Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2016/2017

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Sem. IA (31.10.16 sosp.lezioni) Oct 3, 2016 Nov 12, 2016
Sem. IB Nov 14, 2016 Jan 21, 2017
Sem. IIA Feb 27, 2017 Apr 22, 2017
Sem. IIB Apr 24, 2017 Jun 10, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Estiva Jun 12, 2017 Jul 29, 2017
Sessione Autunnale Aug 21, 2017 Sep 23, 2017
Sessione Straordinaria Jan 22, 2018 Feb 24, 2018
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Estiva Jul 10, 2017 Jul 15, 2017
Sessione Autunnale Dec 18, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
Sessione Invernale Mar 23, 2018 Mar 29, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2016 Nov 1, 2016
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2016 Dec 8, 2016
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 7, 2017
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2017 Apr 25, 2017
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2017 May 1, 2017
Festa del Santo Patrono - San Zeno May 21, 2017 May 21, 2017
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2017 Jun 2, 2017
Vacanze Estive Aug 14, 2017 Aug 19, 2017

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M O P R S T

Bertazzoni Cristina

cristina.bertazzoni@univr.it

Blezza Silvia

silvia.blezzapicherle@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Bonazzi Matteo

matteo.bonazzi@univr.it 3356852559

Burro Roberto

roberto.burro@univr.it +39 045 802 8911

Capiluppi Claudio

claudio.capiluppi@univr.it 045/802.8621

Cecchi Sergio

sergio.cecchi@univr.it 0458028034

Cima Rosanna

rosanna.cima@univr.it 0458028046

Dal Toso Paola

paola.daltoso@univr.it 045/8028281

Decarli Giorgia

giorgia.decarli@univr.it

De Cordova Federica

federica.decordova@univr.it +39 045 802 8369

De Silvestri Donato

donato.desilvestri@univr.it 0458028780

Dusi Paola

paola.dusi@univr.it 045/8028616

Fontecedro Laura

laura.fontecedro@univr.it

Gamberoni Emanuela

emanuela.gamberoni@univr.it 045 802 8391

Garbellotti Marina

marina.garbellotti@univr.it 045802 8403

Gecchele Mario

mario.gecchele@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Lascioli Angelo

angelo.lascioli@univr.it +39 045802 8156

Lavelli Manuela

manuela.lavelli@univr.it +39 045 802 8136

Lazzarin Gianmarco

gianmarco.lazzarin@univr.it 045 802 8391

Leoni Federico

federico.leoni@univr.it 0458028144

Lonardi Cristina

cristina.lonardi@univr.it 045/8028360
foto,  July 11, 2018

Longo Mario

mario.longo@univr.it 045 8028393

Loro Daniele

daniele.loro@univr.it +39 045 802 8041

Majorano Marinella

marinella.majorano@univr.it 0458028372

Melotto Federico

federico.melotto@univr.it; federicomelotto@hotmail.com

Migliorati Lorenzo

lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it 045802 8135

Ophaelders Markus Georg

markus.ophalders@univr.it 045-8028732

Pelgreffi Igor

igor.pelgreffi@univr.it

Pontrandolfo Stefania

stefania.pontrandolfo@univr.it 045 802 8483

Portera Agostino

agostino.portera@univr.it +39 045802 8397

Ronsivalle Gaetano Bruno

gaetanobruno.ronsivalle@univr.it 3462156236

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Stoffella Marco

marco.stoffella@univr.it +39 045802 8376

Tronca Luigi

luigi.tronca@univr.it +39 045 8028075

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
A course to be chosen among the following
6
A
(M-FIL/03)
A course to be chosen among the following
6
B
(SECS-S/05)
A course to be chosen among the following
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(M-PED/03)
A course to be chosen among the following
6
C
(M-PED/01)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
A course to be chosen among the following
6
B
(M-STO/01)
6
B
(M-STO/02)
Foreign language (B1 level)
6
E
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
A course to be chosen among the following
6
A
(M-FIL/03)
A course to be chosen among the following
6
B
(SECS-S/05)
A course to be chosen among the following

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(M-PED/03)
A course to be chosen among the following
6
C
(M-PED/01)
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00765

Coordinatore

Federico Leoni

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-FIL/03 - MORAL PHILOSOPHY

Language

Italian

Period

Sem. IIA dal Feb 27, 2017 al Apr 22, 2017.

Learning outcomes

We will approach these fundamental issues: subject, subjectivation, gaze, voice, alterity.

Program

Gaze, voice. These two objects will bring us to the core of some of the main problems of moral philosophy. They show a persistent but intermittent presence all along the history of philosophy. They define the space of the subject, of its relationship to the other, they orient the subject's desire, they mark its impasse. We will approach some moments of this path which also crosses psychoanalysis' comprehension of the subject, and in particular Lacan's interpretation of those two objects.

Examination Methods

Oral exam.

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Tesi - Contatto fisico intergruppi Psychology - Psychology
Tesi - Contatto fisico intergruppi Psychology - Psychology
Tesi - Contatto fisico intergruppi Psychology - Psychology
Tesi - Contatto fisico intergruppi Psychology - Psychology, Applied
Tesi - Contatto fisico intergruppi Psychology - Psychology, Social
Ambienti e contesti di lavoro con minori Various topics
Analisi dei personal network di sostegno Various topics
comunicazioni relative alla tesi Various topics
Il teatro come contesto educativo Various topics
I processi di globalizzazione culturale nella società contemporanea Various topics
La social network analysis applicata allo studio dei contesti educativi Various topics
L'educatore ed i progetti europei Various topics
L'impegno associativo in ambito educativo Various topics
Politiche sociali e contesti educativi Various topics
Progetti di collaborazione con le istituzioni scolastiche Various topics
PROPOSTE TESI AMBITO GEOGRAFICO Various topics
Scuola e capitale sociale Various topics
Stage Research area
Tirocinio - Contatto fisico intergruppi PSYCHOLOGY - PSYCHOLOGY
Tirocinio - Contatto fisico intergruppi Psychology - Psychology, Applied
Tirocinio - Contatto fisico intergruppi Psychology - Psychology, Social

Gestione carriere


Practical information for students


Stage e Tirocini

Le ulteriori attività formative (crediti F) sono interamente coperte dall’attività di tirocinio “indiretto” (1 cfu) da svolgersi nel secondo anno e di tirocinio “diretto” (14 cfu) da svolgersi presso enti convenzionati per un numero complessivo di 15 cfu (375 ore). Chi è iscritta/o al curriculum servizi per l’infanzia è tenuta/o a svolgere il tirocinio presso nidi e servizi per la prima infanzia per almeno il 50% delle ore.
Il tirocinio professionalizzante (375 ore, pari a 15 cfu), è obbligatorio sia nella sua forma diretta che indiretta.
Il tirocinio indiretto, della durata di 25 ore a frequenza obbligatoria al 75%, si svolge in Università per 20 ore e in forma di lavoro individuale per 5 ore e consiste in un accompagnamento iniziale delle/degli studenti da parte dei tutor attraverso un percorso formativo dotandoli di conoscenze e strumenti adeguati a osservare, comprendere e rielaborare criticamente l’esperienza di tirocinio nei servizi educativi e ad affrontare il tirocinio negli enti con metodo e consapevolezza. Il percorso, da attuare in gruppi da 20-25 persone sotto la supervisione di un tutor, risponde alle esigenze costantemente espresse sia dalle/dagli studenti stessi sia dalle parti sociali che dai referenti degli enti convenzionati.
Il tirocinio diretto si propone di raggiungere i seguenti obiettivi:
  • fare esperienza diretta di attività professionali, che richiedono un livello di preparazione al lavoro educativo;
  • approfondire in particolare il rapporto tra preparazione teorica, acquisita mediante lo studio, ed esperienza pratica, tra mondo del sapere e della cultura e mondo del lavoro e delle professioni;
Al termine del tirocinio diretto lo studente deve presentare una relazione scritta, nella modalità concordata con il tutor accademico.

Nuove Linee Guida per il tirocinio di Scienze dell'educazione.

Per altre informazioni in merito alle procedure per svolgere il tirocinio, è possibile contattare l'Ufficio Stage e Tirocini.

Attachments


Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.