Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2018/2019

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2018 Jan 12, 2019
ANNUALE Oct 1, 2018 Jun 1, 2019
II semestre Feb 18, 2019 Jun 1, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
ESAMI LINGUE- sessione invernale Jan 14, 2019 Feb 16, 2019
ESAMI LINGUE- sessione estiva Jun 3, 2019 Jul 27, 2019
ESAMI LINGUE- sessione autunnale Aug 26, 2019 Sep 21, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione autunnale (a.a. 2017/18) Nov 12, 2018 Nov 17, 2018
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione straordinaria (a.a. 2017/18) Apr 1, 2019 Apr 6, 2019
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione estiva (a.a. 2018/19) Jul 8, 2019 Jul 13, 2019
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione autunnale (a.a. 2018/19) Nov 4, 2019 Nov 9, 2019
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione straordinaria (a.a. 2018/19) Mar 30, 2020 Apr 4, 2020
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Sospensione dell'attività didattica Nov 2, 2018 Nov 3, 2018
Festa dell’Immacolata Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 19, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
Sospensione dell'attività didattica Apr 24, 2019 Apr 24, 2019
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
Sospensione dell'attività didattica May 20, 2019 May 20, 2019
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2019 May 21, 2019
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
VACANZE ESTIVE Aug 13, 2019 Aug 18, 2019

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M N P R S T U V Z

Adami Valentina

valentina.adami@univr.it 0458028410

Aloe Stefano

stefano.aloe@univr.it +39 045802 8409

Battisti Chiara

chiara.battisti@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Beltrame Daniele

daniele.beltrame@univr.it

Bertollo Sabrina

sabrina.bertollo@univr.it +39 045802 8753

Bezrucka Yvonne

yvonne.bezrucka@univr.it +39 045802 8580

Bisetto Barbara

barbara.bisetto@univr.it +39 045802 8597

Bognolo Anna

anna.bognolo@univr.it +39 045802 8327

Bonadonna Maria Francesca

mariafrancesca.bonadonna@univr.it +39 045802 8663

Boschiero Manuel

manuel.boschiero@univr.it +39 045802 8405

Bullado Emanuela

emanuela.bullado@univr.it 045 8028049

Butturini Paolo

paolo.butturini@univr.it +39 0458028890 - 8406

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Caleffi Paola Maria

paolamaria.caleffi@univr.it

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Carlotto Ilaria

ilaria.carlotto@univr.it 045 802 8264

Cassia Fabio

fabio.cassia@univr.it 0458028689

Colombo Laura Maria

laura.colombo@univr.it + 39 045802 8322

Dalla Rosa Elisa

elisa.dallarosa@univr.it

D'Attoma Sara

sara.dattoma@univr.it

De Beni Matteo

matteo.debeni@univr.it +39 045 802 8540

Facchinetti Roberta

roberta.facchinetti@univr.it +39 045802 8374

Fiorato Sidia

sidia.fiorato@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Frassi Paolo

paolo.frassi@univr.it +39 045802 8408

Gambin Felice

felice.gambin@univr.it +39 045802 8323

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Giumelli Riccardo

riccardo.giumelli@univr.it

Kofler Peter Erwin

peter.kofler@univr.it +39 045802 8313

Larcati Arturo

arturo.larcati@univr.it + 39 045802 8311

Lorenzetti Maria Ivana

mariaivana.lorenzetti@univr.it +39 045802 8579

Miotti Renzo

renzo.miotti@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Montemezzo Stefania

stefania.montemezzo@univr.it

Nicolini Matteo

matteo.nicolini@univr.it +39 045 8028893

Niu Chunye

chunye.niu@univr.it

Palermo Francesco

francesco.palermo@univr.it +39 045 8028878

Pellegrini Paolo

paolo.pellegrini@univr.it +39 045 802 8559

Perazzolo Paola

paola.perazzolo@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Polatti Alessia

alessia.polatti@univr.it

Pomarolli Giorgia

giorgia.pomarolli@univr.it +390458028405

Rabanus Stefan

stefan.rabanus@univr.it +39 045802 8490

Renna Dora

dora.renna@univr.it

Riolfo Gianluca

gianluca.riolfo@univr.it 0464/480337

Rossato Chiara

chiara.rossato@univr.it 045 802 8620

Salgaro Massimo

massimo.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8312

Salvi Luca

luca.salvi@univr.it +39 045802 8468

Sartor Elisa

elisa.sartor@univr.it +39 045802 8598

Sassi Carla

carla.sassi@univr.it +39 045802 8701

Savi Paola

paola.savi@univr.it 045-8028243

Schiffermuller Isolde

ischifferm@univr.it +39 045802 8478

Scrignoli Fabio Antonio

fabioantonio.scrignoli@univr.it

Simeoni Francesca

francesca.simeoni@univr.it + 39 045 802 8160

Stanzani Sandro

sandro.stanzani@univr.it +39 0458028649

Sun Min

min.sun@univr.it

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

giovanni.tallarico@univr.it +39 045 802 8663

Tincani Chiara

chiara.tincani@univr.it +39 045 8028896

Trovato Sonia

sonia.trovato@univr.it

Ugolini Marta Maria

marta.ugolini@univr.it + 39 045 802 8126

Vigolo Vania

vania.vigolo@univr.it 045 802 8624

Zanfei Anna

anna.zanfei@univr.it +39 045802 8347

Zangrandi Alessandra

alessandra.zangrandi@univr.it 0458028115

Zinato Andrea

andrea.zinato@univr.it +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
1st foreign language
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
2nd foreign language
9
B
(L-OR/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
1st foreign language
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
2nd foreign language
9
B
(L-OR/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S006334

Coordinatore

Sara D'Attoma

Credits

9

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-OR/21 - CHINESE AND SOUTH ASIAN LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

I semestre dal Oct 1, 2018 al Jan 12, 2019.

Learning outcomes

Acquisition of basic notions concerning the main social and cultural phenomena that have taken place in China in the last decades with a focus on the relationship between tradition and modernity. Through individual or group works, students will acquire skills in research methodologies and they will develop a critical approach.

Program

The course will focus on some issues about social changes in China over recent decades that will be discussed through the analysis of the relationship between society and power and the role of the institutions. Students will participate in the debate through in-depth analysis on specific topics of particular interest useful to trace an overview of contemporary Chinese society (media, environment, politics, to name but a few).

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Tamara Jacka, Andrew B. Kipnis, Sally Sargeson Contemporary China: Society and Social Change (Edizione 1) Cambridge University Press 2013 9781107011847

Examination Methods

Written exam (multiple choice and open-ended questions).

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Stage e tirocini

Nel piano didattico della laurea triennale in Lingue per il turismo e il commercio internazionale (L12) è previsto un periodo di stage obbligatorio (CFU 6) in organizzazioni imprenditoriali.

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.
Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.
 

Student Guide


Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

Allegati

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.