Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2017/2018 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Biondani Cinzia

cinzia.biondani@ospedaleuniverona.it

Calabrese Massimiliano

massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it +39 045 812 4678

Capiluppi Claudio

claudio.capiluppi@univr.it 045/802.8621

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Furri Laura

laura.furri@univr.it 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it +39 045 812 4943

Geroin Christian

christian.geroin@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Manganotti Alessandro

alessandro.manganotti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mansueti Nadia

nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Munari Daniele

daniele.munari@univr.it +39 0458124573

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Patuzzo Sara

sara.patuzzo@univr.it 0458121830

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Selmo Laura

laura.selmo@univr.it

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Vale' Nicola

nicola.vale@univr.it +39 045 812 4573

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
5
B
MED/45 ,MED/48
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S006181

Credits

4

The teaching is organized as follows:

Processi operativi e gestionali nel management privato

Credits

2

Period

LMSR 2° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Valerio Vergadoro

Efficacia ed efficienza nel management aziendale

Credits

1

Period

LMSR 2° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Valerio Vergadoro

Gestione e sviluppo della risorsa lavoro in riabilitazione

Credits

1

Period

LMSR 2° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Giacomo Rossettini

Learning outcomes

The teaching aims to provide the knowledge necessary for fiscal, administrative and legislative management within the evolving Health System. The student will be able to adopt pertinent and updated procedures for the selection, introduction, valorisation and evaluation of the collaborators. with different contractual institutions and promote the development of skills and the potential of employees. Finally, the aim is to acquire knowledge of the public-private partnership system and its potential for organizational innovation.

Program

------------------------ MM: GESTIONE E SVILUPPO DELLA RISORSA LAVORO IN RIABILITAZIONE ------------------------ -Leadership and management Leadership and management in healthcare companies Processes of leadership and construction of a context with a shared organizational culture Organizations oriented to leadership The distinctive characters of leadership Dissemination of leadership and consensus Styles of direction and styles of leadership -Teamworking and communication The paradigms of communication The communicative process: verbal, preverbal, non-verbal and feedback Communication within the teams; know and share the values ​​in the teams; know the decision-making criteria of team members to increase effectiveness and efficiency; negotiate in teams Working for goals Strategic models for measuring and managing healthcare performance Advanced systems for measuring performance in healthcare The Balanced Scorecard: logic and potential in healthcare The logical structure of the Balanced Scorecard The organizational cascading of the Balanced Scorecard From measurement to performance management - Tools and evaluation processes of personnel in healthcare - Corporate management: strategic management of personnel - Tools and models of strategic government for health education The strategic potential of health education Evaluation processes of ex ante training, in itinere and ex post Training dossier and personnel development processes in healthcare - Staff development processes The psychological balance The processes of empowerment and engagement ------------------------ MM: PROCESSI OPERATIVI E GESTIONALI NEL MANAGEMENT PRIVATO ------------------------ Planning and planning of public and private health companies The budget as a programming tool The economic / financial dimension of healthcare companies The accounting systems (general accounting and analytical accounting) and the budget Costs for decisions Standard costs Control systems (strategic, directional, operational) Innovation and organizational development Public and private partnership ------------------------ MM: EFFICACIA ED EFFICIENZA NEL MANAGEMENT AZIENDALE ------------------------ Scenarios and priorities for evolving health services Planning and programming of the SSN and SSR The main features of the reorganization of the Veneto SSSR The main characteristics of the PSSRs in Veneto (hub & spoke model, clinical networks, MGI, COT, ...)

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Dessler G. Gestione delle risorse umane Pearson 2017
Auteri Management delle risorse umane (Edizione 2) Guerini 2004
Favretto, G. Organizzazione del Lavoro per lo Sviluppo delle Risorse Umane QuiEdit: Verona 2010

Examination Methods

------------------------ MM: GESTIONE E SVILUPPO DELLA RISORSA LAVORO IN RIABILITAZIONE ------------------------ Aims: To pass the exam students must demonstrate: - know the theoretical and practical contents of the teaching provided.   Contents: The exam content covers all the topics covered in class and reported in the program of this course.   Assessment methods: - oral exam (to test the theoretical knowledge) through an interview with the teacher;   Evaluation method: - oral exam (score from 0-30);   There are no exam differences between attending and non-attending students. ------------------------ MM: PROCESSI OPERATIVI E GESTIONALI NEL MANAGEMENT PRIVATO ------------------------ written test ------------------------ MM: EFFICACIA ED EFFICIENZA NEL MANAGEMENT AZIENDALE ------------------------ written test

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Internships


Graduation


Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida di tirocinio 1001 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 01.Libretto di tirocinio 166 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Cartellino 16 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Piano di Autoapprendimento 18 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 04.Gli obiettivi 20 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 05.Il diario riflessivo 15 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 06.Report di tirocinio 17 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 07.Scheda di valutazione 13 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 1.1.Copertina libretto 109 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx Progetto formativo Regione Lombardia 1321 KB, 24/06/21 

Orario lezioni

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre PRIMO anno 2022 221 KB, 25/05/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre SECONDO anno 2022 216 KB, 13/05/22 

Area riservata studenti


Attività seminariali/a scelta dello studente

La Commissione Didattica organizza l'offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con lezioni, seminari, corsi interattivi a piccoli gruppi, tirocini fra i quali lo studente esercita la propria personale opzione, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU.

Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con un esame, che, in quanto tale, concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all'esame finale.

Il materiale didattico relativo alle suddette attività didattiche saranno messe a disposizione nello spazio moodle riservato allo stage.