Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2019/2020

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TERP 3A1S Oct 1, 2019 Nov 8, 2019
TERP 2A1S Oct 7, 2019 Dec 6, 2019
TERP 1A1S Oct 9, 2019 Dec 13, 2019
TERP 1A2S - 1 periodo Feb 3, 2020 Mar 6, 2020
TERP 3A2S - 1 periodo Feb 3, 2020 Mar 13, 2020
TERP 2A2S Mar 9, 2020 May 15, 2020
TERP 1A2S - 2 periodo Apr 8, 2020 May 24, 2020
TERP 3A2S - 2 periodo May 4, 2020 May 8, 2020
Exam sessions
Session From To
TERP ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 ANNO Dec 16, 2019 Jan 24, 2020
TERP ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE (1 e 3 ANNO) Jan 7, 2020 Jan 31, 2020
TERP ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 2 ANNO May 25, 2020 Jun 26, 2020
TERP ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 3 ANNO Jul 1, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
TERP ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 1 ANNO Jul 6, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
TERP ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2020 Sep 30, 2020
Degree sessions
Session From To
TERP SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2020 Dec 31, 2020
TERP SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2021 Apr 30, 2021
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2019 Nov 1, 2019
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2019 Dec 8, 2019
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2019 Jan 6, 2020
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 10, 2020 Apr 15, 2020
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2020 Apr 25, 2020
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2020 May 1, 2020
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2020 Jun 2, 2020
FESTA S. PATRONO Aug 5, 2020 Aug 5, 2020
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TERP 3^ anno - 1^semestre TERP 3^ anno - 1^semestre Nov 11, 2019 Dec 13, 2019
TERP 2^ anno - 1^semestre TERP 2^ anno - 1^semestre Jan 27, 2020 Mar 6, 2020
TERP 1^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP 1^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Mar 9, 2020 Apr 3, 2020
TERP 3^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP 3^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Mar 16, 2020 Apr 30, 2020
TERP 3^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) TERP 3^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) May 11, 2020 Jun 19, 2020
TERP 1^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) TERP 1^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) May 25, 2020 Jun 26, 2020
TERP 2^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) TERP 2^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Jun 29, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
TERP 2^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) TERP 2^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) Sep 1, 2020 Sep 30, 2020

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T Z

Albertoli Giancarla

giancarla.albertoli@tin.it 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Bellani Marcella

marcella.bellani@univr.it 045 8126691

Berti Loretta

loretta.berti@univr.it +39 0458127442

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Chiesa Silvia

silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Lasalvia Antonio

antonio.lasalvia@univr.it 045 8283901

Latterini Enrica

enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Micciolo Rocco

rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Nocera Antonio

antonio.nocera@univr.it

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Pontrandolfo Stefania

stefania.pontrandolfo@univr.it 045 802 8483

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tam Enrico

enrico.tam@univr.it +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

giulia.zamboni@univr.it 0458124301

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A/B
(BIO/16 ,MED/26 ,M-PSI/02)
8
A/B/C
(MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,M-PED/03)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000034

Credits

4

Coordinatore

Andrea Angelini

The teaching is organized as follows:

Deontologia professionale

Credits

2

Period

TERP 3A2S - 1 periodo

Academic staff

Andrea Angelini

Medicina legale

Credits

2

Period

TERP 3A2S - 1 periodo

Academic staff

Franco Tagliaro

Learning outcomes

------------------------
MM: DEONTOLOGIA PROFESSIONALE
------------------------
To encourage learning and acquisition of deontological, ethical and bioethical principles in professional practice.
------------------------
MM: MEDICINA LEGALE
------------------------
Aim of the course is providing the students with the basic medico-legal knowledge necessary for a proper practice of psychiatric rehabilitation in the social context in accordance with the principles of a modern protection of Health within the Healthcare System.

Program

------------------------
MM: DEONTOLOGIA PROFESSIONALE
------------------------
- Notes on the health professions legislation;  Legislative Development and training of the health professions, with reference to technical psychiatric rehabilitation;  The job profile of a technical psychiatric rehabilitation;  the core competence of the technical psychiatric rehabilitation;  The deontology: principles and codes;  The code of deontology of the Technical of the psychiatric rehabilitation;  Comparisons between the professional deontology codes of mental health professionals;  Professional ethics, basics and principles in the context of psychiatric rehabilitation;  from ethics to bioethics, history and theoretical basis;  The national committee of bioethics;  Bioethical problems in mental health.
------------------------
MM: MEDICINA LEGALE
------------------------
Elements of law Organization of the Judiciary System Theory of causation Offense: definition and classification Imputability and exclusion of imputability Legal capacity and capacity to act Crimes against life (murder, suicide, infanticide ...) Crimes against individual safety (beatings, bodily injury) Mandatory reporting of notice of crimes, official certification, medical records Informed consent Professional secret Law 194/78, Law 66/96

Examination Methods

------------------------
MM: DEONTOLOGIA PROFESSIONALE
------------------------
Oral interview
------------------------
MM: MEDICINA LEGALE
------------------------
Oral exam

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Gianfranco Buffardi Bioetica quotidiana in psichiatria. Dalle dichiarazioni universali alle storie singolari 2009 9788856810035
Rabboni Massimo Etica della riabilitazione psichiatrica - Tensioni e prospettive nelle strategie di intervento 1997
Roberta Famulari, Lucia Fierro, Debora Parigi Il core competence del tecnico della riabilitazione psichiatrica Aples Italia 2019 886531544X
P. Arbarello, T. Feola, M. Arcangeli Medicina legale per le professioni sanitarie. Diritto. Deontologia. Legislazione sociale Edizioni Minerva Medica 2010
D. De Mercurio, F. Paolacci, G. Vetrugno Argomenti di Medicina Legale per i corsi di laurea delle professioni sanitarie CIC Edizioni Internazionali, Roma 2004
L. Papi Elementi di Medicina Legale per Infermieristica Pisa University Press 2013 978-88-6741-202-0

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.