Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2018/2019

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TERP ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 3, 2018 Nov 9, 2018
TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 8, 2018 Dec 7, 2018
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 8, 2018 Dec 14, 2018
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) Feb 4, 2019 Mar 8, 2019
TERP ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 4, 2019 Mar 15, 2019
TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 11, 2019 May 17, 2019
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) Apr 8, 2019 May 24, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
TERP ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE (2 ANNO) Dec 17, 2018 Jan 25, 2019
TERP ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE (1 e 3 ANNO) Jan 7, 2019 Feb 1, 2019
TERP ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA (2 ANNO) May 27, 2019 Jun 21, 2019
TERP ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA (1 e 3 ANNO) Jul 1, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
TERP ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 2, 2019 Sep 30, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
TERP ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2019 Dec 30, 2019
TERP ROV SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2020 Apr 30, 2020
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Festa dell’Immacolata Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 19, 2019 Apr 28, 2019
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
Festa S. Patrono Aug 5, 2019 Aug 5, 2019
Vacanze estive Aug 5, 2019 Aug 18, 2019
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TERP ROV 3^ anno - 1^semestre TERP ROV 3^ anno - 1^semestre Nov 12, 2018 Dec 14, 2018
TERP ROV 2^ anno - 1^semestre TERP ROV 2^ anno - 1^semestre Jan 28, 2019 Mar 8, 2019
TERP ROV 1^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP ROV 1^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Mar 11, 2019 Apr 5, 2019
TERP ROV 3^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP ROV 3^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Mar 18, 2019 Apr 18, 2019
TERP ROV 3^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) TERP ROV 3^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) May 13, 2019 Jun 21, 2019
TERP ROV 1^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) TERP ROV 1^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) May 27, 2019 Jun 21, 2019
TERP ROV 2^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP ROV 2^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Jun 24, 2019 Jul 26, 2019
TERP ROV 2^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) TERP ROV 2^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) Sep 2, 2019 Sep 30, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Albertoli Giancarla

giancarla.albertoli@tin.it 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Berti Loretta

loretta.berti@univr.it +39 0458127442

Carpineta Sandro

carpineta.sandro@apss.tn.it 0465 339716

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Chiesa Silvia

silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Ferdeghini Marco

marco.ferdeghini@univr.it 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Fornari Valentina

valentina.fornari@virgilio.it

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Latterini Enrica

enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Micciolo Rocco

rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Nocera Antonio

antonio.nocera@univr.it

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tam Enrico

enrico.tam@univr.it +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tosato Sarah

sarah.tosato@univr.it 045 8124441

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A/B
(BIO/16 ,MED/26 ,M-PSI/02)
8
A/B/C
(MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,M-PED/03)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000105

Credits

1

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/48 - NURSING IN NEUROPSYCHIATRY AND REHABILITATION

Language

Italian

Period

TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE, TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE

Learning outcomes

The main goal of the workshop is to get specific skills about the use of the Therapeutic Rehabilitation Project (PTR). Students will experiment in the construction and conduct of clinical interviews, in gathering relevant and comprehensive data from the person developing skills to identify the needs and priorities to act on, formulating rehabilitation goals and hypothesizing interventions. The student will understand the importance of verifying the PTR's performance, assuming a timing appropriate to the intended goals.

Program

The first part of the workshop will be treated the features and peculiarities of the different types of clinical interview (first interview, with relatives ..). Then students will practice in construction of a Therapeutic Rehabilitation Project (PTR). In small groups through the use of case studies, students will experience in collectiong relevant and comprehensive data about persons and write some PTR.
In the second part of the workshop, students will develop the ability to use specific assessment scales (multifactorial, specific about the disease, collection of needs and abilities of patient) and student will actively experience in interviews.

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Morosini P., Magliano L., Brambilla L. Test VADO Valutazione di Abilità, Definizione di Obiettivi Erickson 2003

Examination Methods

There is a level evaluation reached by the student in the workshop for each type of technical / skills experienced and authorization to apply them during curricular trainings.

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.