Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestrino A Sep 30, 2013 Nov 16, 2013
I semestrino B Nov 18, 2013 Jan 18, 2014
II semestrino A Feb 24, 2014 Apr 12, 2014
II semestrino B Apr 14, 2014 Jun 7, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 20, 2014 Feb 22, 2014
Sessione estiva Jun 9, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2014 Sep 27, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva Jul 10, 2014 Jul 10, 2014
Sessione autunnale (I appello) Oct 30, 2014 Oct 30, 2014
Sessione autunnale (II appello) Dec 18, 2014 Dec 18, 2014
Sessione invernale straordinaria Mar 19, 2015 Mar 19, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2013 Nov 1, 2013
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2013 Dec 8, 2013
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2014 May 21, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 15, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T
AlizziAntonio

Alizzi Antonio

symbol email antonio.alizzi@univr.it

Bellotto Massimo

symbol email massimo.bellotto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8797

Bernini Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.bernini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8687

Bertagna Federica

symbol email federica.bertagna@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028637

Carpi Daniela

symbol email daniela.carpi@univr.it

Castellani Umberto

symbol email umberto.castellani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7988

Cavallo Tiziana

symbol email tiziana.cavallo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028030

Cavarero Adriana

symbol email adriana.cavarero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8066
CioffiAntonio

Cioffi Antonio

Corte Maurizio

symbol email mauriziocorte@hotmail.it symbol phone-number 3391188733

De Beni Matteo

symbol email matteo.debeni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8540

Delfitto Denis

symbol email denis.delfitto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8114

Facchinetti Roberta

symbol email roberta.facchinetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8374

Fiorato Sidia

symbol email sidia.fiorato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8317

Gallo Antonella

symbol email antonella.gallo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8467

Grossato Elisa

symbol email elisa.grossato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8647

Ligugnana Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425392

Marcolungo Ferdinando Luigi

symbol email ferdinando.marcolungo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8389

Pagliaroli Stefano

symbol email stefano.pagliaroli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028056
PalmaPaola

Palma Paola

symbol email palma.paola@gmail.com

Pozzani Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pozzani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8235

Salgaro Silvino

symbol email silvino.salgaro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8272

Secondulfo Domenico

symbol email domenico.secondulfo@univr.it - domenico.secondulfo3@gmail.com

Soldani Arnaldo

symbol email arnaldo.soldani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 8028648

Testa Federico

symbol email federico.testa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8221

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

iIntroductory
padvanced
mMasterful

Teaching code

4S02380

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-STO/08 - ARCHIVAL SCIENCE, BIBLIOGRAPHY AND LIBRARIANSHIP

Period

I semestrino A, I semestrino B

Location

VERONA

Learning outcomes

Providing the necessary knowledge to organize the publication of a text in relation to the design intentions, needs and characteristics editorial production through the use of computer programs.

Program

- Media & Materials
- Printing & Binding
- Graphics & Design
- Staff & receiverships
- Media & Tools

Examination Methods

written test and oral exam

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

List of thesis proposals

theses proposals Research area
Laureandi Editoria e Giornalismo: vademecum Various topics
TESI SU COMUNICAZIONE DELL’AGROALIMENTARE Various topics

Gestione carriere


Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Student login and resources