Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2013 Jan 11, 2014
II semestre Feb 24, 2014 May 31, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Lingue - sessione invernale Jan 13, 2014 Feb 22, 2014
Lingue - sessione estiva Jun 3, 2014 Jul 26, 2014
lingue - sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2014 Sep 29, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
tesi laurea Mar 31, 2014 Apr 2, 2014
tesi laurea Jul 9, 2014 Jul 11, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
VACANZE PASQUALI Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2014 May 21, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M N P S T Z

Alber Birgit

birgit.alber@univr.it +39 045 802 8490

Ambrosi Paola

paola.ambrosi@univr.it +39 045 802 8466

Babbi Anna Maria

annamaria.babbi@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Bertazzoli Raffaella

raffaella.bertazzoli@univr.it +39 045802 8331
camilla bettoni,  October 1, 2009

Bettoni Camilla

camilla.bettoni@univr.it +39 045 802 8199

Bigliazzi Silvia

silvia.bigliazzi@univr.it +39 045802 8477

Boschiero Manuel

manuel.boschiero@univr.it +39 045802 8405

Bullado Emanuela

emanuela.bullado@univr.it 045 8028049

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Carpi Daniela

daniela.carpi@univr.it

Cipolla Maria Adele

adele.cipolla@univr.it +39 045802 8314

Colombo Laura Maria

laura.colombo@univr.it + 39 045802 8322

Dal Maso Serena

serena.dalmaso@univr.it +39 045 802 8119

De Beni Matteo

matteo.debeni@univr.it +39 045 802 8540

Degani Marta

marta.degani@univr.it +39 045802 8259

De Lotto Cinzia

cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Facchinetti Roberta

roberta.facchinetti@univr.it +39 045802 8374

Fossaluzza Giorgio

giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it +39 045 802 8795

Frassi Paolo

paolo.frassi@univr.it +39 045802 8408

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Gorris Rosanna

rosanna.gorris@univr.it +39 045802 8324

Grana Maria

cecilia.grana@univr.it

Grossato Elisa

elisa.grossato@univr.it +39 045802 8647

Kofler Peter Erwin

peter.kofler@univr.it +39 045802 8313
Foto,  September 17, 2008

Ligas Pierluigi

pierluigi.ligas@univr.it +39 045 802 8408
foto,  July 29, 2014

Locher Elmar

elmar.locher@univr.it +39 045802 8311

Miotti Renzo

renzo.miotti@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Monti Silvia

silvia.monti@univr.it

Natale Massimo

massimo.natale@univr.it 045 802 8117

Navarro Maria Del Carmen

carmen.navarro@univr.it +39 045802 8598

Padovan Andrea

andrea.padovan@univr.it +39 045 802 8753

Paolini Sara

sara.paolini@univr.it

Pelloni Gabriella

gabriella.pelloni@univr.it +39 045802 8328

Perazzolo Paola

paola.perazzolo@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Sassi Carla

carla.sassi@univr.it +39 045802 8701

Scandola Alberto

alberto.scandola@univr.it 045.8028586

Schiffermuller Isolde

ischifferm@univr.it +39 045802 8478

Stanzani Sandro

sandro.stanzani@univr.it +39 0458028649

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

giovanni.tallarico@univr.it +39 045 802 8663

Tomaselli Alessandra

alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it +39 045802 8315

Zinato Susanna

susanna.zinato@univr.it +39 045802 8318

Zinato Andrea

andrea.zinato@univr.it +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/10)
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
A
(M-STO/04)
Terza lingua straniera
3
F
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/01)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-tedesco
6
C
(L-LIN/13)
6
C
(L-LIN/14)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua -inglese
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-russo
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-francese
6
C
(L-LIN/03)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-spagnolo
Un insegnamento a scelta
9
C
(L-FIL-LET/14)
9
C
(L-LIN/02)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno III
Seconda letteratura straniera anno III
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla seconda letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-tedesco
6
C
(L-LIN/13)
6
C
(L-LIN/14)
6
C
(L-ART/05)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla seconda letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-inglese
6
C
(L-LIN/12)
6
C
(L-ART/05)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla seconda letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-russo
6
C
(L-LIN/21)
6
C
(L-ART/05)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla seconda letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-francese
6
C
(L-LIN/04)
6
C
(L-LIN/03)
6
C
(L-ART/05)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla seconda letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-spagnolo
6
C
(L-LIN/07)
6
C
(L-ART/05)
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/15)
6
C
(L-LIN/02)
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/09)
6
C
(L-LIN/21)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/10)
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
A
(M-STO/04)
Terza lingua straniera
3
F
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/01)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-tedesco
6
C
(L-LIN/13)
6
C
(L-LIN/14)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua -inglese
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-russo
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-francese
6
C
(L-LIN/03)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-spagnolo
Un insegnamento a scelta
9
C
(L-FIL-LET/14)
9
C
(L-LIN/02)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno III
Seconda letteratura straniera anno III
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla seconda letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-tedesco
6
C
(L-LIN/13)
6
C
(L-LIN/14)
6
C
(L-ART/05)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla seconda letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-inglese
6
C
(L-LIN/12)
6
C
(L-ART/05)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla seconda letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-russo
6
C
(L-LIN/21)
6
C
(L-ART/05)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla seconda letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-francese
6
C
(L-LIN/04)
6
C
(L-LIN/03)
6
C
(L-ART/05)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla seconda letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua-spagnolo
6
C
(L-LIN/07)
6
C
(L-ART/05)
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/15)
6
C
(L-LIN/02)
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/09)
6
C
(L-LIN/21)
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00870

Teacher

Maria Grana

Coordinatore

Maria Grana

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/06 - LATIN AMERICAN LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES

Language

Spanish es

Period

I semestre dal Oct 1, 2013 al Jan 11, 2014.

Learning outcomes

The course will use slides in power point and also use literary texts and other cultural expressions of the andean area to introduce the student into the most important moments of the peruvian literature.

Examination Methods

In the oral examination that will be in Spanish, the students will have to explain and translate some part of the literary texts and comment the critical articles.

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Student Guide

Attachments

Title Info File
pdf Vademecum normativo area Lingue e letterature straniere 1006 KB, 24/09/21 

Gestione carriere


Stage e tirocini

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.
Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.

 

Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.