Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO VI 3A1S Oct 1, 2019 Nov 15, 2019
FISIO VI 2A1S Oct 1, 2019 Nov 22, 2019
FISIO VI 1A1S Oct 14, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
FISIO VI 3A2S Mar 2, 2020 Apr 17, 2020
FISIO VI 2A2S Mar 2, 2020 Apr 30, 2020
FISIO VI 1A2S Mar 2, 2020 May 15, 2020
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO VI SESSIONE INVERNALE Jan 7, 2020 Jan 31, 2020
FISIO VI SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 6, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
FISIO VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2020 Sep 30, 2020
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO VI SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2020 Dec 22, 2020
FISIO VI SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2021 Apr 30, 2021
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2019 Nov 1, 2019
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2019 Dec 8, 2019
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2019 Jan 6, 2020
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 10, 2020 Apr 15, 2020
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2020 Apr 25, 2020
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2020 May 1, 2020
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2020 Jun 2, 2020
FESTA S. PATRONO VICENZA Sep 8, 2020 Sep 8, 2020
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) Nov 18, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1 periodo) Nov 25, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 1^semestre Feb 3, 2020 Feb 28, 2020
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) FISIO VI 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) Feb 3, 2020 Feb 28, 2020
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) FISIO VI 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2 periodo) Feb 3, 2020 Feb 28, 2020
FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 3^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 20, 2020 Jun 26, 2020
FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 2^ anno - 2^semestre May 4, 2020 Jun 26, 2020
FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VI 1^ anno - 2^semestre May 18, 2020 Jun 26, 2020

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S T V Z

Benini Anna

symbol email anna.benini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027603

Bertani Michele

symbol email michele.bertani@univr.it

Bombieri Cristina

symbol email cristina.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027284

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Cambiaghi Marco

symbol email marco.cambiaghi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7140

Cantalupo Gaetano

symbol email gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7123

Cecchetto Simone

symbol email simone.cek@libero.it symbol phone-number 0444/431354

Cecchin Enrica

symbol email enrica.cecchin@aulss8.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0444753218

Cerruto Maria Angela

symbol email mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7728

Conte Davide

symbol email davideconte.bioeng@gmail.com

Cubico Serena

symbol email serena.cubico@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8132

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Dando Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.dando@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7169

Della Libera Chiara

symbol email chiara.dellalibera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126813-4

Eccher Claudio

symbol email cleccher@fbk.eu symbol phone-number 0461 314161

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Goracci Giada

symbol email giada.goracci@univr.it giada.goracci@libero.it

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027655

Maluta Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.maluta@univr.it

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Morandi Anita

symbol email anita.morandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127659

Moro Valentina

symbol email Valentina.Moro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8370

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Pilotto Franco

symbol email francopilotto@libero.it symbol phone-number 049/5594050

Pizzini Francesca Benedetta

symbol email francescabenedetta.pizzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 00390458124301

Rigoni Sergio

symbol email Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com symbol phone-number 0424604326

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Vale' Nicola

symbol email nicola.vale@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4573

Varalta Valentina

symbol email valentina.varalta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4956

Viapiana Ombretta

symbol email ombretta.viapiana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4049

Zoico Elena

symbol email elena.zoico@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Fisioterapia in eta' evolutiva
1
B
MED/38 ,MED/39 ,MED/48 ,MED/50
5
B
MED/38 ,MED/39 ,MED/48 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Fisioterapia in eta' evolutiva
1
B
MED/38 ,MED/39 ,MED/48 ,MED/50
5
B
MED/38 ,MED/39 ,MED/48 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007286

Credits

5

Coordinatore

Giovanni Benfari

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

METODOLOGIA DELLA FISIOTERAPIA RESPIRATORIA E CARDIOVASCOLARE

Credits

2

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Luana Vicentini

PNEUMOLOGIA RIABILITATIVA

Credits

2

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Gianenrico Senna

CARDIOLOGIA RIABILITATIVA

Credits

1

Period

1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Giovanni Benfari

Learning outcomes

Provide basic knowledge of cardiology and rehabilitation pneumology as well as the methodology of respiratory and cardiovascular physiotherapy. MODULE: REHABILITATION CARDIOLOGY Know the main diseases affecting the cardiovascular system. Know the main instrumental and laboratory investigations used in cardiocirculatory diagnostics. Acquire knowledge related to indications, roles and objectives of rehabilitative interventions, effects on the quality of life of the person with cardiovascular diseases, with reference to the rehabilitation program. MODULE: REHABILITATION PNEUMOLOGY Know the physiopathological mechanisms of the main respiratory diseases and learn the principles of respiratory physiotherapy. MODULE: METHODOLOGY OF RESPIRATORY AND CARDIOVASCULAR PHYSIO-THERAPY Acquire knowledge of the fields of intervention of respiratory and cardiovascular rehabilitation. To learn the theoretical and practical knowledge for the clinical and functional assessment of the patient with pulmonary and cardiovascular pathology to set up and implement the physiotherapy and rehabilitation intervention.

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione invernale per il 2° anno 

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione invernale per il 1° e 3° anno

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli 1 anno sessione invernale 417 KB, 09/11/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli 2anno sess. invernale 415 KB, 07/11/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli 3 anno sessione invernale 412 KB, 09/11/22 

Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano i calendari dellle lezioni

Aggiornamento calendario 1° anno al 4/10/2022

Accoglienza studenti 1° anno

Calendario didattico A.A. 2022-2023

Attachments