manuela

symbol email manuela.lavelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8136

Lonardi Cristina

symbol email cristina.lonardi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028360

Loro Daniele

symbol email daniele.loro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8041

Majorano Marinella

symbol email marinella.majorano@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028372

Messetti Giuseppina

symbol email giuseppina.messetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028780

Migliorati Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8135

Milani Marta

symbol email marta.milani@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 8028332

Mion Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.mion@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.802 8172

Mori Maria

symbol email maria.mori@univr.it

Mussini Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.mussini@univr.it

Ongaro Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.ongaro@univr.it

Pappalardo Maria

symbol email maria.pappalardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8391

Parini Giorgia Anna

symbol email giorgiaanna.parini@univr.it

Persici Valentina

symbol email valentina.persici@univr.it

Poggi Davide

symbol email davide.poggi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8361

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Portera Agostino

symbol email agostino.portera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8397

Rapanà Francesca

symbol email francesca.rapana@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 84 66

Riggio Sara

symbol email sara.riggio@gmail.com

Ronsivalle Gaetano Bruno

symbol email gaetanobruno.ronsivalle@univr.it symbol phone-number 3462156236

Scandola Michele

symbol email michele.scandola@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8407

Seppi Roberta

symbol email roberta.seppi@univr.it symbol phone-number 3926010298

Sità Chiara

symbol email chiara.sita@univr.it symbol phone-number 0039.045.8028572

Solla Gianluca

symbol email gianluca.solla@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028667

Tronca Luigi

symbol email luigi.tronca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028075

Vicini Fabio

symbol email fabio.vicini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8789

Vit Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.vit@univr.it

Viviani Debora

symbol email debora.viviani@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028470

Zoccatelli Barbara

symbol email barbara.zoccatelli@unitn.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 2°- 3°
Direct training
14
F
-
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S008120

Credits

9

Coordinatore

Donato De Silvestri

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

LABORATORIO DI PRATICHE EDUCATIVE DI DOCUMENTAZIONE

Credits

3

Period

See the unit page

Academic staff

See the unit page

Learning outcomes

Knowledge and understanding Module 1: Educational planning in community educational services 1. Know and understand what an educational project is and what are the different theoretical-practical approaches, related to educational planning. 2. The Project Cycle Management and the phases of a project: from the analysis of the needs to the evaluation in its various conjugations: from the youth age to the adult and old age. 3. Recognize and understand the specific characteristics of planning in community educational services according to different ages, environmental contexts and socio-cultural conditions. Module 2: Laboratory of educational documentation practices 1. Knowing and understanding in the classroom, through individual and group activities, as planned in the context of community educational services. Applying knowledge and understanding Module 1: Educational planning in community educational services. 1: Acquire basic knowledge, skills and competences in educational planning, from knowledge to know-how. 2. Knowing how to use the acquired design skills, adapting them to very specific or particularly delicate or complex educational situations. Module 2: Laboratory of educational documentation practices 1. Knowledge and understanding of the reasons that justify the distinction between the "training", "certification" and "decision-making" meaning of documentation in the educational field. 2. Knowledge and understanding of the concrete experiences of good documentary practices and reflect on the concrete aspects that define the effectiveness of written documentation.

Program

Educational design:

• The approaches to educational design
• Project Cycle Management and the phases of a project, from needs analysis to evaluation in its various conjugations
• The project team
• Techniques of representation, representation, analysis, data validation
• Responsibility and delegation
• Stakeholders and the territory
• Communication in the project team
• the management of interpersonal and group relationships
• European projects

Documentation:
• The meaning of the documentation
• Keywords phrases:
• Keeping memory of the educational path in a formative key
• Keep the documents for reporting and correct administrative management
• Establish an archive from which models and best practices can be drawn.

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Examination Methods

Written test

Test with multiple choice answers and open questions.
Drafting of at least two individual papers (or more chosen by the student) on topics covered in the course.
Evaluation: 10/30: individual papers; 20/30 from the final exam.

Attendants: Exam strongly centered on the activities and reflections carried out in the classroom and virtual classroom; Non-attending students: Contents of the bibliography indicated for the exam

Texts and materials for the exam

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Ambienti e contesti di lavoro con minori Various topics
Analisi dei personal network di sostegno Various topics
comunicazioni relative alla tesi Various topics
Il teatro come contesto educativo Various topics
I processi di globalizzazione culturale nella società contemporanea Various topics
La social network analysis applicata allo studio dei contesti educativi Various topics
L'educatore ed i progetti europei Various topics
L'impegno associativo in ambito educativo Various topics
Politiche sociali e contesti educativi Various topics
Progetti di collaborazione con le istituzioni scolastiche Various topics
PROPOSTE TESI AMBITO GEOGRAFICO Various topics
Scuola e capitale sociale Various topics

Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Practical information for students


Stage e Tirocini

Le ulteriori attività formative (crediti F) sono interamente coperte dall’attività di tirocinio “indiretto” (1 cfu) da svolgersi nel secondo anno e di tirocinio “diretto” (14 cfu) da svolgersi presso enti convenzionati per un numero complessivo di 15 cfu (375 ore). Chi è iscritta/o al curriculum servizi per l’infanzia è tenuta/o a svolgere il tirocinio presso nidi e servizi per la prima infanzia per almeno il 50% delle ore.
Il tirocinio professionalizzante (375 ore, pari a 15 cfu), è obbligatorio sia nella sua forma diretta che indiretta.
Il tirocinio indiretto, della durata di 25 ore a frequenza obbligatoria al 75%, si svolge in Università per 20 ore e in forma di lavoro individuale per 5 ore e consiste in un accompagnamento iniziale delle/degli studenti da parte dei tutor attraverso un percorso formativo dotandoli di conoscenze e strumenti adeguati a osservare, comprendere e rielaborare criticamente l’esperienza di tirocinio nei servizi educativi e ad affrontare il tirocinio negli enti con metodo e consapevolezza. Il percorso, da attuare in gruppi da 20-25 persone sotto la supervisione di un tutor, risponde alle esigenze costantemente espresse sia dalle/dagli studenti stessi sia dalle parti sociali che dai referenti degli enti convenzionati.
Il tirocinio diretto si propone di raggiungere i seguenti obiettivi:
  • fare esperienza diretta di attività professionali, che richiedono un livello di preparazione al lavoro educativo;
  • approfondire in particolare il rapporto tra preparazione teorica, acquisita mediante lo studio, ed esperienza pratica, tra mondo del sapere e della cultura e mondo del lavoro e delle professioni;
Al termine del tirocinio diretto lo studente deve presentare una relazione scritta, nella modalità concordata con il tutor accademico.

Nuove Linee Guida per il tirocinio di Scienze dell'educazione.

Per altre informazioni in merito alle procedure per svolgere il tirocinio, è possibile contattare l'Ufficio Stage e Tirocini.

Attachments


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources