Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2019/2020 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P Q R S T V Z

Bravi Elena

elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Cisterna Barbara

barbara.cisterna@univr.it +39 045 802 7564

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Darra Francesca

francesca.darra@univr.it +39 045 812 7869

Feletti Alberto

alberto.feletti@univr.it 0458122695

Fiorio Mirta

mirta.fiorio@univr.it +39 0458425133

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Morandi Anita

anita.morandi@univr.it 045/8127659

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Patuzzo Sara

sara.patuzzo@univr.it 0458121830

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Pianezzi Daniela

daniela.pianezzi@univr.it

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 045 812 4956

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007282

Credits

4

Coordinatore

Alberto Zanutto

The teaching is organized as follows:

MEDICINA LEGALE E BIOETICA

Credits

2

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Sandro La Micela

SOCIOLOGIA DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI SANITARIE COMPLESSE E MULTIETNICITA'

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Alberto Zanutto

ORGANIZZAZIONE DEI SERVIZI SANITARI

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Daniela Pianezzi

Learning outcomes

Provide basic knowledge on forensic and bioethical medicine, organization of health services, soci-ology of complex health organizations and multi-ethnicity. FORM: LEGAL MEDICINE AND BIOETHICS Acquire knowledge concerning the fundamentals of bioethics in the health professions and the rela-tionships between them and the law; in particular, with regard to the problems of the critical issues and the obligations that the exercise of a health profession involves within national, legislative and jurisprudential framework. MODULE: ORGANIZATION OF HEALTH SERVICES Acquire the basic elements of the organization of health services to correctly understand the process of privatization of state-owned health systems, with attention to planning, budgeting and quality control, decision-making functions and the relationships among the services that provide health ser-vices. MODULE: SOCIOLOGY OF COMPLEX HEALTH ORGANIZATIONS AND MULTI-ETHICITY Know the most recent interpretative models relating to complex organizations with reference to health organizations, environments where the rehabilitation / physiotherapy process is also carried out. With attention to organizational change, work organization, multi-ethnicity.

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti