Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2012/2013

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
semestrino IA Oct 1, 2012 Nov 21, 2012
Semestrino IB Nov 26, 2012 Jan 23, 2013
Semestrino IIA Feb 25, 2013 Apr 20, 2013
Semestrino IIB Apr 22, 2013 Jun 7, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 24, 2013 Feb 23, 2013
Sessione estiva Jun 10, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione autunnale Sep 2, 2013 Sep 28, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva - I appello Jun 18, 2013 Jun 19, 2013
Sessione estiva - II appello Jul 9, 2013 Jul 10, 2013
Sessione autunnale - I appello Oct 15, 2013 Oct 16, 2013
Sessione autunnale - II appello Nov 19, 2013 Nov 20, 2013
Sessione invernale Mar 18, 2014 Mar 19, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona - San Zeno May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G M P Q R S

Aikema Bernard Jan Hendrik

bernard.aikema@univr.it (per tutti), aikemaforstudents@gmail.com (per studenti) +39 045802 8197

Allegri Mario

mario.allegri@univr.it +39 045802 8382
Guido Avezzù,  July 23, 2019

Avezzu' Guido

guido.avezzu@univr.it

Babbi Anna Maria

annamaria.babbi@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Barbierato Federico

federico.barbierato@univr.it 045 802 8351

Bertazzoli Raffaella

raffaella.bertazzoli@univr.it +39 045802 8331

Biggi Elena

elena.biggiparodi@univr.it

Bottari Guglielmo

guglielmo.bottari@univr.it +39 045802 8379

Buonopane Alfredo

alfredo.buonopane@univr.it +39 0458028120

Calabrese Evita

evita.calabrese@univr.it

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Candelato Federica

federica.candelato[at]univr.it

Cavarzere Alberto

alberto.cavarzere@univr.it
Foto,  August 29, 2018

Chiecchi Giuseppe

giuseppe.chiecchi@univr.it +39 045802 8117
foto,  May 1, 2013

Conto' Agostino

a.conto@iol.it 347 1637740 (cell.)

Cotticelli Paola

paola.cotticelli@univr.it +39 045802 8587

De Prisco Antonio

antonio.deprisco@univr.it +39 045 802 8553

Donadi Francesco

francesco.donadi@univr.it +39 045802 8379

Facchini Giuliana Maria

giuliana.facchini@univr.it +39 045802 8391

Franco Tiziana

tiziana.franco@univr.it +39 045802 8380

Gallo Claudio

maxclaudiogallo@gmail.com

Girardi Antonio

antonio.girardi@univr.it 045 802 8108

Graffi Giorgio

giorgio.graffi@univr.it

Mastrocinque Attilio

attilio.mastrocinque@univr.it +39 045802 8386

Minozzi Stefano

stefano.minozzi@univr.it +39 045 8028553
Foto,  April 14, 2018

Pasini Roberto

pasini.roberto@univr.it +39 045802 8121

Pasqualicchio Nicola

nicola.pasqualicchio@univr.it 0458028585

Prandi Luisa

luisa.prandi@univr.it +39 045 802 8718

Raccanelli Renata

renata.raccanelli@univr.it 0458028366

Ricottilli Licinia

licinia.ricottilli@univr.it +39 045802 8366

Rodighiero Andrea

andrea.rodighiero@univr.it +39 045 802 8643

Saggioro Fabio

fabio.saggioro@univr.it +39 045 802 8113

Sandrini Giuseppe

giuseppe.sandrini@univr.it 045 802 8069

Stoffella Marco

marco.stoffella@univr.it +39 045802 8376

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
12
C
(L-FIL-LET/10)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Due insegnamenti a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/09)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-ANT/03)
Lingua straniera competenza linguistica liv. b1 (informatizzato)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
12
C
(L-FIL-LET/10)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Due insegnamenti a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/09)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-ANT/03)
Lingua straniera competenza linguistica liv. b1 (informatizzato)
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Altre attivita' formative
3
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02277

Credits

6

The course is given by Archaeology and History of Greek and Roman Art (m) (2012/2013) - Postgraduate Degree in Art Studies

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica ENGLISH LANGUAGE - Grammar and Syntax – Grammatik und Syntax
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica GERMANIC LANGUAGE - Dialectology - Dialektologie
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES - HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica Indo-European languages & literatures - Indo-European languages & literatures
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica LINGUISTICS - LINGUISTICS

Gestione carriere


Double Degree

The University of Verona, through a network of agreements with foreign universities, offers international courses that enable students to gain a Double/Joint degree at the time of graduation. Indeed, students enrolled in a Double/Joint degree programme will be able to obtain both the degree of the University of Verona and the degree issued by the Partner University abroad - where they are expected to attend part of the programme -, in the time it normally takes to gain a common Master’s degree. The institutions concerned shall ensure that both degrees are recognised in the two countries.

Places on these programmes are limited, and admissions and any applicable grants are subject to applicants being selected in a specific Call for applications.

The latest Call for applications for Double/Joint Degrees at the University of Verona is available now!


Student mentoring


Requisiti classi di abilitazione insegnamento

Requisiti necessari per accedere alle classi di abilitazione per l'insegnamento.
vedi allegato pdf

Inoltre, per informazioni sui 24 CFU nelle discipline antropo-psico-pedagogiche e nelle metodologie e tecnologie didattiche, si veda -> LINK 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Classi insegnamento con LM-14 216 KB, 14/07/21 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.