Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2014/2015

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO VR 2° ANNO - 1° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2014 Nov 21, 2014
FISIO VR 3° ANNO - 1° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2014 Nov 14, 2014
FISIO VR 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 6, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
FISIO VR 2° ANNO - 2° SEMESTRE Feb 23, 2015 Apr 24, 2015
FISIO VR 3° ANNO - 2° SEMESTRE Mar 2, 2015 Apr 1, 2015
FISIO VR 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 2, 2015 Apr 30, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO VR sessione invernale 1°-2° anno Jan 7, 2015 Jan 30, 2015
FISIO VR sessione invernale 3° anno Jan 7, 2015 Jan 23, 2015
FISIO VR Sessione estiva Jul 6, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
FISIO VR sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 1, 2015 Dec 31, 2015
Sessione primaverile Mar 1, 2016 Apr 30, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'immacolata Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO VR 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1° esperienza) FISIO VR 3^ anno - 1^semestre (1° esperienza) Nov 17, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
FISIO VR 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1° esperienza) FISIO VR 2^ anno - 1^semestre (1° esperienza) Nov 24, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
FISIO VR 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2° esperienza) FISIO VR 3^ anno - 1^semestre (2° esperienza) Jan 26, 2015 Feb 27, 2015
FISIO VR 1^ anno - 1^semestre FISIO VR 1^ anno - 1^semestre Feb 2, 2015 Feb 27, 2015
FISIO VR 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2° esperienza) FISIO VR 2^ anno - 1^semestre (2° esperienza) Feb 9, 2015 Feb 20, 2015
FISIO VR 3^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VR 3^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 13, 2015 Jun 26, 2015
FISIO VR 2^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VR 2^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 27, 2015 Jun 26, 2015
FISIO VR 1^ anno - 2^semestre FISIO VR 1^ anno - 2^semestre May 4, 2015 Jun 26, 2015

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M P R S T V Z

Accordini Simone

simone.accordini@univr.it +39 045 8027657

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Arosio Enrico

enrico.arosio@univr.it +39 045 8126807-8
Foto,  May 17, 2018

Artibani Walter

walter.artibani@univr.it +39 045 812 7702

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Benini Luigi

luigi.benini@univr.it +39 045 812 4152

Bettale Fernanda

fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753218

Biasi Domenico

domenico.biasi@univr.it +39 045 812 4049

Biondani Cinzia

cinzia.biondani@ospedaleuniverona.it

Bonetti Bruno

bruno.bonetti@univr.it +39 0458124694

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cornacchia Marta

marta.cornacchia@alice.it 045/6138715

Cutolo Raffaele

raffaele.cutolo@univr.it +390458028317

Dalla Bernardina Bernardo

bernardo.dallabernardina@univr.it 045/8124382